@Mikuuuu activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorite Applications on my Phone
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Craving Time! "
Tara. Nakakagutom talaga HAHA
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Sunday: Do I Feel Rested or not?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are My Struggles With Asthma Will Be Here Forever?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep Deprivation: How Bad Can It Be?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Goodness of the Sea
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Craving Time! "
Grabe, ang sasarap niyan! Parang gusto ko tuloy magtusok-tusok.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Craving Time!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Chess Changed My Life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're about to run out of money! What should you do now?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crochet Achievement: Bouquet of Tulips
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Zodiac Signs Series: Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yay, It’s Weekend!"
Yes you're right, my friend. Let's enjoy our weekends and take our time to relax.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yay, It’s Weekend!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday: 5 Hours at the Mall!"
Yeah, we're planning when to go out haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Attitude Determines Your Altitude.."
Yes, you're right. Our attitude is our own choice, it's up to us what to do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Attitude Determines Your Altitude..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Interview with a Cockroach: The Truth About Them
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday: 5 Hours at the Mall!"
I miss going to malls too especially with my friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday: 5 Hours at the Mall!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ninja: The New Member of the Family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday's Update, Rainy Time with foods and Korean Series!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Summer Treats to beat Summer Heat
2 years ago: published the article
What it takes to be in a Matured Relationship?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Zodiac Signs Series: Part 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Lessons: How we Make Failures as our Strength
2 years ago: commented on the article "Converging Hearts, Passing Souls: The Gift of Sepa..."
It's hard to love someone apart but it's not bad because it iss part of our lives and not everything is in favor of us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sweet Songs That’ll Make You Fall In Love"
I find it sweeter when you have someone to share with.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A once-in-a-lifetime experience: conversing with a..."
I remember talking with foreigner especially when you're not fluent in English but it's kinda fun.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A once-in-a-lifetime experience: conversing with a foreigner
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweet Songs That’ll Make You Fall In Love
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listing Some of my Favorite Animes"
Try if you want and have time, my friend.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listing Some of my Favorite Animes"
Di ko na alam kung san ako nagstop sa AOT haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Feeling Sad for No Reason"
Sometimes, I feel also sad for no reason. I don't know why.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feeling Sad for No Reason
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Converging Hearts, Passing Souls: The Gift of Separation
2 years ago: commented on the article "Taktakatak: Let's Wander in Vigan by riding a Kale..."
I miss riding kalesa and eating empanada there!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Taktakatak: Let's Wander in Vigan by riding a Kalesa
2 years ago: commented on the article "A New Challenge this Time! Let's Go!"
I also like someone who's cute. Gonna try this challenge to my friends haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Challenge this Time! Let's Go!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How difficult is it to have a date as an introvert..."
It's hard to date when you're introvert. It's hard to show what do you feel and maybe they will interpret in an opposite way.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listing Some of my Favorite Animes"
Why not try it. Dye your hair hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Listing Some of my Favorite Animes"
Oh I know that, that was a tear-dropping anime. I want to rewatch it, thanks for reminding.
2 years ago: published the article
Listing Some of my Favorite Animes
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sanctuary: Nurtured By The Earth"
My mother loves gardening too but she's been busy lately with her work. Can I take a plant? char haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sanctuary: Nurtured By The Earth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love During the Pandemic: A Love Story"
I don't have the same fate, it ended unfortunately but for you guys I wish for your happiness. Stay strong love birds!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love During the Pandemic: A Love Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why do we always put the blame on women"
Society should change and let's educate everyone.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why do we always put the blame on women
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Projects: Beads Accessories"
So cute! Can you make me one? haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little Projects: Beads Accessories
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
21 Songs That I Love: Part 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True DakLynG.