Are you a fan of Pink lips?

22 65
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Article, Remedy, Homemade, Life, Skin care, ...

Are you a fan of pink lips? 

Pink lips have been a trend among young people over the years, and recently this trend seems to be rising, especially among women and young people. But can you blame them? Pink lips are good-looking, add radiant to the face, and add to your face glow.

This piece will show you tips on how to get pink lips with the help of nothing but onions.

People can get pink lips using natural treatments, such as shrubs, masks, or balms. But these remedies are not always permanent, below is how onions will help you get pink lips. 

Ingredients.

To get pink lips with onions, get the following ingredients:

1. Get two or three medium-sized onions.

2. Get a blender or juicer.

3. A knife

4. Vitamin E oil or supplements. 

5. A container for storing the mixture.

6. sieve, strainer, or cheesecloth. 

Use these steps to get pink lips with onions. 

To use onions to get pink lips, you will have to milk the onion juice first.

To get the onion juice using a blender:

1. Firstly, cut your onions into smaller portions.

2. Put the chopped pieces of onions into a blender.

3. Add a measured amount of water to it.

4. Next, blend it into a fine paste.

5. Get a bowl and place either (a sieve, strainer, or a cheesecloth) on it. 

6. Pour out the blended onion (onion paste) into the cheesecloth or filter to bring out the juice from the paste.

To get onions juice using juice, follow the steps below:

1. Cut your onions into smaller portions.

2. Pour the chopped pieces of onions inside the juicer.

3. Juice the chopped onions to extract the onion juice. You're halfway to getting your desired pink lips if you have extracted the juice from the onions through the juicer or strainer.

 To get pink lips with onions, mix the onion juice with vitamin E oil or tablet and spread it on your lips at night before you go to bed. You should start seeing results in three to four weeks.

Ways To Avoid Dark Lips.

If you don't require to have dark lips, avoid the following:

1. Don't take excess caffeine to Avoid dark lips.

2. Avoid smoking.

3. Dehydration

4. Licking of lips.

5. Long contact with the sun

The above are five ways you can use to avoid dark lips.

Using Onion Juice For Hair Growth.

Onion juice is used in multiple home remedies; one is for hair growth.

Onion juice will also promote hair growth; it is used to support hair growth and helps in preventing hair loss. Onion juice provides the hair with extra sulfur and increases the blood supply to the hair follicles.

Other home remedies for pink lips

See below home remedies for lip softening

  1. Coconut oil 

  2. Honey and Lemon mask

  3. Coconut oil scrub

  4. Sugar and olive oil

  5. Cucumber

  6. Beetroot

You may be asking yourself questions, such as;

Is onion good for lips?

Yes, onion is good for the lips. Onion juice helps give you soft and radiant lips. Mix onion juice with vitamin E and apply it to your lips. Do this for at least a month for healthy, pink lips.

Can onions bring any side effects on the lips?

Yes, excessive onion on the skin and lips can lead to skin irritation; please be careful about the usage. 

Pink lips give your face an attractive appearance. Pink lips are considered the most classic lips color among ladies. Onions contain lightening agents and, when mixed with vitamin E supplements, can help give you fresh, pinker, and soft lips.

I hope with these tips, you were able to get what you wanted, but please be careful not to overdo it, because too much of something may damage you.

Thank you for reading!

25
$ 10.09
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 19
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Article, Remedy, Homemade, Life, Skin care, ...

Comments

I'd love to see a woman wearing her pink lipstick

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda kaya ng pink na lipstick kay girly talaga na kulay. Akala yung napanood ko sa tiktok about sa pink lipstick.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love pink lips when I was still a teenager. Now? I prefer red or nude.

But I was curious with this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, I'm all okay with the lips I have now I'm contented I mean haha. Having a pink lips is actually cool but I'm just to lazy to make an effort for myself, hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm I am thinking of creating my own pink lips balm product with this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the idea of having pink lips but why is it onion? Hahaha, I don't think I can manage to handle its pungent smell. I'll just rather avoid the things that make lips dark 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh it's for a pink lips now I know what is my cousin doing a few days ago because I saw her doing that procedure in her lips and I am wondering what is she doing in the onion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, onions is a genius plant! I used to be dehydrated which led to me licking my lips haha, I'm glad I don't do that anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't really want pink lips but I love girls with pink lips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't fancy pink lips honestly. I Know that there are some people who have natural pink lips which looks good on them. But when someone tries to force it, it doesn't look attractive to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not fan but i love Pink lips. I like your tips.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is bad to have to put up with the smell of onions for these procedures. Fortunately it doesn't involve me. It is bad to have to put up with the smell of onions for these procedures. Fortunately it doesn't involve me.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My lips are naturally pink so I don't think I'd be needing any pink lips supplement anytime soon... unless I intend to maintain what is already there so it wouldn't turn black due over exposure to heat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What's the hidden message about your article. Btw what's your thoughts about joyboy?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I just got the spoilers for the next chapter😰I didn't even notice it was it until I read it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You mean 1045? It's really on the reddit? Btw oda again dusted our eyes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, It seems like the giant sword of onigashima is about to make its move

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not uploaded by reddit guy.. Maybe it was a false news

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use beetroot based lipbalms and they help a lot :)) great tips my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don’t really candy pink lips honestly but I like it when someone have it. Most especially girls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ThAt's another way to achieve radiant lips, good thing there's a remedy for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good tips to achieve that pink lips. All you need is to be consistent and patient as natural remedies really takes time to achieve what we really expecting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago