read. cash , It's a great & real earning site for all people in this world.

7 46
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

read. cash

Hey anybody is searching to earn money by sharing your own stories or Content about anything in your mind? Content, article, script, blog writers are welcome here. Here I am going to share something so special where everyone from this world who are like to earn money by your writing, read. cash is the site where you can share anything which in your mind and can earn money. read. Cash is a real and highly secured site. Anybody who are registered in read. cash and start earning by sharing content. Its fully robotic based site. Its secured and safe and 100% money providing site. Today I am going to share my own experience about read. cash with all of you.

Process of start earning in read. cash:

First need to register yourself by your email id and provide your own password. Registration is fully free for all. Need to verified your email id. Need to take picture of your wallet privacy seed phrase.

After completing your all step then let’s Start writing your content. You have to write minimum 650 words which need to be your own words. Don’t copy from any sites. Because security system is truly tight. Its real and original site. So read. cash doesn’t like scammers and fake guys.

Rules of writing in read. cash:

Need to provide minimum 650 words of your content.

Provide 2 pictures in every content of yours.

Never copy/paste any content from other site

If collect picture from other site must mention the link in your content.

Never try to login from different devices or browsers. Always try to use same network. So mobile network or own pc in home which you mostly use will be the best way.

Wonderful Platform to earn money

Anyone from this world who are like to earn money by sharing own ideas or content or stories with picture read. cash are welcoming everyone from this world. read.cash are welcoming all real people who are not scammers or risky guys. Who are searching for earn some extra money for yourself or family member’s happiness or who don’t have any way to earn money but has ability to write in English language then I will suggest read. cash is one of the best site for you to earn money.

Referral Income facilities

One of the great facility I am going to share with is that in read. cash has an affiliate or referral income facilities. If you can join anyone like your friends, relatives, familiar persons or any one from social media, here has a great chance to earn from your referral. If anyone join by your affiliate, then you will get 3% earning forever till your referral earn for themselves. If your referral earns 100$ then you will earn automatically 3$. So how much referral you can achieve here has great opportunity to earn more and your daily income can reach more then 100$-500$ each day.

My first earnings and cash in my BCH Wallet

Today is 02-26-2022. It’s really a great day for me. I am so excited to share my own story about read. cash and my success. In my read. cash account I gain 3.26$. Today morning I transfer my money into my coin base BCH wallet. It was my first money transfer from that site. and for your kind information I got succeed. I transfer 1.25 $ from 3.26$ for check purpose. When I got this in my coin base BCH Wallet I am so happy.

 

I am happy to be a part of read. Cash

Many years I am searching to earn money by outsourcing. I tried in many sites. But when I share with my younger brother from our local area and tell him that I am in problem and I need to earn some extra money. He shared with me about read. cash to earn money. Today I am telling you I am 100% happy to be a part of read. cash and many thanks to give opportunity to earn money by sharing content or stories with pictures.

 

I Like to stay forever with read. Cash

I am new here and I am going to say after my first earning I can realize that read. cash give me opportunity to earn. nobody in this world can earn without hard work. But in read. cash it’s so normal. you just put your story or content with minimum 2 pictures with minimum or standard 650 words. read.cash must pay for your writing. I like to stay in this site forever as a content writer and I never like to lose opportunity to earn money from this site.

Suggestion for all:

It is special suggestion for all users of read. cash. If possible, everyday minimum one time, try to logging in your read. cash account and need to do minimum one post from your account. Daily try to give good comments of others authors in read. cash and try to share some Cent of authors for their contents. All of you keep focus to share educational, business, reality, health awareness, gaming, entertainment etc. read. cash is providing us to earn money and never miss use of it.

All pictures in this content designed by me.(User name in read. cash : shawon130)

 

4
$ 0.65
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Avatar for Shawon130
2 years ago

Comments

I am enjoying this also. But still now not started writing for busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you brother. I pray for your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you are that younger brother of mine who told me about read. Cash . Thanks for your support(Lucifer01)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you are enjoying read cash and you do know the do's and don'ts for the site. Although I don't know if it is a rule to put 2 photos in every post :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm really happy for you friend. Indeed read.cash is a big blessing for us. It has a lot of advantages. This is my favorite platform I joined so far. I'm forever grateful to this platform. ❤️

Thank you for this article my friend. This is a help also to the newbies. More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy to be be here. Hope i will invite more educated person in my network.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that friend. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago