Hello everyone. @overthinker has arranged a give away contest celebrating bch day. And asked to write something about read.cash and importance of bch . So here is my submission. It has been a week or two since I have joined read.cash and I feel fun to be here . Writing articles is really fun and being paid on those articles is something else. I love using read.cash. To talk about bch actually I don't know much about crypto currency but since in read.cash bch is used so I am also using it . Its quite easy to use available almost every crypto based sites and quick transferable. And here is the link to the contents. https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-5d356661

1
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Ohi posted 3 years ago

Comments

I agree. Read.cash is a wonderful site😊 Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago