The Goodness of the Sea

4 27
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Beach, Outing, Outdoor, Family

I simply want to narrate what occurred on this particular Sunday, the 27th day of March in the year 2022. Because of the extreme heat, I made the decision yesterday to inform my family and relatives that we would be going to the beach first thing in the morning the following day. Fortunately, they authorized it and scheduled the departure for 5 a.m. the next morning. Because of a little bit of excitement, I like to sleep late, and I ended up sleeping until approximately 2 a.m. the next morning.

I woke up about 5 a.m., not because of my alarm clock, but because my aunt called, and because I'm the first one to get up in our house, I immediately roused my parents and brothers and got them ready. We packed a variety of things and foods, including hot water, rice, scrambled eggs, meat loaf, noodles, and other snacks. We bring breakfast because we tend to have a short time picnic, breakfast, and swimming together to unwind after a long day of studying and working.

Since our departure time is 5 a.m., we've been running behind schedule due to the packing of our belongings. Additionally, our tricycle is running low on gas, so I've driven out to get some before leaving. We arrived at the beach at 6 a.m., and as is customary, the view of the sea, the scent of the sea, and the breeze from the sea soothe and refresh my body and spirit. It helps me to get rid of my bad thoughts and worries for a bit while also learning how to deal with them.

Lifted. You are not physically lighter, but you feel as though the burden on your shoulders has been lifted. That's exactly what occurs most of the time. Going to the beach will help you feel better if you are having a bad day at work or otherwise feeling down.

The view of the beach in the morning is quite relaxing and pleasant, and I enjoy it very much. In a way, it feels like the world is providing you with something to breathe on, such as happy vibes. Sunsets, on the other hand, are something I really enjoy. I'm in a perfect state of relaxation. I could spend the entire day watching the waves race to the coast in an attempt to be the first to reach it. Sunsets at the beach are among my favorite sights, as well. I adore the dissolving hues in the sky and the absolute gold reflections on the surface of the lake. I have the ability to skip everything and just sit on the beach and do nothing. Beach walks are also a favorite pastime of mine, especially when I can just wander and be silent. There are no words—just a walk and the sound of the waves lapping on the shoreline. It gives me a renewed sense of well-being in both my body and soul.

If you wish to go to the beach at any time of day, whether it's dawn or sunset, you should do so. Personally, I enjoy the beach, especially the waves, the breeze, and the horizon, all of which help me to feel rested and refreshed after a long day. The beach acts as a medication for me, calming my mind and body and allowing me to forget about the challenges I'm experiencing while simultaneously providing me with solutions to those problems. So, what are you waiting for? Get started today! This is the sign that you should visit the beach!

6
$ 3.07
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Beach, Outing, Outdoor, Family

Comments

I have wonder how much blessings we received from the sea. Almost all of us are getting the goodness of the sea. We must be grateful to the creator of that vast seas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the beach, too! It's more fun being with family and friends but it's not bad also to be alone because beach is for everyone. I feel calm when I'm at the beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sea is calming. It feels relaxing and I hope that I could go in a beach soon. I want to walk in the sand while enjoying the view.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed the sign. I love going to the beach. Hearing the beach waves from afar is music to ears, the salty breeze that fills my lungs is very relaxing, and the fine sand massages the soles of my feet. It's been a long time since I've been to a beach and I'm loving the view on the back of my head reading your description of your beach escapade.

$ 0.00
2 years ago