The Magdiwang Village: Fictional Horror Story.

46 48

This is the second story I will do, but this time it is a pure horror story. I'm not good at doing horror, and I hope you like it.


Title: The Magdiwang Village.
Genre: Horror, mystery, thriller.


I am here now in a place where I am not familiar. It is an old village where all you can see are old buildings and obviously a few years old. Before we start I will introduce myself first, my name is Xandra, from Taguig who moved away because of the toxic environment so I ended up here in a place they call "Magdiwang Village".

It's the first day of school, but I won't go in first because I still have to fix my things at the boarding house. As I walk down the hallway of the boarding house and I’m a little nervous, the aura here is different. Not the aura that is normal, but the aura that you would not ask to feel anywhere.

"Are you new?" Suddenly a young woman gets close to me and asked me, she's beautiful and has a Spanish face. She was wearing a white dress with a red dye on her bottom. "I'm looking for room 13", I replied. Do you notice? My room number is so weird. I know 13 is an unlucky number.

"Oh hi!. by the way, I know you already, go with me. I know where your room was, I'm Romina. You can call me Rom or mina" She introduced herself with all her one hand when I reached for it to shake hands I was a bit terrified. Her hand was so pale, it looked like it had no blood. When I touched it, the feeling that I was terrified got stronger, because it was so cold. It was as if I was holding all the ice in the extreme coldness of her hand.

"Are you okay? You were stunned there", she asked. "Ah, yes, I'm okay. So let's go?", I said. I was actually a bit awkward because of what I did. Seriously, those ghosts aren't real, but that's what I'm thinking. As we walked down the hall I could feel the surroundings gradually noisy, more and more people passing us who had previously been nothing. I just didn't pay attention to it, I just continued listening to her.

After a while, we got to my room number and he immediately said goodbye because she said she had the next class. So I said goodbye here and thanked her. When I entered the room, the tension I had felt before disappeared. The surroundings calmed down and the noise I had been hearing Suddenly disappeared.

I immediately roll my eyes inside the room, it's big and inside you can see how old it is, 'I feel like the wall will be destroyed at any moment.

Later, my phone rang and I saw my friend Grace calling, I immediately answered it to talk.

(Non-verbatim)

Me: Yes hello, how are you?

Grace: All good here lil fella, so how's the place?

Me: Girl, it's kinda weird here. I swear. But everything is good, the price is cheap so I must grab this.

Grace: What do you mean by weird? Where you at? What place is that?

Me: Uhm, idk? It's called Magdiwang Village.

Grace: Girl, I think you need to know what the magdiwa--*tooooot* *toooot*

Oh great! The signal disappeared all of sudden.


Heyaa, I'm done with my pixelated works recently. Check this out:

I do them for free, you can contact me via @OfficialGamboaLikeUs on telegram. It takes 2 or 3 days to finish, it depends on the image if how many color palettes I need to finish them xd. I'm open to any kind of reservation without any payment :) . It's just my hobby xd.


Closing thoughts 

Now that Xandra is at Magdiwang, do you think she can survive what could have happened? What is the story of Magdiwang? Who is Rosamina and why did she feel so horrible when she touched it? 

Let’s simultaneously watch the story of “The School”, formulate the question, gain knowledge and simultaneously let’s find out what and who Rosamina is, what the Magdiwang story is, and why the place is weird.

Before I end this Close thought, I have a question. What can you imagine about the Magdiwang? What do you think might have happened here before? Comment below!

THANK YOU FOR READING!.


Plagiarism Checker:


Date: 08-10-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

12
$ 6.46
$ 5.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haya may history yang magdiwang village im sure hehe kababalaghan yan...kawawa naman si zandra cheap nga yung school pero katakot nmaan hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sunduin naten pero sagot mo pamasahe hah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha cge pag naging friend ako ni zandra diyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palapit na november.😅.. Andami na gumagawa ng horror story.. Oh romina .sino kaba talaga...Goodmorning po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

augvember na HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang 2nd na to na nabasa ko today about multo :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Augvember HAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ang hilig mo talaga sa horror story be? Hahaha! Naku Romina ah. 🤣 Ganda ng works mo. 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

NAKAkaexcite kase horror ate e HAAHHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha takot talaga ako dyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi ang ganda ng pixel art mo nawala yung effect ng horror HAHAHA. I would bet ma if you try to take commissions for it, marami ring mag aavail. Pero okie lang naman kasi sabi mo hobby mo siya

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Depende naman sya sakanila if gusto nila ng commissions e basta ung expectation nila less lamg HAAHAHAHAH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think Romina is already dead, she used to live there and the house is haunted.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gusto ko mga plot nyo HAHAHAA ready sa next chap kasi ready narin umg story HAAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala aba aba.. ano kaya ang mangyayari... more more more!!!! makapanood nga ng horror ngayung gabi

ang ganda ng pixelated pics mo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat ateee HAHAHAAHAH naging november ang august

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry langga pero di ko talaga keribels ang horror

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dreamland ba si nightmare momsh? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

matatakutin talaga ako langga ever since

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next please... There's is definitely something about Romina.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You got it right HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel ko multo na si romina and that buiding is haunted. Waiting for next chapter.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

MAYBE YOU GOT IT RIGHT HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Romina is a ghost sis.(•‿•) Can't wait for the next chapter.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA wait for the next chap!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely will sis(•‿•)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

from horror story namangha aq bigla sa pixelated pix.. parang pang crossstitch ang ganda... naku nawala signal bago pa man masabi kung ano meron sa magdiwang👻😱

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay hala napansinnnn HAHAHAHA salamat ateee, medyo mahirap rin kasi unglayput nyaaa. minsan pinagpupuyatan ko pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ok hirap pala pero ganda🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman Langga..😲 I think there's something about Rosamina.😱

$ 0.05
2 years ago

now ko lang nanotice magkalapit pala kayo ng name teh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa ano meaning nyan Langga?😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala ate medyo magkalapit ate HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee dun ko rin na realize nung sinabi mo na Langga..😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited sa next part nito Sis. Love it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thankyou po sa pagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kape ba dun sa Magdiwang? Baka yun magpapakalma sakin hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

may kape ata dun ate, yung hangin lang sya na maiinom pero malalanghap mo. (actually diko alam kung may hangin ang naiinom xd)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry bhe, nakazero tolerance ako sa horror. Hahaha, kakapanaginip ko lang ng masama kagabi baka mapanaginipan ko to pag binasa kong tuluy tuloy. Labyu!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nako ma ako binangungot after ko gawin to sa notes HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe Romina is the owner of her boarding house. Maybe Romina is dead and likes to reveal herself to the people that is new in the community or maybe Romina is a former student who used to live in the same boarding house and is now dead because she hang herself the night after her boyfriend broke uo with her.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ang ganda ng plot na naisip mo ah HAHAHAHA let's see sa next chapter HAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Go bebe. Experiment. Pagahalo haloin mo lahay jg mag comment don haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oks na next chap nito sis HAHAHAA medyo nakakathrill lang HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago