Leo's High School Romance II

22 171
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

"They say Love makes everything beautiful, I didn't know this was true until I Met You."

The term had just commenced; I thought I would never get a chance to meet her again.

I was a Junior, and she was a Senior, So I gave up on trying to meet her for a while. I thought she had forgotten about me already.

It was the 3rd week in the term, and students needed to sit for Tests. This exam was a mock exam for the new term, so it was necessary.

The 3rd week was the worst part of the term because it was hectic, and I was not fond of Exams or Tests.

It was the first day of "Test Week," and I felt somewhat nervous because it was my first test in the 9th grade.

I honestly didn't know what to read or do; I sat on the stairs, reading whatever came to mind and opening every textbook.

I didn't notice someone behind me until I heard my name in my ear, "Leo"; I was scared, so scared I almost fell from the Stairs.

But I wasn't falling; I looked to see why and saw "her" holding my hand; she seemed to be laughing while she held my hand.

I was still shocked from falling, but her laughter touched my soul; I was shy because she saved me and kept boasting about it.

She sits next to me on the stairs and asks me what I am doing. I respond by showing her my textbook.

She asks me about my class, and I tell her "Arts and Literature".

Surprised by the answer, she points out that she also is part of the class.

She grabbed the textbook and asked me which part I found difficult, and she explained it so I would understand.

I point out the topics, and she starts pointing out necessary steps that I should follow.

She babbles on and on, and I could tell she loved "Literature".

For some reason, I couldn't stop looking at her while she explained how her small eyes were bright as the sun.

And her fingers, while flipping the books, looked so beautiful, "What is this feeling, I thought to myself".

I knew she wasn't an "Ice Queen," but I still didn't know why she bothered to talk with me even though I was just a Junior, and what made her so "Special" that my heart couldn't stop beating fast.

She notices me looking at her, and she smiles with her eyes closed.

At that moment, I honestly forgot I was writing exams, and my mind went completely blank.

As if planned by God, the bell rings, signifying the start of the Examination; the once silent hallways were packed with students rushing to their classes.

She stands out to leave, and with all the courage I had, I hold her hand and ask her for her name.

She looks back at me.

The world froze at that moment, and it was like a scene from a dream, a dream I didn't want to wake from, the hallway lights focused on her, and her bright eyes were like an angel.

"Joy, My name is Joy" she smiles.

At that moment, I let go of her hand, and she waves goodbye and leaves.

I was still on the stairs, and no matter how loud the bell was, I couldn't hear it.

"My heart was pounding, I was feeling conflicted and didn't know what to do".

I didn't know what I would do, and I was still in a trance until a teacher shouted at me and directed me to my class.

"Joy" what a beautiful name, I thought to myself; I was feeling happy and daydreaming for some time.

"Is it admiration 

Is it true love"

It all ended when I saw my test script on my table and suddenly remembered I had an Exam to write.

"You can't have everything in life I thought."

Part II End: Encounter on the staircase

If you want to see PART I of my story, click the link or go to my page.

https://read.cash/@Oikawa/leos-high-school-romance-fb0610b3

Comment below. Subscribe if you want more content until next time. Bye!!

17
$ 5.31
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 17
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Great story bro Ty for sharing this story love story NC keep the good job bro

$ 0.03
2 years ago

great story :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Was it love or distraction? :D :D

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Lol, well,, I won't say it's a distraction, but I guess so. First time seeing you here Lee, glad to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maybe this story is beautiful, a lot of love that we have passed from a true story. how to feel how great the vibration of the soul when seeing the idol of the heart who is with us. From this collection of stories I can draw one sentence. "love will take us to the seventh sky to meet the stars"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there, it's very interesting lovely story, thanks for sharing. Good luck to you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, friend! Welcome to read cash by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😊, I hope I will understand everything here soon, now it's a little hard for me here, but I like this site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice love story mate.👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice student love story. Greetings

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When they forgot that they have an examination, haha, that was cute sir. Can't wait for continuation. Para lang akong nagababasa ng manga series sa article mo. Thank you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bruhhhhhhhhh….this love article was 💯 I could literally play images in my head as I read true. Hmmm this love would be hard because she is a senior but let’s see how it goes

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When they get stuck in an inter dimensional portal and can't perceive reality while in love, it is so cute lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Did you draw those characters mate? They're nice, and the story is nice too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, not really but I do have some drawings I posted on Noisecash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now this is getting more interesting. The power of love lol. In that moment he totally forgot about his exams

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There are many sayings about love. Some advise to stay away because it causes pain, while others advise not to be without love. For example, depending on which one we will encounter, those who live well in love praise it, those who see the bad side advise to stay away. I wish to be one of those who live the love well.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😊I am sure that is what we all want; the feeling is so special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is always come in a wrong time. Its just surprised us that we are falling inlove with someone in no time 🤭 this is really great

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly dear, Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that is sweet. Your heart is filled with joy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🤭hehe🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago