My Lutang Moments (Floated Moments)

77 145

Prompt/topic/challenge: Floated Moments

What is the purpose of this topic? So lately I noticed that the topic is very serious and the people/users are very serious right after the issue, most of what I see has a plagiarism checker due to trauma (I'm one of them, lmao.)

So before I start, the very purpose of our topic is to make the issue disappear from our mind, and let's go ahead and laugh first, don't bother with the issue because it's just a headache. It is important that we do not step on anything and it is important that we do nothing wrong.

Before you continue reading, and before you do this, calm yourself first and don't think about what happened. Mention your friends for more fun to take place here. Don't feel stress, it won't be good for everyone.

SORRY I WAS BORN PATA LANG MAGING LUTANG JUSKO. BUONG BUHAY KO LAGI AKONG LUTANG. I have so many lutang moments But di ko na ilalagay.


So we all have floating moments, we all do something that sometimes even we laugh at. Funny things never go out of our minds, and sometimes every time we remember it we just laugh.


Chicken Oil

  • So I just woke up and went to the kitchen, I woke up at lunch because I was feeling hungry. At that time I had on-the-job training (OJT) at a call center, It was Saturday, I just got home on Friday night. While I was looking for something to eat, I saw something that looked like chicken oil on the table. Isn't it when we say chicken oil that we will like the food because it is delicious mixed with rice, at that time I had no idea what it really was.

    So of course I took it and mixed it with rice once I entered the room. So here it is, while I was in the middle of eating, my mother suddenly became very angry and screaming because she said she was missing the coloring food that she mixed with water. I didn't pay attention to what she was saying, but she was very angry because she was missing what she was going to mix with what she was cooking, after I ate I went out. When I came out, my niece was looking at me. Even my dad asked me why my mouth was a little orange. I said I didn't know, and he asked me what I ate and I said that the chicken oil in the bowl I mixed with the rice earlier. After I said that, dad laughed and shouted "Alam ko na san yung colorig food mo! Gyra mixed your coloring food with her rice. Kaya wag mo na ako sisihin kasi di ko nga tinapon"

Soy Bean

  • It's one of the ones I won't forget because I'm so floating here, because my mother wants everything in the Ref. Vinegar, Soybean, Ketchup, or whatever else she can put in the Ref. The soy sauce is placed in a container of water. That kind of container has a label but I didn't look at it because I was tired. That was morning, around 7 am. I just came home from the plaza because we played badminton, when I got home I immediately opened the refrigerator. I was a little relieved when I saw it because I thought it was Coke. So of course I took it and then brought it back to the plaza, (Journalism was at that time so I needed to practice). When it was my turn, my colleague asked if he could drink from what I brought. So I said okay, when he was about, he said "Are you stupid? This is a soybean tf."

Para Po!

  • So at that time, I was in Manila, I traveled to Laspinas. I was from Laguna at that time, I suddenly forgot that I was in Luzon. So instead of "Para po", what I said was "Bangga" out loud. So pangga means Para, jusmeyo marimar si manong driver biglang prumeno, natapon tuloy yung hawak ni ate na siomai na isusubo na sana.

Two Pack Of Ice

  • So I just came home from school and this incident was just last month, it was hot at that time so I took the two pieces of Ice inside the refrigerator. The one I put in the water, the other I wrapped in a towel and a blanket (why did I do it? I don't know either). I was looking for an ice pack and it almost disappeared from my mind that I wrapped it in a towel and blanket. So because I didn't see it, I just let it go. In the evening, my niece came into my room to sleep and I was out of the house at that time. My niece called me and laughed with laughter, so I was irritated because I thought she was just joking around. She said, "Ate, Bakit may yelo kang naabalot dito? Your ice has melted and the dogs in your bed really like it because it's cold." And that's when I realized that it is why I couldn't find it :).

Payment

  • I was at the registrar to pay my tuition, the time I stood there then the money was presented. Suddenly the woman said "Ineng, that's a receipt"


I have so many lutang moments in my life and di ko maisa-isa. Hoping sa isa na to ay napatawa kayo.

many users were scared of what happened, especially me. So I guess I have some changes in my writing pattern like checking for plagiarism because it's hard to be reprimanded later.


So I challenge everyone to do this pampagaan ng mood niyo mga sis at brother!. I challenge @dziefem , @Marinov , @CrazyRichFilipina, @Yzza0625 , @ZehraSky , @Ayane-chan , @adereign , @Loveleng18 , @TengoLoTodo , @QueenRay @mhy09 na gawin niyo to. Also tag your friends na rin para mas enjoyable at maanod mas masaya.

Thank you ma, @tired_momma sa maagawang patawa. HAHAHA naunahan moko.


Closing thoughts:

So on this topic, I want everyone to be happy again and forget what happened, let's just be happy and stress is not good. you will remember that immediately


Plagiarism Check:

Ps: Sorry I'm just traumatized.


Date: 7-26-21
Originally Made By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

24
$ 10.90
$ 10.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"Bangga" sino bang di aatakihin sa salitang yan habang sumasakay ng jeep ahahaha akala tuloy may nabangga, LUTANG MOMENTS ARTICLES made my day haha andami ko ng nabasa and I literally imagined those situations haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh HAAHAHAH wala e nakakimutan ko rin tagalog HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the food colouring haha, and I shall do this tomorrow :)

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I'm waiting kuya hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellow, po sa inyo pala nagsimula ang topic na ito haha sobrang nakakatawa siyang gawin dahil isa din ito sa nagpasaya sa aking buhay hehe.. I'm also making my entry hehe sana po pwede rin ako ako hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kahit sino po pwedeee hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos lahat napatawa ako e haha. OMG am i late already? Sorry i was just busy to my report hays. But gonna join in this prompt. Nakakatawa mga lutang moments mo po haha. Let's just be happy always and laught out loud! LOL.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ays lang yan nakapagpublish kamandin HAHAHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaja kakkatawa kung buong buhay mo lutang moments so pili n lng ng super lutang 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay oo andami, pinili ko lamg ung mga mas lutang HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpart 2 ka pa.. My not so lutang moments heehe😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have lots of lutang moments too, I will share this in my future post. However, I am not sure if I can write in English though, ang hirap mag English kasi hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tagalog nga dapat yan kaso naalala ko may subscriber akong english 😭 HAHAHAHA itagalog mo nalang ate pwede rin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Dami ko din lutang moments. Nakakalimutan ko kung anong rason kung bat ako pumasok sa kwarto ganun. Tas paglabas ng cr nakakalimutan un toothbrush :D

Naglagay din ako ng ss sa akin haha!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko iconclude na ginawa kong panghalo sipilyo ko noon sa toothbrush HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka talaga mga lutang moments HAHAHAHA. Thank you for tagging me. I will publish one like this also haha.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Sige waiting ako HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHA di mo nalasahan ung nilagay mo sa kanin mo? Wahahahaya, grabidad abay. Marami din naman akong lutang moments, aalalahanin ko muna ng mashare ko din ahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi te andarap kasi ng kain ko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinindot ko remote, sis! Pero sa pintuan nakatutok. Kala ko tv 😬

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pamangkin ko sinabon yung buko akala bowl jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakow po!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palagi akong lutang ate skl. Siguro ipagpapaliban ko muna yung karugtong na article ko hehe. Gagawin ko pa rin to kahit di mo ko itinag ate hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yung mga naitag ko kasi mga nagcomment kagabi kaya nilagyan ko na makisali lahat heheheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee Bongga sis yung lutang moment mo 🥰❤️ nakaka enjoy basahin. Panigurado madami sasali sa challenge na to 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo ate, para maanod na yung issue at madaming natakot jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha gawin ko to mamaya be. Masarap ba ang soybean pamalit sa coke? Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

jusko te masarap sigur talaga, ako yung naawa sa iinom HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat ba naman kasi nilalagay ni mommy yun sa ref

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malay pa kaymader HAHAAHHA para daw malamig jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos lulutuin din naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson learn, I eventually spit my coffee in my computer because of the Para po este bangga hahahaha... Kung ako kasama mo dun, for sure hindi ako makakamove on sa pagtawa kahit ilang araw na hahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

buti nalang di nasira omputer mo. ayan pala sinasabimo jusme ka HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa. I had fun po.. Relate ako sa pagbayad ng tuition fee.haha can't forget it coz nakakahiya talaga non..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

gawa karin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge sounds interesting. I might hop on it in coming days.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sure! I'm waiting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa ako sa Chicken oil 😂 HAHAHAH pero delikado din doon sa may bangga po halla. Baka mabangga nga kayo ng totoo 🤦🏻‍♀️ Ingat ingat mareng

$ 0.05
2 years ago

nakakatakot bumiyahe sa ibang lugar tas ikaw lang HAHAHAHA minsan kasi naihahao ko na sa tagalog yung ilonggo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah sobrang natawa ako sa mga lutang moments mo lalo na Yung sa jeepney. Naiimagine ko Yung mukha ni manong driver at tsaka ni ate na kumakain Ng siomai ahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

mas naawa ako dun sa siomai eh HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laban lang tayo ah. makakalimutan mo rin yung nagyari. pero oo nakakatawa talaga yung mga lutang moments. by the way ano lasa ng foodcoloring hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

medyo rude sa food coloring pero dikotalaga alam na food coloring sya sarap ng nguya ko e HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha so napasarap cguro kain mo no. naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo, isipin mo galit nanay mo kasi isa sana sa isasahog o halo sa niluluto nila so sorry sakanila HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay lang yan at least happy ka naman 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy sakinakain oo HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay yun ang importante haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaha. You made me laugh. Chicken Oil?

I also have lots of floating moments in my life and will work on this prompt once I'm chanced.

This one made me laugh 😅🤣😂hard.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes, I never thought that it was a coloring food HHAHAHAHA.they always buying chicken oil kasi so I thought it was a chicken oil HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

patay ang food coloring sinabaw sa kanin...hahaha ano lasa sis....hahaha ano ba lutang moments ko lahat yata lutang eh...hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

diko napansin un ah AHAHAHAH galit na galit si mader e andami pamandin HAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha awiiiit siguro may pukpok ka kay mader dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nabungangaan lang naman ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.... masaya yan pero wala ko maisip hehe yung papel instead na pera nangyari na din sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din to soon. Kaso wla na ako masyadong maalala kasi andami HAHAHA.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

pili kalang kahit ilan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa "Bangga" haahahaha! Pwede ng gawing joke katulad nung taga batangas at Bikol na nagtitinda parehas 😂😂😂😂.

Marami din ako nito, gawin ko nga din to 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ano yung parehas HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ang saya nito ah. Mamaya gawin ko to. Sasabak na sana ako sa This and That eh, saka na lang yun. Ito na lang muna 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

pampaanod sa issue HAHAHAHA sumasakit ulo ko puro bout issue nababasa ko mula kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadalasan lutang ako if not focus to what I'm doing, and I'm thinking something na mas importance or nagmamadali, nakakrelate ako as pagbabayad imbis na pera ay papel ang naibigay,hehehe.ok lang maging lutang,tawanan na lang pagkatapos ng mga moments na yan.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

share ka rin ng sayo ate masaya masyado HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

Okey, try to.Alalahanin ko muna kasi lutang pa ako at the moment,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay ako minsn pagnagrereply lutang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am in for the challenge, lutang moment, moment you do the undo and can't but help yourself

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes HAHAHAH unforgettable moment sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dami kong tawa Langga sa chicken oil... Hehehe maganda tong prompt na to.. nakaka goodvibes.. lutang moments..😄

God bless you langga.. pray for your healing. Neglect all the negativities and surrender it to God..🙏❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat po ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinaka natawa ako sa para po! Sayang yung siomai hahahaha. Natatawa nako sa lutang moments ko din. 😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

ay sorry sakaniya ulyanin ako HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA grabe yung mga lutang moments mo. Naexcite tuloy ako ishare yung akin. Hmm sana makamove past tayo sa nangyari dati grabe. Nakakasad na kailangan pa talaga lagyang proof mga articles natin para lang siguradong safe sa mga mapagmatyag na mga mata.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

truee, lalagyan ko na lagi ng plagia saken nakkatakot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

New banner nb ngayon yang plagiarism checker result? 🤣🤣 Yung oil haha. . ang saya nto. Ako minsan kpg lutang nasasagot ko ng Tagalog mga chikwa dto 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

kulang nangalang itry ko pa ung ibangplagia checker ate jusko natrauma ako sa nanyare HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely join this challenge sis. Salamat sa pagtag.😊 Magandang topic 'to. Pampagood vibes lang. At bakit mo naman binalot sa blanket yung ice. 😅😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

diko alam sis eh AHAHAHAH maski ako diko alam na binalot ko pala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago