@Markar31 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "You can earn 5% profit daily! "
Ok. You can cheak it. I hope you will be interest about it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We owe our grandparents so much…
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kidnapping is a crime
2 years ago: published the article
You can earn 5% profit daily!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“A Blessed Day”
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some coins those can be listed in binance and coin..."
I will buy some coins very soon. Now i have no enough usdt. When i will get usdt, i will buy. Because those are very potential now.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Win at Sports Betting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The African Elephant
2 years ago: commented on the article "Invest In Bitcoin Cash And Keep Stacking Green Sat..."
Ok. You have interest about it. It is very good. Carry on.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My small poultry farm part 2.."
I always avoid plagiarism . Every words and pictures are mine. But i don't know why i don't get reward. 😰
2 years ago: published the article
New IGO and market update.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When we are not alone ..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dream I Fought so Hard to Reach.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rating NFT Games that I Played.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or that; travel edition. "
Yeah. Sahara is the biggest and hottest desert in the world.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My small poultry farm part 2.."
Ok. Now i am reading random rewarder post.
2 years ago: commented on the article "FitFi: Move-To-Earn Could Potentially Be The Next..."
Ok. You can consider it. I think stepen and genopets project will attract you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Invest In Bitcoin Cash And Keep Stacking Green Sats
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A random invitation of iftar
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Character Faces
2 years ago: published the article
My small poultry farm part 2..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Control The Bitcoin Cash Private Keys, This Is Your Future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fasting is Necessary for all
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What to eat ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This or that; travel edition.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Throw Back 2k21 December, A memorable visit to Jinnah Stadium
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is Bitcoin and how does it work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 Reasons To Have A Life Insurance
2 years ago: published the article
My small poultry farm..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coinbase Launches in India
2 years ago: commented on the article "Control The Bitcoin Cash Private Keys, This Is You..."
I lost my tron private keys. For this, i lost almost 12$ tron. Private keys are very important. So we should write down it different place.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
star fruit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Holy Good Friday and an Instant Birthday Celebration"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Holy Good Friday and an Instant Birthday Celebrat..."
Happy Birthday. I wish your birthday celebration was very enjoyable. So mush delicious food there. 😍😍😍 Who cook those?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plastic Pollution: A Threat to Marine Life"
I also wish this. But this i quite impossible for us. Because, As a nation, we are not gentle 😑
2 years ago: commented on the article "I presented read.cash in my presentation of freela..."
Thank you for your valuable comment. I am trying to publish article Daily but sometimes i miss to publish article. Is it any problem?
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you drive it, then also clean it "
I think everyone should clean his own vehicle. I also clean my father bike every times.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you drive it, then also clean it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Plastic Pollution: A Threat to Marine Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "I presented read.cash in my presentation of freela..."
I published so many article. But i am not eligible for earning yet. Can you tell me what can be the reason?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broiler Chicken & PCOS (A Serious Health Complication)
2 years ago: commented on the article "47th Day Of The War in Ukraine. Cruelty of Russia..."
I am waiting for your another serial episode.
2 years ago: published the article
Bangali occasion "Pohela boishakh" and my memory.
2 years ago: commented on the article "47th Day Of The War in Ukraine. Cruelty of Russia..."
really i didn’t know that. Thanks for inform it to me.
2 years ago: published the article
This article can make you rich!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
47th Day Of The War in Ukraine. Cruelty of Russian Troops
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Topic of my presentation called "Freelancing"
2 years ago: published the article
My unforgettable school life..
2 years ago: published the article
Secret analysis of bitcoin.
2 years ago: published the article
Coin or token, Which is better?
2 years ago: published the article
Don't miss this coin..
2 years ago: published the article
5 coins for this time.
2 years ago: published the article
Some coins for April. Part 2.
2 years ago: published the article
Some coins for April month. Part 1.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Earn Ethereum
2 years ago: published the article
My investment technique..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ethereum can overtake Bitcoin"
I know dear. I read it. It was just a Opinion from me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ethereum can overtake Bitcoin
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change Your Life With Bitcoin Cash
2 years ago: published the article
A dangerous accident happened yesterday
2 years ago: published the article
My crypto journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "My favourite game"
I also want to thanked you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My favourite game"
But this game is not like those.if you play this game? You will realise it.
2 years ago: published the article
My favourite town: Mymensingh
2 years ago: published the article
My favourite game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Red Light, Green Light Market.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the Philippine National Team; Mens Indoor Volleyball.
2 years ago: published the article
My used phone's
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will happen if there is World War 3?