Change Your Life With Bitcoin Cash

15 180

Without introduction and right to the point, Bitcoin Cash is a life changing opportunity and you should understand this either NOW or never.

This is for every member of Read.cash and Noise.

One that we can either invest in aiming to sell at later date for a small or significant profit, or one that can really change the way we financially behave.

Have you ever wondered what is this financial freedom you have by using the reliable Bitcoin, that presents low fees and fast transactions? This is Bitcoin Cash.

I am still using the fiat system and everyone else does but we are also moving ahead and can completely stop using it very soon.

Bitcoin Cash is this opportunity that doesn't come often today. The maxis have achieved to drag BCH into a very low valuation, but those that understand invest massively.

This is also your opportunity. Yes, you the reader, that are also a read.cash writer perhaps joined read.cash and noise.cash to "earn", but have not understood this is a lot more than your USD, EUR, PHP.

I told you to stop selling so many times. You kept selling at $250. Remember this and in two or three years come back and find out how you could have changed your life if you didn't sell everything for your dollar or peso immediately.

Marc shares some of his BCH wealth, for many reasons. He is a great guy doing that, but the $100 you make today will be $10,000 in a few years if you only manage to change your mindset from being a fiat slave into a strong-willed investor.

I ask for forgiveness from the read.cash platform and my audience for what I'm about to write, but I have to write this plain and clear.

Are you dumb selling your BCH for crap national fiat currencies? Really, what are you doing mates? Do you not see or realize the unlimited potential?

Maybe Marc should stop paying or cut payments in half since all I read from most of you, is how you sold your BCH and how excited you were about selling.

Do the math.

Look at what price you sold and the profit you are missing. You will never succeed unless you change your mindset. Do you all suddenly have needs you didn't have before read.cash and noise.cash? No. You changed your habbits and have more expenses.

You don't use BCH either, you don't pay with it. Why are there no shop owners accepting BCH where you live? Because you didn't try to talk to them, you don't care, you just want to sell everything immediately in your coinbase or coins.ph account and transfer to your bank.

Well, this is peanuts.

This is what you want from your life? Eating peanuts and fighting elephants for peanuts every day until you are old?

Finally

Do something to change your condition, you are not wealthy, I am not rich either, but changing the mindset that keeps you in poverty is what you should focus. It will not happen in a day, you will need to grow some skin.

I don't like to claim this phrase that I've told you so, in fact I hate it, as I told you to change your habbits. But I feel that there are many that are hopeless and have no intention of changing.

You know what the endgame is? Us the holders and users of Bitcoin Cash, amassing thousands of times more value than you and your fiat loving ways. You can change now, it is not late yet.

One final hint to make it easier to everyone: Reach 20BCH at any cost.

This should be your minimum hold position for Bitcoin Cash forever. You can't risk trading while holding less. Make this target, accumulate 20BCH, you can do this in one year without even investing, since there are many opportunities.

(image is taken from pixabay, non-copyrighted)

31
$ 24.06
$ 23.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Korgueshy3.50
$ 0.05 from @Apex_Thomas
+ 13
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I came back from suicide . I hope you can assume how was the BCH significance to me. It's good to hear that BCH also makes you stress free

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My luck is very bad. I brought bitcoin cash when bitcoin cash was around 500$. But now you know the market condition. Now I am in huge lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not greedy... I sell some and keep some for the future. I can't joke with a coin like BCH that has a better future for everyone holding it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

desde noise tengo un año y he podido aprender y aprovechar los beneficios del bitcoin cash, al vivir en un país en crisis como Venezuela están fuentes de ingreso, escapan de una moneda devaluada, y si tenemos vision podemos todos los proyectos y emprendimientos que hacen uso del bitcoin cash demostrando que en un futuro cercano el BCH sera una moneda de uso frecuente y mas estable, tu perfil es toda una escuela de criptomonedas a seguirte para seguir aprendiendo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is one of the best platform to save bch , I don't have extra money for investing and I am also hoping that 2years from now my life will change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, the reason why I sell my bitcoincash coz I really need it badly as I dont have work or source of income, but still I am hodling most of my income, these are just part of it, I am still collecting satoshis to replace what I sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really a life changing. You are really earning through the sweat of your brows. Knowledge is the key! Keep it up. I like this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the challenge I have been looking for. It's actually true if we can deny ourselves of the need to spend and focus on achieving greater things using BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a fact that I resist not selling and I still hold it. Not counting the 0.5 BCH sale a few days ago! I also know that this will be much more valuable in the future, but some requirements do not wait for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch was first introduce to me by read.cash and noise.cash. I have atleast 0.25 right now and planning to convert or sell it in our currency-the peso. I have something in mind to be bought soon. Something that we need in our house. But after reading this, i have asked my self, do i have to convert it? or might be i will convert so e for a specific need and have some goal too to accumulate bch.. 1bch is a huge goal for me but i think i can have more than that if i know how to save it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe Bitcoin cash will change our life and bright future ahead us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that one-day bitcoin cash will really change our life.If we can change our mindset, if we can hold enough bch in our wallet surely one moment it will give us more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have full trust in Bitcoin cash. And besides the I see the progressive rise in its value is going is s giving me a hella joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your article. I also when there is money then I change to bitcoincash because I know the reason. Bitcoincash is good for me and for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm starting to learn how BCH works, As I earn my bch herein read cash I save it to my trust wallet I'll wait until the value goes up. I am so thankful of this information. It serves us my guide on my endeavour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago