Never Have I ever Challenge

32 57

Yesterday, @CrazyRichFilipina challenge me into this game. And yes, it looks so fun so let's start! I will be going to mention some of you to partake in this challenge Just for fun only.


So Let's Begin.

  1. Never have I ever started a funny rumor.

    • never have, and such things and activities are not good either.

  2. Never have I ever listened to country music.

    • I have. I like to listen to music, no matter what place it is, I am very fond of listening to them because even if I don't understand, I feel it.

  3. Never have I ever walked around with a stain on my shirt I didn't realize was there.

    • I have, I didn't know I had ketchup on my clothes. But the best is the one I hung the panties on my head and then forgot. I also went out that day to buy. Embarrassing.

  4. Never have I ever laughed so hard I peed in my pants a little.

    • Never have, but the one who holds back urine and then urinates suddenly in shorts is yes.

  5. Never have I ever have I convinced someone that something utterly ridiculous is actually true.

    • I have, But within that game, I love online games and I know a lot of people who are just like me.

  6. Never have I ever seen the Emmy Awards.

    • Never have, by the way, what is Emmy?

  7. Never have I ever caught something on fire while cooking.

    • A few times, I was scolded because I always seem to burn what I cook.

  8. Never have I ever sung a song loudly in the shower.

    • I have, this is one of my favorite things to do especially when I take a shower. It was even dancing, and all the ghosts witnessed how nasty I was inside the cr.

  9. Never have I ever blamed a pet for something I did.

    • Never have, I love pets even though they fart louder than me.

  10. Never have I ever accidentally laughed out loud with earphones on.

    • I have, sometimes because I forget I have earphones and then I suddenly laugh, sometimes they look at me and just pretend I'm talking to someone. It's so embarrassing too.

  11. Never have I ever have I put someone sleeping's hand into warm water.

    • I have, when my friends got drunk I dipped their hands and feet in hot water to wake them up because the cold didn't work.

  12. Never have I ever pretended to know someone I didn't.

    • I have, when someone followed me I called one of my seniors but he didn't know me. I said to him, "Have you been waiting for me before?". When he wondered why I did that, he probably noticed that I was shaking with fear so he acted as if he knew me. When the man left, I apologized to him and explained.

  13. Never have I ever drawn on someone when they were asleep.

    • I never have.

  14. Never have I ever danced when I thought nobody was watching, but people were.

    • I have, my schoolmate was still laughing because I thought there was really no one at that time.

  15. Never have I ever been to see Cirque du Soleil.

    • Never have, I didn't know what is it.

Conclusion

5 nevers, 10 haves.

I Challenge @bheng620 , @Caroline17 , @Marinov and @Loveleng18 also @ZehraSky, and let's add @Sirpogs to participate in this challenge. If you're already done kindly comment the link so that I can visit your article. If still not, and don't want to its okay :) This is just for fun only.


It's funny but it looks like that it has a plan to ask a more personal question in my life HAHAHA


Today's Reminder:

I know that some of you are sad today, asking why everyone is like this or confused. I just want to tell you that no matter how sad, and heavy you feel, we always choose to be happy. We have no room for sorrow, we have no room for tears.

Even sometimes, the weather is very chaotic ... God is there, to catch us.

Happy Saturday's Everyone!


Ps: The next chapter of "Ikaw Pa Rin" will be posted tomorrow or the next next day. Thank you!.


Thankyou @bheng620 , @ZehraSky , @Caroline17 , @emmapeterson and @humapark for upvoting my lasy article!. Love Lots to all of you.

And also thankyou to @bheng620 , @Marinov , @Caroline17 , @Winx1988 , @Janz , and @Loveleng18 also @Sirpogs for keeping me entertained in the comment section. Love you all! God bless :)


Latest Article:


God bless everyone! Hope you enjoy reading this one.

13
$ 8.24
$ 7.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for accepting the challenge! I got to know you more 🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat rin sa tag <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have dance while no one is watching, hehe most of the time.I have drawn face while.sleeping,I have blame a pet on something fault that I did.Were opposite in some points of your never.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

gawin mo rin te hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami pa rin akong never in my life! 🙈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

gawa ka ma HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung #4 tlga 🤣 nangyari na yan sakn

$ 0.05
2 years ago

magpigil o yung maihi kakatawa? san mahirap? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd both? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pag mention Sis 🥰 sobrang challenge to sakin haha .. Sana makagawa ako 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

waiting ako sis HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for meantioning me here I'm so glad to meet new friends here in read.cash. I am rooting to gain more friends, and I accept the challenge 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sige sir waiting. HAHAHA enjoy well godbless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

https://read.cash/@Sirpogs/never-have-i-ever-challenge-with-a-twist-9734ffe9

I've already publish my entry. Hope you will find time to read it, once again thank you for challenging me on this game. Mabuhay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thankyousa pagtake!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee! Thanks for the tag mamshie. ❤️ Challenge accepted

$ 0.05
2 years ago

waiting HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u for mentioning me here n for the upvote din po, wanted to do n write this kind of article challenge, problem is, ala po aq maisip na isulat regarding this one po, lol, cnxa na po, mhina po head q sa ngaun po eh, though i enjoy reading your article po today :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo, try q po, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may link sya ate, eto teka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, cge po, try q po yan, salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever, parang madami akong never hahahaha

By the way who initiated this challenge dear?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

diko rin alam ate e bigla lang akong minention HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh hehehehe, parang enjoying siya hehehe pero puro never siguro sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawin mo ate HAHAHAH eto ung pinagkukunan https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheheh matry ko tuh ahahaha pero parang never nga lahat heheheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have already participated in this challenge but I still appreciate you tagging me hehe. Thank you. Here is my article for this challenge: https://read.cash/@ZehraSky/never-have-i-ever-e2f4a585

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nabasa ko naaaaa heheeheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is the 3rd article I've read regarding this kind of challenge. It's really interesting. I like to do this challenge also.

God bless Langga. More power! 🙏😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

gawin mo rin ate hah hintayin ko AHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Langga I will do this challenge also..😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago