Question? Questions?

7 40
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: Tuesday, March 29th, 2022

Hello readers, happy Tuesday to you all, and welcome to the second day of the week; I hope you had a nice relaxing weekend.

Today is the 29th day of March, meaning we only have two days left till we enter a new month. 

I saw this article on "Random Questions," and I got the questions from this site; here, you can find 350 random questions that are fun to answer.

Let's start.

What are you currently worried about?

Hmmm, this is a tricky one because there are so many things I am worried about, but let me say "Building my read cash account". 

I have been on read cash for six months now, soon seven months.

I know I haven't been as active as last year because of my schooling activities and bad internet, but I hope I can get to 600 subscribers this year because thats my goal.

I want to grow as a writer, so I will never give up; I have gotten several subscribers and amazing supporters these past six months, so I will keep writing and giving you good content.

What movie can you watch over and over without ever getting tired?

HARRY POTTER!!!!! 

I can't count how many times I have rewatched it; when I watch it, my mind erases every scene and tells me to watch it again.

I have memorized some lines perfectly, and I remember the first time I watched it, I began to learn a British accent because it felt so sweet hearing them speaking like that.

"Comment your best Movie."

What is something that will always be in fashion, no matter the years that pass?

No matter how much time passes, I think people will never stop wearing Jeans no matter the years that pass. I am wearing it right now as I write this article and everyone around me.

What riddles do you know?

I will list some riddles that I know answer them in the Comments.

  • Which do you think is: a ton of bricks or a ton of feathers?

  • If there are three apples and you take away two, how many apples do you have?

  • What begins with an "e" and only contains one letter?

  • I am the beginning of everything, the end of everywhere. I'm the beginning of eternity, the end of time and space. What am I?

  • What is so fragile that saying its name breaks it?

  • What goes through fields and cities but never moves?

I think you can answer them. No cheating!!!

If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

As I said before, I am a die-hard Harry Potter fan, so the spell I would want the most is.

Accio -This is a spell used in summoning objects; for a lazy person like me, this would be of great help.

Alohomora: Unlocks objects.

What game have you played longest?

I spent many hours playing "Apex Legends" during the pandemic; that was the only thing I could do besides Forex. It is a cool first-person shooter game.

I recommend it for anyone into first-person shooter games.

What goal do you think humanity is not focused enough on achieving?

"Preservation of Animals" There are so many people out there that kill endangered species, which is wrong; I wish there would be security for endangered species to preserve them; nothing deserves to go extinct.

If animals could talk, which animal would be the most annoying?

"Cats" are aliens because their eyes seem so vast; the whole world is in their eyes anytime I look at them. Jeez, now I am scared!!

What outdoor activity haven't you tried but would like to?

"Sky Diving" has always been on my to-do list since I was a Kid, It may seem dangerous to some, but it looks so exciting when I watch it; I get so hyped up even when I am not the one doing it.

What languages do you wish you could speak?

If there is any language, I would love to learn, that would be JAPANESE. I have always wanted to go to Japan; that was my first dream.

If possible, I would love to make plans to even live there for some time and learn their culture one day. It would be nice to eat some Japanese ramen also.

Thank you for reading!

19
$ 4.37
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Harry Potter on me too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie 🤔 ahhh, 3 Idiots. That's one of the best. I watched this when I was in college with my friend and I cried too in this movie. There's a lot of lesson to learn too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't had any favorite movies lately haha, but Certainly I really want to have extensive knowledge on thai language as it has been my dream lately to work there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely support you on Harry Potter. It's like ever time I watch it I forget that I've seen it before and it's so new to me all over again. Harry was a child who went through alot but won in the end. I like a good movie, and Harry Potter was a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Harry Potter too but the movie series that I will repeat over and over again is Game of Thrones. I can't count how many times I rewatched it. I like to learn Japanese and French. I love to hear people having a conversation in those languages.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love Harry Potter too, could watch it endlessly as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I like your choices. I also want to be in Japan one day..At least for their Sushi 🍣

$ 0.00
2 years ago