47th Day Of The War in Ukraine. Cruelty of Russian Troops

7 44
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
1 year ago
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Hi friends. Thank you. All for your support. I am very sorry that I am rarely with you. I am still in a foreign country, and my heart is breaking into Ukraine. My soul aches for what is happening in my country. I still can't believe this could happen in the 21st century. Russian troops are behaving terribly. Women are raped, children are killed, civilians are killed. People are not allowed to leave the hot spot, they are shot. Shocking events in Bucha, it was impossible to watch the abuse of Ukrainians, people were shot, created a mass grave. And what happened in Kramatorsk? It's unbearable .... Impossible to watch ....

Photo chrome

The Russian occupiers hit rockets at the Kramatorsk railway station in the Donetsk region. More than 30 people were killed and more than 100 were injured.

The head of the Donetsk regional military administration Pavlo Kyrylenko said that thousands of people were at the station at that time, as the residents of Donbass are being evacuated to safer regions of Ukraine.

The racists knew well where they were aiming and what they wanted: they wanted to sow panic and fear, they wanted to take as many civilians as possible hostage.

Where they attacked

The shelling continues in Luhansk, Donetsk, Kharkiv and Kharkiv regions, where one of the missile strikes on a residential area pulls people out of the rubble. These areas are now a priority for Russians. According to Ukrainian intelligence, the enemy is now preparing to attack Kharkiv and regroup its forces.

Meanwhile, in the Luhansk region, the Russian military blew up a nitric acid tank for the second time in a week.

The Russians fired a missile at Myrhorod in Poltava region, where the enemy attacked the city's infrastructure, and there are casualties. As for the situation in Mariupol, which has suffered from enemy attacks throughout the war, our military is holding back 10,000 Russians and courageously defending its territory.

Losses of the Armed Forces and civilians

The bodies of 132 people shot by Russians were found in Makarov, Kyiv Region. In Poltava region, the enemy attacked the infrastructure of Myrhorod, there are victims.

I am waiting and hoping that this horror will end. But this conflict is dragging on.

The inhuman cruelty of the Russian invaders has turned the lives of millions of Ukrainian women and children into a terrible nightmare. More than 4.3 million refugees have fled Ukraine to escape Russian liberators. Six and a half million people have become internally displaced. The vast majority of them are women and children. This is the largest movement in Europe since the 1940s. "

Russia is committing acts of deliberate genocide against Ukrainians, inflicting on civilians such suffering that they have not suffered since World War II.

I want to return home even more every day. My heart aches for my homeland. The very color of the Ukrainian people is dying.

Thank you for reading my article🥰

11
$ 3.04
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 2
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Many people had to leave their country because of this war. And they wanted to save their children from danger. I wonder why war is going on in this age of knowledge. I hope this war will end soon and you will once again smell the fragrance of freedom in your homeland. I'm worried about my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend 🥰I am waiting for this day for the war to end

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think now Russia and Ukraine situation is not too hot. Russia is a big country and they have more power and weapons compare to Ukraine. I hope this war will be finish very soon. It will be good for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not hot. In one city of Mariupol, 22,000 people died. It's not enough? Many died in Kharkiv, Kyiv, Donetsk, Chernihiv, and Luhansk. I hate Russia. They kill our people, rape women, rob houses, destroy people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

really i didn’t know that. Thanks for inform it to me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A lot of information is not said .... but it's true. Many people died

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting for your another serial episode.

$ 0.00
1 year ago