My investment technique..

0 29
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Today I will discuss about my crypto invest technique. I have been associated with Crypto since 2016. I discussed in a previous article how I got involved with Crypto or how I got into the crypto world. You can read the article from here. I hope you know a lot.

Why invest ,,,

I am a student of Commerce. So I understand profit, loss, investment, risk a little more. In the language of commerce, investing is a process through which an effort is made to raise capital or the money invested. Investment is not just cash. There could be many more investments. The main effort of investment is to increase the capital.

My investment strategy,

There is a saying in our society. Never put all the eggs in one container. Because if that one pot falls to the ground, all the eggs will break together. Because we know that eggs are fragile . Even if it gets a slight injury, the egg breaks. Economists have compared investment to eggs. Because investment is as sensitive as eggs. If it is lost then it breaks like an egg. In other words, the investment is lost in the same way as the egg is lost when it falls on the ground. So we have to be tactful in investing . Otherwise we may lose our invested money. The current world market is competitive. Here everyone makes maximum use of his own or universally accepted principle. Because the time here is very difficult . If you make a mistake in any of the strategies, you can lose the non-deductible . So you have to be very careful about this.

One of the things I do when it comes to investing in cryptocurrencies is keep an eye on a few coins. I keep an eye on the daily movement of coins . Because when buying a coin, it is very important to know the nature of the coin . Otherwise it may be a loss. If after a while I can see that the coin is doing well, then I decided to buy it. But in this case I follow the principle of egg . For example, if I look at 15 coins, I decide to buy the best 5 coins from them. I bought several types of coins. because if one coin goes down I can make up for the loss with the other coin. So I always decided to buy a few digital currencies. That's why I used to divide my total portfolio into several parts . Then I would buy more digital currencies that are good . I would buy a little less good ones.

The way I used to select coins for research ...

I basically select coins depending on how strong a coin is fundamentally. For Fundamentally Strong Coins, I visit Coins' own website . I keep an eye on their telegram channel and Twitter account. Because the roadmap of a coin and their current performance depends on how strong the fundamentals of the coin are. Moreover, the news of a coin being listed also affects the coin.

When I bought coins..

First of all I said I choose the best coins And wait for the good news of coins. When good news is published, the price of that coin increases a lot. At that time I bought coins . Then when the price goes up, I sell it. This is how I do short time trading . At present short time trading is very popular . Because it has almost daily profit. I use Binance and kucoin trading platforms to do this trading.

Binance
kucoin

However, there is a problem in short time trading. It can give us quick profits, but it can also ruin our capital. Because in this trading the price of coin fluctuates rapidly. So if you can't make the right decision at the right time, you lose I've seen a lot of people who have lost their capital when it comes to short-term trading. Because they are not experienced in this matter. Experience and patience are very important in crypto trading. When the price goes down, you have to be patient Again, when the price goes up, you have to be tactful.

However, we will all manage our trading with forethought. I want to write another article in the future . That will be about long time investment. Until then, everyone will be together.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments