Another Day of my friend Birthday

13 28
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Yesterday I am about to attend one of my friend Birthday party but sadly I have face to face classes so I give message to my friend that I have face to face classes and he ask if I am about to attend his birthday and as usual I said if I can I will be there brother then he reply's me this emoji "🥺" just like he giving condescending, so I am about to have deeply thinking if I will do for him.

Also one of our friend chat me that he want to wake up him in his house if he didn't woke up yet in our call time so my conscience got me and I am decided to not attend my face to face classes even it is a major subject of mine but it ok cause I can handle the lesson that what discuss of my professor, I told to my birthday friend that I am not attending my face to face classes for his birthday and he is very happy cause I am about to attend his birthday also mixed some sad feeling because he realizes that I am sacrifice my face to face classes for him.

Exactly 12:30 noon I am going to house of our friend named "Jovit" that wants to wake him in his haber nation momentum... HAHAHAHA, but sadly this friend of mine are so sleepy like oil "Tulog Mantika", his neighbors are looking at me because I am about to yell his name to wake up him and I am reached 1hour!!! of yelling his name and my fingers are hot wounded because on how many times of knocking their gate and it's so hot in the outside thanks for my umbrella he protect me from the sun light that can burn on my skin, also I am about to have a video to show to my friend that I am so exhausted his neighbors said to me that get more load ness noice to wake up my friend so I breath deeply and starts to yell his name and thank God he noticed me.

After he meditating for a couple of minutes, he go to their bathroom to have cold wash of his body and while I am waiting him to finish I played for a couple of minutes of Mobile Legends after waiting of 1hour again we are about to meet our birthday boi friend in the store of cake that called "Red Ribbon" because we are about to buy his cake after that we are going to his house because the party are going to start.

6pm in the evening we are in our friends house and we start the party with his family, btw they are twins and his twins is a girl, we've take their pictures before we start to eat, after that we sing for 2of them a happy birthday song. After we eat we are start to drink alcohol our birthday boi buy 2case of "Red Horse" for 3 of us. While we drinking we play as usual mobile legends even we are start to get drunk...HAHAHAHA. and we can't have a control to play we still play. At exactly 11:40 pm I am about to get home because I have classes tomorrow so I decided to get fixed my self and one of our friend are gonna be sleep in our birthday boi house in fact I am gonna go home with my self and it's ok to me I can handle my self.

That's all guys thank you reading I just want to share what happened to me yesterday and what are the events that I came from, I hope your Monday too are good also as mine.

Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty

Check this my Lovable sponsors

Lead Image from: Unsplash.com

April 19, 2022
Tuesday
Author:Zony

@Zony

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
Sponsors of Zony
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zony
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Panira talaga ang klase sa inuman ano? haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday. But one thing always remember that alcohol can be dangerous for your health. So try to avoid alcohol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what's friend are for. I have also friend like we are so close and after we graduated in college we have different path to take so, I flee away from my province and my friend work in a far place. So I decided to visit him and I gathered also some of our company before, we make a bonding together with our boardmates before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah that's good to hear mah friend keep your friends forever 🥰 just like mine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For a second I thought you we're not going to see him but am glad you visited.... Lol also am glad y'all had fun happy birthday to him wishing him the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mah friend, appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday sa friend mo ,I know super enjoy kayu sa party.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supper maaam thank you po ma'am cheel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee happy birthday to them. Alcohol+ games= perfect party

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omsiiim😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap nga mga cakes sa Red Ribbon zony. Bumibili din ako diyan. Happiest Birthday to your friend zony! 🎉 Enjoy niyo pala. Hehe adik ka din pala sa mobile legends zony. Mostly mga boys adik talaga sa larong yan nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually ma'am nag lalaro lang akk kapag Kasama ko Sila Kasi yun narin bonding namin e hahaha pero kapag Hindi nasa seryosong buhay nako ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo zony dapat enjoy mo din self mo kapag kasama mo sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago