Monthly BCH Report. Happy 8 months!

55 74

So kakastart ko lang ulit gumawa ng article this last july and also kakastart ko lang ulit mag hold. So how it was? It's all good, I am very motivated to hold BCH because I can see that their goals have been fulfilled, today I have 0.22 BCH total in the whole month of July.

There are many more steps and it will be a long time before I fulfill my main goal for 1BCH, it's fun to see everyone's improvement. I still owe 37k to myself (this is what I spent when I underwent surgery). And as of today, I am also happy with the improvement of my body after the surgery, even though the hardship and pain I went through were very difficult. The improvement is good news, and there is bad news because my right ovary is starting to develop a new cyst again.

Okay so let's go back, Today, in the ranking I am in the top13 out of 50 top tippers. I was a little surprised when I saw my rank because it was not in my goal to climb the rankings like this. I just upvote until my wallet runs out and it's over.

Being in the ranks is a great blessing for me especially since I never thought of this thing.

I don't have a list of articles that I did months ago because I haven't been able to list them all because of the large number, so far I've been able to plan the topics and ideas that I can think of. There are articles saved in my iCloud Notes that I will publish this month of August, all of them I just put a schedule for when so that I don't get confused.

If you see everyone has a date (buti pa sila may kadate tapos ikaw wala. De jk lang). My time will be too busy because of blended learning and we also have a f2f class. Ang my rest day is just on Sundays.

I'm still not sure if I can afford to go to school especially and my stitches often hurt when I'm tired, and I don't want to feel that way especially when the part that was operated on me hurts.


So here are some of the articles I did in this month of July, please visit if you want to read them. Madamo gid nga salamat! (Thank you very much)

  1. 2nd Day of July: My Birthmonth (Being Thankful, For All Of You)

  • It’s about me thanking the people who pulled me up especially at the time I just finished the operation. Honestly, if it weren't for you I might have missed my bills, so I'm grateful.

  1. "Ikaw Pa Rin" (Tagalog Fictional Story)

  • I was writing this on Wattpad years ago, I just don't know what I'm going to do. It's good that I really finished the story here.

  1. "Ikaw Pa Rin" Chapter 2

  • I don't know, I just published two consecutive times.

  1. I Dreamed Of My Grandma Again During My Birthday.

  • This is the day that I dreamed of my grandmother on the day of my birthday, I'm happy because somehow I felt her again and greeted me.

  1. Documentary Film Review: Pagpag The Leftover Foods.

  • It's about leftover foods from fast-food chains, and a story from one of my classmates when I was still in high school.

  1. Old Toys That are Super Interesting (90's)

  • I still remember it since I was a child, how I played with it and how I used to enjoy these toys. Now I don't see anyone playing anymore. It’s a bit sad but nothing, everything changes.

  1. Ikaw Pa Rin (Chapter 3)

  • I don't remember the story of this chapter 3, but I hope you enjoyed it.

  1. Never Have I ever Challenge

  • I still remember this challenge, the first challenge I participated in a few months here at read.cash

  1. Ikaw Pa Rin (Chapter 4)

  • I'm glad to see chapters of it because on Wattpad I didn't finish it and I just continued here.

  1. Random Questions To Answer

  • Who else hasn't done this? Do that especially when you no longer have a topic.

  1. This Is Me, The Real Me.

  • Self-introduction for those who want to know me more.

  1. This or That. Challenge Accepted. (And Story Time)

  • So lately I've been having panic attacks again, but it's a good thing it's not like before.

  1. "Ikaw Pa Rin" (Chapter 5: The Reality)

  2. Insects That I Like And Don't Like.

  • You don't like insects? I like the rest of them.

  1. "Ikaw Pa Rin" THE FINAL (And The Real Reason Behind This Story)

  • At the end I explained why I chose this, I don't know if you liked the ending but I hope so.

  1. When I Was A Kid Challenge

  • This challenge was fun, I remember some of the things I did when I was a child.

  1. Success: Overcoming Depression Through Forgivenes.

  • This is about how I overcome my dark past by forgiveness.

  1. Explanation About My Last Article Which Said Is Plagiarism.

  • So this issue was happened days ago, sorry.

  1. My Lutang Moments (Floated Moments)

  • Tapos na ba kayo dito? Kung hindi pa pakitag nalang ako hehe.

  1. Song Review: Pag-ibig Ang Piliin (Choose To Love)

  • Alam ko about love to, sa mga napakinggan na tokudos sainyo.

  1. One Of My Senior Moments

  2. "Ang Huling Paalam"

  3. "I Am Afraid"


Closing Thoughts,

August na, panibagong yugto nanaman ng buhay kung saan lahat tayo ay may haharpin muling pagsubok, haharapin muling hirap, pero laban. August na, at sa mismong buwan na to, lahat ay kakayanin muni.

Kamusta ang lahat? Sana ayos lang rin kayo, magandang hapon sa karamihan! Sorry kung di ko naiikot lahat ng articles niyo, medyo busy at may ginagawa lang. Babawi ako soon, salamat sainyo. Palangga ta kamo.


Date: 8-1-21
By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

22
$ 12.86
$ 11.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats! You have given a lot of tips. That is admirable. You deserve all the rewards. I hope you feel better soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats be. Sana all nasa top list ☺️ kakaproud

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ikaw rin ate sumunod kaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon be ,🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! Hard work pays off talaga in the end :D You deserve that spot for being very generous to the community.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thankyou pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You're so organised. I have just 1 extra article drafted. More BCH to you wallet in this new month.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankyou! You too ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey...congrats po ..lalol na ung sa mapasama sa top list..😊.. Laban lang para sa pangarap.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamaaatt sayo rinnnn hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry about the pains you are feeling as a result of the surgery.... I pray that you get better soon, and that you will be able to repay yourself that debt you are owing

I wish I could schedule writings like you do, it would save me a lot of time for this month... But it's fine

Get well soon dear 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. More and more to come. You are so generous. And happy new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats mare sa 6k Ayieeee malaki na yan na amount for this month 😊 mabuti naman at omookay na pakiramdam mo sa surgery. get well soon sana maging okay kana talaga gaya ng dati mare fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

6k din ako ngayong july. Ngayon lang kasi ako sinipagan magsulat. Dati paminsan minsan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ,that's a good amount that you have,I know you can still make it.God bless for more articles to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come po sa atin hehe ,bago pa lang kasi ako wala pa akong masysdo idea anong gagawin ko😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Laban langgg. Pagoatuloy, madami pabtayong matututunan heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, I wish you more BCH to come for this month sis. You are so generous 🥰♥️ Cheers for BCH 🥂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

more bchto come sa lahattt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New month . ipon ulit 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

panbagong laban HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, daming BCH ee Congrats 💙💪🎊💥🍰🎂✨. Masipag kaya may naiipon 💙. And Congratsuuu din sa badge. The best ang feeling diba? Ganyan na ganyan din ako ee. Nakaka excite na nakakaproud 😍. Anyways, morw goals pa and Achievement syempre. Laban para kay Agosto na di tayo gosto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kapag di tayo gusto kay september nalang tayo para magaling humawak ng tember HAAHAHHA char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa pala verified Coin.ph mo hehe.. talagang hold lang yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

verified yan pinapasubmit lang ulit yung id HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa achievement mo sa month of July sis. I'm excited to read your article about the ghost and learn Ilonggo. May matutunan na naman akong bagong dialect.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come po ..All wort it talaga sa huli😊..mas naeexcite ako pag nakakabasa ako ng ganito..congrats..po.🎉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ikaw sunod, laban tayo. salamaattt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. po claiming it 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going, you are so generous and I hope the cyst doesn't grow! Lovelots

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thankyou kuya! I hope too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you, I wish you more in this month of August

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Happy 8th fruitful months Bhe! Congratulations and more earnings to come. Cheers to BCH!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat ma! sayo rin pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po sa naachieve mo :) you deserved it po. More bch to come! Buti naman po nakarecover na body nyo sa surgery. Laban lang (says to myself also)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

laban lang rinnn, laban lang tayo hayaan natrin ung problema nayan. salamaattt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saya😍more earnings to come..congrats😀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat poo sayo rin pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job there, dear friend. you are one of the kindest people I know here. I just knew that you went through an operation. i hope everything is good already. And congratulations! ❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat manong heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy manang hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay tinawag akong manang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sabi mo kase manong eh hahaha pero joke lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sige manong na talaga tatawag ko sayo HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang, medyo matanda narin naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di normal dito ate at kuya e puro manang at manong kaya oks lang ean

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun ba? ano ba dialect nyo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilonggo manong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po and more bessings. I hope you're getting better na po after the surgery. God bless you po. :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

godbless rin po sayooo salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Langga!!🎉❤️ You deserve it from you're efforts and dedication. I'm really happy for you. 🥰

More blessings to you langga. Happy New Month! ❤️🙏

$ 0.05
2 years ago

alamat ateeee. godbless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago