The Magdiwang Village: chapter 2 (Fictional Horror Story.)

22 47


So last day before the end of my article I asked what is the possible story of Magdiwang Village right? Now, in the sequel to the story, I hope you like it. 

Don't forget to read the first chapter before proceeding so as not to get confused.


Title: The Magdiwang Village.
Genre: Horror, mystery, thriller.
Chapter 1: https://read.cash/@OfficialGamboaLikeUs/the-magdiwang-village-fictional-horror-story-e351ae07


Chapter 2: The Building

I just woke up normally, nothing happened or anything happened. Today, I am currently walking to the school where I will be studying. The surroundings are okay, there are a lot of people talking in the corners. That's it, the only difference is that they are very pale and their skin color is not normal. it's also surprising because they don't notice me, it's as if they have a life of their own that the rest of them don't exist.

This is what I want, the one that almost no one pays attention to. Instead of people paying attention to you and then talking about it, it's boring and irritating. so it's okay, at least right? I will not have problems with those around me.

I got to school without any problems, the school I think is too old because of the look of the building. There was still a scar that looked like it had been burned, and there was still a scar that looked like it had been shot before. As I walked down the hallway it was also normal, there were students talking and They didn’t seem to notice me also.

"Xandra! What's your course?" Romina suddenly showed up she's from nowhere. Her color hadn't changed, she was still pale and her whole body didn't seem to be bloodless. "Ah, I took Filipino. You?", she pouted and smiled. "Okay, we're classmates".

When we got to the room I immediately sat down near the window, the classroom was noisy, the students were naughty and seemed to be reprimanded. Soon our teacher arrived and we immediately greeted her. When she looked at me, she looks surprised, "we have a new student, come and introduce yourself first, beautiful young lady", she said to me.

I immediately stood up and went to the blackboard, "I'm Xandra, I hope I can get to know you all better." I said and bowed. As I raised my head I was suddenly stunned.

The students, seem to have no eyes. They are pale and seem to have been dead for a long time as if it's been long since passed away for reasons I don't know. Suddenly I felt nervous, my hair seems to stand on and it makes me feel more nervous.

And the classroom looks like it burned down. Everything fell apart in my sight, I suddenly felt dizzy when I close my eyes and I heard noises and shouting. It's like something is happening that I don't understand either.

 "Xandra, are you okay?" my teacher, I suddenly look at her. I immediately rolled my eyes at the area and it seemed to be back to normal. "Tell me, is there any problem, dear?", she said. I just couldn't answer, I looked at my classmates and there seemed to be a concern in their eyes.

"Are you okay? If you feel bad, tell me, so I can send you to the school clinic", my teacher said with concern. I just gave her a smile and didn't answer also. I breathed a sigh of relief when I got to my seat again. I don't want to lose sight of what I saw before, I feel like I'm terrified of something I can't understand.

"Hey, are you okay?" Mina's response was thoughtful to me. I just smiled at it and nodded, I was actually horrified because I feel like everyone around me now is not a real person. But I don't want to think about it because it's insulting.


So, last day I receive a commission from someone I know that she wanted to have this pixelated art. I ask her first if I can post her picture here and she agreed. Check it out ❤️.

You can DM me via @OfficialGamboaLikeUs at telegram!. It takes 5-6hours or one day :) (Depends on the image grid)


Closing thoughts 

What do you think is in the past of the building? Is it hiding a grim past? Or is it hiding a sad past? Why was is she so shocked and what did she saw? Who is the student? What are people? What do you think about the past of Magdiwang Village? Comment down!

Sorry if the Closing Thoughts yesterday were different from the first chapter, I just made a mistake. The first title of this is actually "The School", that's how I suddenly thought of "The Magdiwang Village" because it suits the events.

I am hoping to finish this story soon. Thank you for reading!


Plagiarism Checker:


Date: 8-11-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

8
$ 4.58
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The magdiwang village might have been a school that was burned down by a student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

diko alam if lalagyan ko ng karugtong to o ano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito na ang sign. Lagyan mo ng karugtong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabubuhay ba yung sa school sa nakaraan..may third eye ba si zandra? Hehe sorry basahin ko muna siguro yung first hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay nauna ka pala dito? HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahha kaya binalikan ko yung una kasi nacurious ako sa village na yan haha kaloka asan na yung part 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bwahahhah! love et! mahihimatay na lang ata ako hahahahhahaa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ayoko na basahin yung nest update neto charot HAHAHAHA ENEBE LAGI PA NAMAN AKO GABI NAGBABASA ARTICLES HAHAHAHA

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mukhang mali ngako ng oras ng update sis HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis, parang ayoko na matulog jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala manang baka si Xandra lang buhay jan ah hahaha takbo talaga ako pag ako yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puro multo yan, si Xandra lang ang tao dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mukha nga ah AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ayan na sinasabi q e, e paano kung di na pala nag eexist yun building at lahat ng andun.. Wahhhh.. Takbo na😱😱😱

$ 0.05
2 years ago

paano ngaba? AHAHAHHA tas puro multopala no HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabihin mo na dito sa comment dali hahha...pati cia multo din d ba hahahha..spoiler alert hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Takbooooooooo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

baka madapa te xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aray sakit nun ah hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

langga sa susunod gawa ka nang love story comedy or kahit anong fiction ha wag lang horror pagbigyan mo na lola mo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nubayan momsh nalulungkot ako dito tas natawa tuloy ako bigla HAHAHAHAH. sige momsh tatapusin ko lang to HAHAHAHA tas next story is abt cheating and heartnreak na, madaming makakarelate HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe cge2 asahan ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago