My crypto journey

0 29
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Introduction...

Today my article will be about cryptocurrency. I first learned about cryptocurrency in 2016. Of course I have heard about cryptocurrency before. But back then I only understood Bitcoin as cryptocurrency. Then I started working on a crypto website with the help of my cousin. From there I got a detailed idea about it.

The way I joined ,,,,

I finished my intermediate examination in 2016 and went to visit my grandparents. Usually after finishing the exams, I would go to my grandparents' house every year. Every time I went, I would spend time with my cousins. But after leaving in 2016, I see that they are all busy with the phone. No one was giving me time . Then I asked one . He told me that they earn money by working online. I also expressed interest . Then my cousin taught me to work. At that time, I did not earn any money myself . The whole father would give. So the feeling of earning money for the first time was really different . However, working online was not easy at all . That was hard enough. The first website I started working on was called Cryptotalk.

It was a Russian website. I had to comment there . After commenting, they would give 10 talk tokens for each comment. Cryptotalk would give Talk token through an exchange site. It was an agreement between them. The content of this agreement is that they will distribute their own tokens on their site through cryptotalk. Cryptotalk was very difficult to operate. Because there you have to make 100 comments to be selected for payment . Each comment must be above 100 words. Otherwise it is not evaluated as a valid comment . Payment is made seven days after completing 100 comments. It seems the most annoying . There were many more problems here. The whole thing had to be done with Russia's VPN . The IP address had to be kept hidden. Then ID is banned with 7 days of work remaining. It hurts a lot then. Because I had to comment 20 times out of 100 words daily. I used to do this all day long. When I saw that ID was banned along with 7 days of work, I would burst into tears.

How I learned about crypto

Hearing the name Cryptotalk, you must understand that digital currency was discussed here. This is where I learn about crypto. The Yobit Exchange site was linked to this site.

Payment here was given on the yobit Exchange site. That's where I first saw Etherium, Litecoin, dogecoin. Then we can find out more details by discussing with other people on the website. Besides, I can learn about blockchain and how it works

How much do I earn from cryptocurrency?

I had 2 accounts. After closing an account, I create another account. My previous account was banned because I did not comment according to the rules . Then after activating another account, I continue to do everything according to the rules. From there I made about 100 usd. Then the activities of Cryptotalk also stopped. Since then the income has stopped again. But the knowledge I gained about crypto from there helped me a lot in my later life.

How I Started Crypto Trading

Payments were made in two currencies from cryptocurrency. One is talk token and the other is bitcoin . Basically, this is where I started to hold Bitcoin. If anyone likes the comments I make on cryptotalk, I get 1000 Satoshi Bitcoins in return. I used to get 8000-10000 satoshi daily. I used to hold these for a long time . Because I know that the future of Bitcoin is very bright . So it will give me a good profit in the future. So I would keep them without selling them. The cryptocurrency has entered into an agreement with the Yobit exchange site for payment, as I mentioned earlier. They would pay there yobit site was new. So there was a lack of security. I would always transfer my coins to any wallet . Then again, when I would sell the currencies, I would sell them from my wallet . This is how my day used to be spent . I used to buy coins at lower prices and sell them at higher prices.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments