My favourite town: Mymensingh

0 21
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago

My Honors 2nd year exams ended on the 14th.  I wanted to leave Mymensingh for a while . But I could not stay for some personal problems.  Now I will discuss all those issues.

When i came to Mymensingh..

I came to Mymensingh on January 1 this year to study. I stayed at home for a long time for Corona. Because I was very scared of Corona. Besides, my family did not want me to stay out of the house during Corona. I can't forget those times of Corona. It was very pleasant. There were also many hardships.However,  I will write another article about those times in Corona. Now let's come to the real word.  My plan was to stay there for a while after finishing the exam. Although my examination ended on the 14th. I remained in Mymensingh till the 18th.  Because I fell in love with Mymensingh.  I did not want to leave this city and come to my own home. Mymensingh is my favorite place on the river bank.

Riverbank

I have been sitting on the bank of this river for innumerable days. 

I have many memories of this river. When I first came to Mymensingh in 2016, I did not like this place. But gradually I started to like this place. There is a saying in our country.  Life is impossible without friends. This is the first time I've heard of an Airtel sim advertisements. Life is not really possible without friends. My love for Mymensingh started when the number of my friends kept increasing. I used to hang out with my friends every afternoon and sit by the river. From then on, my river bank started to feel good. which is still continuing. Now when the time comes, go and sit on the bank of the river  If no one comes, I will go alone.  If i don't go there one day,  i can't sleep at night.  This is the story of the afternoon.

Morning story ,,,

When I go to the river bank in the morning, I sit very close to the water.  Because then there is no intensity of sun. 

So nature can be perceived very well. We usually go to the river bank around 7-8 o' clock in the morning. There is light air.  This wind quickly lifts the mind. That's why when I'm upset I go and sit there.

Zainul Abedin Park

Zainul Abedin Park is the happiest place in Mymensingh city.

The beauty of this park is greatly enhanced by its proximity to the river. This park is a place of comfort for the people of Mymensingh.   So I don't want to leave these places.  Sometimes I think I build a house adjacent to the park. And also built a permanent residence here.  I really wouldn't mind if I could build a house there.  I used to appreciate the beauty of the river till the end of the day.

Reasons for not being able to stay in Mymensingh for some more time.

I wanted to stay in town for a while.  So I Inform my family.  But the problem started after the 17th  march. Where I live, we have a group of students to cook with. He cooks for us 3 times a day.  In return we give him money.  On the 17th he suddenly informed that he will not be able to cook anymore. None of us know the exact reason. From that day on, we ate at restaurants. We are student people.  So our money problem was always there. So it becomes expensive for us to eat in restaurants like this.  So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right . So I came home.

When I go again ,,,,

Mymensingh is my favorite city . I will go back to this city again. When I go back, I will go to many more places.  If you go there again, you will have to write another article about what to do.  Because I will do a lot of things again.

Here are the links to 2 more articles.  You can read if you want.

1.my used phone's.. https://read.cash/@Markar31/my-used-phones-f536b999

2.my favourite game..https://read.cash/@Markar31/my-favourite-game-bab7e308

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago

Comments