A very foodie noontide only in 0.03BCH

25 71
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago
Screenshot from my phone

My taste bud is always in the quest of food that's of different cultures and of different countries. My first priority is traditional meals over junk and fast food. But sometimes, i feel ravenous for junk food too. I think sometimes it's ok to taste fast food too, keeping an equilibrium a bit between hygienic traditional food and junk is not that bad.

A gif of metro stairs, my own click

Yesterday, a very quick plan popped up between my sister and my maternal cousin, to go for the food court after iftar. The requirement was 1000 rupees per person, each participant had to pay their own expenses. Lol I think they were taking me lightly. They thought i would have no money, so I'll not be able to join them. Bitcoincash my own bank, played every crucial role in my entry fee. Because the time when they planned everything, i was Penniless and no one at home was having extra amount. My Mom was at her brothers home. The only option was left with, bitcoincash.

I opened my own bank, bitcoincash and converted 0.03BCH into my country currency which was 2320 rupees means $12 only. The best thing among Asian countries is the rate of the dollar. You can easily use a minimum of 10 dollars for your expenditures. That's truly amazing.

Clicked and edited by me

After money the another problem was, how to get there instantly ? For that we used metro instead of cab and our own personal car. At metro it was fun using accelerator for stair and standing all way on the bus because all seats were already occupied by old people's. We used metro upto station near to food court afterwards we used cab which demanded only $1.2 to get there. So, overall charges via using public transport was $2.5 although it is half an hour away from the place where we resides. After the inflation in the price of petrol, metro is convenient way to go anywhere.

Source #ownshot

When we arrived there, the crowd of people and noise of horn were a bit irritating but as were concerned about our burger, so we accepted whatever it was happening. After giving an order for burger, it took 10 minutes to get ready. At that time I was feeling ravenous, waiting for burger was a bit hard but no choices after all.

The next task after eating burger grill was wandering around the shops. As our major concern was food, so no one took serious interest in the shopping. Secondly, it was around 12 am so all the beautiful stuff were already sold by newly arrived people's. That's why I found nothing interesting. Just sighted the safa gold mall quickly and came back to the point what should we eat next.

Delicious steak, click and editing done by me

Steak , was the perfect option to be eaten next. We went to GRILL YARD, because in the grill yard there was a deal just in 1300 rupees means $6 plus 200 tax means $1.3 overall 7.3 dollars. We got the yummiest steak ,which filled our appetite readily. After eating steak, we thought to get back to our home town because we already received 5 missed calls from our another elder sister. She was alarming us that it's too late, so we should reach home quickly.

It was really so refreshing and delicious night after all.

My motive behind this article was not only about sharing my happy time with my love one's but to show my gratitude towards @Read.Cash how they helped me and made me able to enjoy noontide fast food.

No doubt #bitcoincash is my own bank .I can use my savings whenever, whenever at anytime without the consult of third party.

©Bibijani01

Lead image and gif's belongs to me 

14
$ 4.17
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 7
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

I think you are too much careful about your article. In my country we cannot buy anything with crypto currency. It is not well known here. But day by day people know about it. I think in future we will be able to buy food by crypto currency.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's not like using cryptocurrency directly, i just converted some bitcoincash into my country own currency. You can do that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The articles you publish are so soothing hahaha like I mean to say they just make me laught... btw I am loving this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad if I made you laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was in Islamabad just two or four days back we also use to go outside because so much time left in sehari so we just go at the hotel and eat something good and it is only due to Bitcoin cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true. We got there because time left for sehri was too much and we had nothing special to do at that moment sudden plan popped up in our minds and we went over there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowie night time outing, as we are living in the village so rarely we found such kind of chances, but you enjoyed a lot with the help of Bitcoincash. Indeed Bitcoincash helping us a lot in fulfilling our daily needs, that's why it's our favourite cryptocurrency 🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true bitcoincash was my savior. Like bitcoincash gave me liberty. But now on i wouldn't like to use bitcoincash on these small projects Hahaha I've to secure it for better future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying to earn a lot of BChH . Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry you'll get it. By the way Make it correct it's bch not BChH haha. My all time favourite bitcoincash, indeed it helped me a lot in every critical time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. That's what we are talking about 😁.... Through my earnings, I was able to purchase a mini refrigerator which continued to provide us with cold water and drinks through Ramadan in this harsh weather

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water cooler is really amazing thing you did to overcome this harsh weather especially in month of ramazan. More power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you really did enjoy yourself friend. Cool tower and spree! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.Cash is helping it's member in different ways. I am glad to know that you enjoy beautiful meal with your love ones

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm you enjoyed much , more power to you and many more bch to you and Yeah dear you are right read.cash is really very helpful.Btw steak looks soo delicious.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah! The foods you have there looks delicious, and I bet it taste good too. The burgers made me crave all of a sudden. 🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha belive me after before plan, i watched numerous videos just to provoke my crave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...If I am in your situation, I guess I really push it.. Like, I want to eat, badly. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch really help us to spend those things that we wanted and what we like to eat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt I'm agreeing with your statement. I experienced it now. The moment I felt proud while withdrawing was just observed by me. I can't express my happiness when I was calling it my own money. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhhhww I was recalling the moment while at the machine ahhaa the best moment in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It means you have enjoyed alot in only 0.03BCH waooòo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You paid 12$ I can see. but don't understand which wallet is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear that's bitcoincash, aren't you acquainted with this masterpiece. Then where you Collect your rusty paid tip. May I know? Feeling curious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use Coinbase wallet to cashout money and also has binance account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago