My small poultry farm part 2..

7 33
Avatar for Markar31
1 year ago
Topics: Farm, Poultry

Starting from the previous article ....

Those who have not read the previous article can read it from here..https://read.cash/@Markar31/my-small-poultry-farm-fb00d76e

However, I rented a rickshaw to take my cut pieces of wood to market. In our country, vans are used to move goods around. But we rent a rickshaw because we can't get a van . Rickshaws do not go inside our house . So the rickshaw driver and I brought the tree pieces together in front of the house . Then I take them together. Dad and I send the rickshaw first and go by bike . Then we move the wood to the required shape. It is past noon to come home. So that day we did not start housework . Because it was a very difficult task . A carpenter is needed to accomplish this task Still. Dad and I decided to take the plunge.

The first step ...

There was some work to be done around the house to make it complete. One of which is the four pillars next to the generator house There was a problem for these pillars. Below are the pictures of the pillar.

These pillars were installed when our Dish antenna was installed. The first thing we do in our area is to watch TV using a Dish antenna. This happened in 2006 . That is, the pillars were installed before the generator house was built . However, the pillars were 3 feet below the ground . So I had to use a spade and shovel (local name) to lift the pillars. This task was not easy at all. The soil was very hard . Besides, I don't know how to use a spade. So I went to 3 feet deep in the ground with a lot of effort . 3 feet below the top of the pillar was poured concrete. Break them with a hammer. Then I removed them from the ground.

From the next day we start wood work . We collect all the tools that are needed for making wood work . Then our final work begins . We were able to build a fence around the house.

The red color you can see on the fence is a plastic mesh . The use of plastic mesh has increased a lot now . Because plastic does not rust. Therefore, the use of plastic mesh is much more durable than the use of iron mesh . However, if you use plastic mesh, there is a little problem in terms of security. This is because plastic nets can be easily damaged by attacking any wild animal. There is no such problem in case of iron mesh . However, now our house is complete. Now is the time to leave the chickens here . Our house has 2 floors . I will keep chickens on the first floor and another for me on the second floor . The animal that I will keep there can be kept there.

I said in a previous article that I love agriculture. So I want to do something that will give me a better future. I have many big plans for the future. For example: I will farm chicken with my own food. I know all the formulas for making food. It is possible to make good quality food with that formula. At present the price of food is increase. It is not possible to make a profit in poultry by eating food at this price . This is because the amount that is spent on production is not available at the time of sale. As a result, those who have farms lose. That is why the business of poultry industry is in a very bad condition at present. Now this industry is on the verge of destruction. I always think of reviewing a problem from the very beginning. After much thought, I noticed that the main reason for the collapse of the poultry industry was the abnormal rise in food prices. So if I can work hard at food then I can be successful.

I will raise chickens in my little house to test how much the cooked food will work. Basically it will be experimental. Because if the food formula is not correct then the whole project can be unprofitable for me. So I will take a small number of chickens and feed them in my own formula. Then I will see how successful I am . That's why I took such a step.

First of all, I will keep quail birds here . There is a separate article about quail birds . You can see it from the link below.

This article can make you rich...https://read.cash/@Markar31/this-article-can-make-you-rich-a319f1e9

Another reason for keeping quail birds is that it starts laying eggs in a very short time . It starts laying eggs 40 days after birth.

I am very disappointed. Because I am constantly publishing articles. But @TheRandomRewarder is not looking at me . I don't know what I did wrong However, I will not lose patience. But I hope @TheRandomRewarder will see me soon.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @Adobe101
Avatar for Markar31
1 year ago
Topics: Farm, Poultry

Comments

Firstly, I commend your practicality and your diligence in raising such poultry. Secondly, although your fence looks cute from that red, plastic mesh, I think the metal one is more efficient the fact that it is sturdy and can withstand any unwanted predator. But still, it looks cute. Lastly, that random rewarder encounter also happened to me. My friend told me to avoid plagiarism always when writing an article [although I did not steal any words or work]. I hope that we can both get an explanation about this happening.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always avoid plagiarism . Every words and pictures are mine. But i don't know why i don't get reward. 😰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is awesome way to say rent on poultry. Nice idea. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your fence looks cute .Anyway ,don't lose hope the rewarder will notice you soon.just like mine ,I waited almost 1 month before I was notice.Just keep interact with other and keep writing .Good luck🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for encourage me. Have you publish article Daily than?. Sometimes i forget to publish article daily. Is it can be problem?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of I like your Poultry ideas they are dope and secondly can you please check on the random rewarded and see and read the article the bot publish and see why and how and what you can do to get tips by him please.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok. Now i am reading random rewarder post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago