Song Review: Beautifully Broken (You're worthy)

37 59

These past few days, I have had a problem. Whatever it is, I will say in the next article.

So this song, I will express myself what I feel about how to cheer myself up. Honestly, I don't know why I feel incomplete, I'm at a point in my life where I really feel what's missing. So I decided to make this song an article, because it symbolizes how much I'm trying to be good, Despite all.

Hope this song will be your inspiration also.


Click To Listen:


Title: Beautifully Broken.
By: Plumb.

"Every tear, every doubt. Every time you've fallen down. When you're hurting, feeling shamed. When you're numbing all your pain."

  • Now, I feel it. I feel hurt, I feel sorry, I feel useless, I feel abandoned. I don't know where this feeling started and how it started. All the hardship I feel, I now whisper to myself. I feel like I've have turned my back away from the world again. I feel I turn away again, especially to the matter of who I am.

I'm looking for the answer again, I'm filled with this kind of questions again. Like, “Why am I in the world” ?, if anything, I’ll just say that in the next article.

I don't feel that I'm whole, I feel something is missing. Whatever is missing, I can't say either. I’m here at the point of myself, where I want to blame everything on me. I want to blame myself because I'm like this.

"When you lost your way, and feel so far away.. you're not."

  • Yes, I know I am not far away. I was just on the side, searching for an answer to everything. Even though my mind was very confused, I knew someone was guiding me even though I couldn’t see who it was.

I often look away, then ask myself why I am like this, and I always have an answer visible to my questions.

It's just that I need to be braver.

"You're beautifully broken, and you can be whole again. Even a million scars Doesn't change who's you are, you're worthy. Beautifully broken"

- Right? Even if we are hurt, even if we are always hurt, we will not be able to change what we are. The only thing that will change us is ourselves and then the life lessons that we learned.

"Every fear of being loved, for who you are no matter what. When you're stumbling, with each step and you're haunted by regret. And the darkness closes in, just listen."

  • Sometimes I don't think to listen, I just want to keep quiet. My mind also becomes closed and I let the darkness swallow me.

In the last line of the song, it says “Just listen”, yes right. Because if my mind will be closed, and if I will be closed to everything. I will never understand myself again.

"Oh, the God who made the stars, is the God that made your heart. And He's holding you right now "

  • Honestly, when I heard this line while I was scrolling on Facebook, I suddenly saw something, and I took a screenshot with it.

You know that feeling, you're full of questions, and you're full of sadness. The type that is lacking, the world will swallow me, then the darkness will swallow me.

When I saw the post on one page, I just laughed. I said to myself, "God, are you listening? Suddenly you answered my question, through this". I couldn't help but cry, I just told myself, which was so wrong when I asked.

That I asked myself, why am I in the world.


Sometimes, I forget why I’m standing up, why I’m resisting. And what is my courage for, why do I have to continue. When I find the answer, I tell myself,

"I shouldn't be like this, if I feel like I'm not okay I should say, I should let go, Because the more I let myself get to the questions I'm thinking about, there's a budding answer," I wish I had just died. "


So last night, I asked a question, that "If you ever feel something, then you don't want those around you to worry, will you gonna say it or will you just keep it on yourself?"

And here are the answers I got:

After I read all their answers, I realized something, I suddenly realized that it doesn't matter what the result will be as long as you live. Whether we say so or not, we are still at the point where we will have a hard time and we need to speak up.

I'm a quiet person, I don't just talk when I feel like I can still do it, no wonder why my ovary cyst got worse when I already knew since 2017.

So I want to thank you for your answers because somehow, I feel relieved. Because somehow, I was able to think properly.


Closing Thoughts,

Sometimes it is inevitable that our minds will be confused, the type where we lose the answer and the appetite. The type we will look for in all corners, it's funny to think that no matter how positive we are, we still come to the point where our emotions will be mixed.

It doesn't matter that sometimes we get upset, what's important? Those who are able to fight in spite of everything. The fact that we can overcome even the number of problems we have, is already a huge victory.

So that's it. I'm totally back.


8-28-21
By: OfficiaGamboaLikeUs

15
$ 0.49
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @MegaKyodaiBanrai
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Manang okay lang yan. Malalagpasan natin lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat manong, pasensya di ako masyado active, bawi ako sainyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yun ano kaba. Health mo unahin mo manang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ano man ang pinagdaanan mo ngayon sis, sana malampasan mo yan. Napagdaanan ko rin yan. Pray ka lang lagi. God will always listens and hears you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate, maraming salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng makaranas ng self-depreciating thoughts lalo na ngayon nastuck sa bahay at walang physical na malapitan pag ayaw sa pamilya sabihin. Pag nararanasan ko yun madalas tinutulog ko nalang. At paggising ok naman ulit. Pag hindi gagawin ko yung mga bagay na makakadistract sakin para malimot yung problema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin kahot anong gawin kong distruction same parin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So okay knb ngayon? Wag masyado pagurin or istress ang self (self note too 🤣)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi parin ate 🤣 ikaw rin ate, wag mo masyado stressin sarili sa work saka chill lang (Paself note rin) 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho po tayo, ako din nver ako ngashare ng problema ko, especially sa family ko kasi ayokong magworry sila sa akin, kahit ung post sa social media never kng ginawa yun, pero minsan nga p tlgang nadrain din tayo kasi sinasarili natin, madalas po ako nyan, iiyak ako then pray then tulog kng makakatulog then laban na uli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate, minsan hahayaan ko sarili ko tas lag dama kong medyo okay na lalaban na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautifully broken 😞 Nice songs I keep enjoying till I am making this comment. Indeed a million scars can never change who we are.

And I am so happy you are back after overcoming every challenge it might be

It’s something we all have to encounter but with time we would grow stronger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every pain teaches us to be stronger, it's hust the matter of time we have to it. i hope everthing goes back to normal soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We pray for better days ahead. God bless you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me is sinasabi ko talaga. Can't help it. Dahil siguro extrovert person ako. Opposite naman kami ng partner ko. Siya sinasarili niya. Iba2 talaga ang mga tao sa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, diko masi alam minsan san maguumpisa eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Broken heart themed song is much better talaga kahit hindi ka naman broken haha nakikifeeling broken lang. Oww ako lang pala naiba sa sagot nila haha well I am unique after all charr. Ano man iyang problemang yan, may sulusyon para diyan manalig ka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala bang kanta na may manalig kalamg na lyrics? Minakanta ng utak ko xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been experiencing this lately and I definitely understand you sis. There are really times in our life where we just felt empty and left behind. I really don't know where it all came from. It just like, I woke up one day feeling nothing. It isn't easy, but I always remind myself that it will come to pass and nothing is permanent. Take heart sis and know that you can run ti God anytime 🤗. I also love that song 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, ako nagising nalang rin nasaganyang sitwasyon, tinatamad tuloy ako magsulat saka minsan naiisipan ko magquit muna sandali HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap pag ganyan sis diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its normal to be upset, hurt, down, but after all of these we pick up the pieces and face the world again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New account mo to ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ito na ggmitin q

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's both it's depend on the people you have. If I have a problem if I trust those people I will share it since it helps me, it will lessen the pain I feel that there's anyone who listen to you and I love advices too and that's a big help for me.

Then sometimes I prefer also that I cannot tell my problems to anyone I don't want to worry them also especially if I feel they have personal struggles too. It's depend of a situation Langga. There's only who can help me anytime anywhere it's myself.

Good evening Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good evening ate, oo nga ate e. Wala ring choice kasi di naman owede na sarilihin talaga hanggang sa lumala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga so if there are any chances na may mga taong mapagkatiwalaan mo share it wag lahat ikimkim at para mabawasan din yung nafefeel na burden or pain...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in this situation is actually sad. When you wanna speak up but you feel like no one really want to listen to you and just want to gossip you. So we mostly keep it on ourselves than telling our problem to someone who's not sincere at all. But finding the right person is the best thing we can find they're like treasure. ---- I Hope you'll find yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only problem is, I don't want them to worry about what I feel 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many times, when I go through certain challenges I simply keep it to myself and let others think I'm okay. But I recently began to realise that it's sometimes okay to share, sharing may not solve the problem but we sometimes feel better. Just keep on fighting, don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true, sometimes fighting is better than giving up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami tlga tayong katanungan na minsan gumugulo sa ating isipan,minsan iniisip nlng natin na sarilihin e2 pro mas nakakabuting ishare sa iba para kahit papano gumaan ang ating pakiramdam,positive man o negatuve ang ating makakalap na sagot atleast kht papaano nakakakuha tau ng idea. Di natin alm na mas mgwoworry at masasaktan cla once na sa iba pa nila malaman ang lht kung ano man ung gumugulo sau.laging tandaan na una natin ipaalam sa ating mahal sa buhay ang lht ng ating nararamdaman masaya man e2 o malungkot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh, naisip ko rin na kung mananahinik ako baka mas magburden ako soon dahilnrin sa ginagawa ko. Kaya minsan nagtatanong ako para malaman ko ung sagot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama un sissy pra mabawasan na rin ang kinikimkim mo sayong puso hoping na maging ok na ang lht

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry on still sis. We all go through that phase in life. The difference is that other people just ignore that feeling and not let it infect the whole system at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh, di rin owede na basta-basta magpaapekto dahil dito, kelangan takaga lumaban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes laban lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago