Some coins for April month. Part 1.

0 31

I hope you are all well. In the last few days I have been studying cryptocurrency . Because all the cryptocurrency articles written on this site have a different value . So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right.  From now on you can watch my new article series on cryptocurrency . Today I published the first article. You must give your opinion in the comments.  Now that I have started researching these, you can also let me know what kind of articles you want to get from me.

My first article on crypto will be for the month of April with a few coins. I would suggest a few coins based on the current state of the crypto market.  If you wish, you can buy them. There will be two consecutive articles on coins in April.  In today's article, i will discuss about two coins.  Hope this will be helpful.  Besides, at the end of the discussion, I will do a technical analysis of Bitcoin.  We will discuss whether the market will go up or down.

Reserve right

The first coin I will discuss for April is Reserve Right. It is in the binance.   Its rank in Binance is 189th.  

Its current rate is 0.019 cents. This is a very cheap coin and a very good project. This coin is made under Etherium and has a very good market cap . If we do a technical analysis of it, we can see that it is down now .

The coins that are more down can give us more profit.  So considering that, reserve right can be a good coin.  Moreover, in technical analysis we can see that it is in very good condition now. It can give us good profit at any time. Because it has recently broken out of strong resistance .

If the market now creates a side wave for a while, then at the end of the month, its price will increase significantly . If Bitcoin is in a good position, it can go up to 0.025-0.3 cents.  If you want, you can sell it at 0.026 cents in short term and 0.03-0.04 cents in long or mid term.

News of the Reserve Right ,,,,

If we analyze the news of the reserve right, we can see that the mainnet will be launched on April 30. 

The launch of Mainnet is a very important factor in the growth of a coin. On this occasion, this coin can make a good profit this month.

Reef Coin..

The second coin I would suggest is the Reef Coin.Its current rank is 262.

 

You will also get it in the balance.  I am talking about binance because I use binance in my personal trading. I can use the balance better . So in all cases I am talking about binance.  Reef coin 's current value in Binance is 0.01203 cents . A very cheap coin but a very strong coin from the fundamental.  Reef is one of my favorite coin.But there has been no big pump for a long time. But all the coins that are similar to this are being pumped huge. If we do a one-day technical analysis, we can see that it is currently in the red zone.

Moreover, if we analyze its candle, we can see that it has been able to break the previous resistance like the reserve right.  It is creating side wave as the current position of the reef.

  If the market is right and Bitcoin doesn't have a big dump, we can sell it in the short term at 0.013 cents.  And if we hold it for mid term, then we can sell it for 2 cents . Moreover, if you have more patience, you can keep it for a long time. In the long run, you can easily sell it for 4-5 cents

A few more coins will be discussed in the next article. Stay with me till then.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1

Comments