@Nightmare01 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding"
This life is blocked with many rules which effect our freedom. We have to live life with rules or system.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
I like this Gen Z. I hope all older will open mind.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am here| Love story- Ending with determination t..."
I just want to give salute to your cousin. She is really a true lover.
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH will touch the skyline from low to high"
BCH is now low. I like to buy and invest after see that article.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH will touch the skyline from low to high
1 year ago: commented on the article "Life is short don't make me hot (story of a Widow..."
Its a nice story. I really feel cry when read this story. We all should respect woman
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ups and Down "
You suffered a lot. You are a real hero. I try to be like you.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ups and Down
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why read.cash And noise.cash Are The Perfect Pair?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Social communication is the backbone of happiness..."
I want to be social and connect with people all over the world.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social communication is the backbone of happiness and sorrow
1 year ago: commented on the article "Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
I am a football player and yes I like to win the game.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a long journey, Keep calm and Be Happy.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Announcement: Bangladesh will celebrate Eid UL Fit..."
Wow I am preparing myself also to celebrate Eid. Day after tomorrow is Eid ul fitar.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Its quite interesting topics you shared. I like to get next.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
Netflix are going to be rock. I like Netflix more than Television
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Bitcoincash activist: molecular. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash activist: molecular.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lisbon is now the 'City of Tolerance', witnessing..."
I know Cristiano Ronaldo and Portugal and Lisbon. But this story was unknown to me. Now i know it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash; celebrating 3months here with a wonderful contest.
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction | The Sun | The effects of sun explosion
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
Its holy month for all Muslim. As a Muslim i feel proud to beg forgiveness from my creator.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Baisakhi Fair with excitement| Jabbar's Boli game..."
Its so exciting to see this jabbars boli game.
2 years ago: commented on the article "read. cash , It's a great & real earning site for..."
I am enjoying this also. But still now not started writing for busy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Facebook owner is not out off counting Loss and go..."
I have Facebook account but i Don't like to use it more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beds in UAE"
I have 11 bed house. Hope to get Audi car.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beds in UAE
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction with Special night for all Muslim"
Welcome to the family Mr.Rishab. hope you will enjoy this platform.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction with Special night for all Muslim
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | predict..."
I like to follow your prediction. I hope i can earn more.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
Welcome to the family. Wish for your success in this zone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals"
Those dogs are so cute. I like those.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Bludo and Bruno" my lovely pet animals
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am stronger than your discrimination mentality
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
I am upset by read your story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
Work by yourself. No need to depend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Couple's Union In One Home
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser "
I like to be a gainer. I will work good for mankind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Gainer or loser" humanity makes you the chooser
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream to be in abroad-Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream to be in abroad-Philippines"
I like go in Philippines also. Hope to be in next year.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read books to attempt in Bcs examination"
I like to be BCS cader. I will Follow it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read books to attempt in Bcs examination
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I was lost"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check Mate!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Songs and Freewriting - A prompt from Ellehcim