Fasting is Necessary for all

10 34
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Being a Muslim is not just a matter of fasting. It is true that fasting will benefit you religiously, but if it is outside of Islam, you can still fast. So in today's article I will try to tell you about fasting from beginning to end. Let's start without exaggerating -

  • Introduction

When a person is fasting, not only his physical or mental condition but also his entire body structure changes. One study found that every person's brain explodes when they fast. I hope you understand what changes are possible for a person due to fasting. I have been fasting since I was a child. I will share with you that childhood experience and let you know more about the benefits of fasting.

Why everyone should fast

In Islam, fasting means fasting in the morning from the east of sun until the sun sets. The main purpose of fasting is to worship Allah. If you spend the whole day not just eating, it is not called regular fasting.

We will now talk about why fasting should be for everyone, not just Muslims and everyone except Muslims.

If you are fasting, you will have a little trouble, but at the end of the day you will see that you have improved a lot. Fasting is said to be a thing that solves about 80 types of problems if it is fasted.

My Childhood Fasting Story.

When I was a child, when I was fasting, my mother used to say that if I played half the day, I would fast half of it, and if I fasted the other half of the day, it would be completed.

But we all know that the rule of fasting is from before sunrise to sunset.

I used to eat seheri but I would break my fast again the next morning. Because the mother did not want her son to suffer all day without eating. Most of the time I used to walk in the street with my pocket egg and when I was hungry I would take the egg out of my pocket and eat it.

So one day I went to class in my primary school then maybe I was 7 or 8 years old. I got very hungry when I went there and then I came home and ate rice with milk and banana. I don't remember the story completely. If I have done something wrong, I hope God will forgive me.

What are the benefits of fasting?

1. Prevention of Gastric or peptic ulcer

The first problem you may have with fasting is if you have any gastric or peptic ulcer. Gastric or peptic ulcer: It is the only gastric or peptic ulcer that affects about 30% of the population. There are many reasons for this. One of the reasons is that if you do not eat then you can get ulcers and if you eat enough then you can get ulcers. You have to eat at a certain time.

Ulcer basically refers to an injury to one part of your gastrointestinal tract or an attack of bacteria or viruses. If you do not eat all day then the bacterial virus will not get energy which is why it will not grow anymore. As a result, they will die slowly. But yes you can't take sweet foods or sugar.

2. Freedom from cancer

Have you ever imagined that if you fast a little you can get rid of cancer? Cancer is defined as the gradual division of a cell and the gradual change in the properties of that cell. When cancer is in one place we call it the first step of cancer. There are basically four stages of cancer.

If the cancer has taken place in one place and can be treated properly then there is a cure for cancer forever. But when the cancer cells begin to flow slowly through the blood, the chances of survival through the arteries or veins are zero percent. Because then a patient cannot be given special treatment. If you are fasting, you can get rid of these different types of cancer cells.

3. Being physically and mentally strong

People who fast increase their endurance. When you patiently try to do something against your will, you start to develop a lot mentally and physically. Because the more a person can endure, the more his strength will increase.

4. Getting the will power increased

If you fast, you will see that your willpower will gradually increase. It's probably a reversal if you haven't eaten all day. We all know that the will power of a human being is the greatest power. When a person desires or imagines to do something, the brain automatically provides a lot of energy to the body. As a result, you are easily able to take on any kind of challenge.

In the end, that's all I want to say, try not to eat occasionally . You do not eat occasionally for your own self-purification and satisfaction. It is best if you do not eat for three days in a row. Do not eat anything from morning till evening. And when you break your fast, you must not eat any heavy food. This can damage your alimentary canal or cause various types of ulcers.

So I hope you can easily see a post on this topic. Many thanks to those who have sponsored me.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Because of their love I can write a lot today.

9
$ 4.07
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for akagaminoDneloy
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't done fasting that long. Maybe soon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing such an amazing article dear. Whenever I want to break my fasting I eat and drink little then after few hours I shall eat many but not that to much. Fasting has many importance in our body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fasting is the one of the big part of islam religion. I also a muslim. Fasting has many importance in our body. Fasting keep our body for long time.. It has scientific evidence.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I'd say the most marvelous thing in our religion

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one bro. Fasting thus boost the brain no doubt and it gives a sense of purpose and accomplishment at the end of the day.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely it does. It's like blessed in bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, all religions also have fasting and in their own way. Because fasting has many benefits as long as we can maintain the right intake while fasting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely it have.. Fasting is my most favorite thing in 5 faraj stuffs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whenever I want to break my fasting I eat and drink little then after few hour I’ll eat many but not that much. Thanks for sharing such article Bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's a good thing that you won't intake many foods. I used to take a lot foods at fast 10-15mins

$ 0.00
1 year ago