My unforgettable school life..

5 26
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: School life

My school life was one of the sweetest times of my life . Not just me , When asked someone what is the sweetest time of life, they all talk about school life. Because school life is a time to mix emotions. Here people first learn a lot. The first lesson and the first mistake starts from here. So this time is considered as the most important time of a person . Today I will share with you some facts about my school life. I hope you like the events.

Event 1 ...

When I was in class eight, I was admitted to another new school . I was in a private school till class 4 to 6. For some reason the school was closed at one time . Then for about 1 year I studied in our nearest high school . I mean, in class seven, I was in another school. In class eight it was JSC examination. This test is very important . So it is necessary to study well . We didn't have a good education in that high school. So my father decided that he would enroll me in a good school. That's why my father took me to a private school . I went to the school and saw that there were many children from the same private school where I first went. I thought maybe everyone would be new to the new school . But I was wrong. I also made many old friends in the new school. Going to a new school is a little confusing for everyone. Because everyone is a stranger. But I did not have that confusing situation . Because many of me knew. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.

Event 2 ...

The JSC exam was very important for us . So our teachers decided to arrange extra classes for us. So after discussing with our parents, it was decided that we would have classes till 10 pm . This was very good news for us . Because all the students knew each other very well and everyone wanted to be together. Taking classes until 10pm means we can stay together longer. We would all come to school at 10 o'clock in the morning and then we would go home from school at 10 o'clock at night . We spent a total of 12 hours in school . Normally our school end at 4 pm. Then there was a break of 30 minutes. During this break we used to eat and play. Sometimes we would go out. At that time we used to walk around the river most of the time . There was a river next to our school . The river is not very big . It was Very small. The river is just like the local water going down. Friends used to walk along the bank of that river in groups . we would leave before the class started again Then we had a bad habit. Sometimes we would steal together with a few people . Although I used to steal it by playing tricks.

The happiest was at night when we had classes . When classes were held at night, the atmosphere seemed to be different . Our night classes run from 5 to 10 p.m. During this time, at eight o'clock at night, there was a break for a little food . Then we would go out again. Especially when it was moonlit night, I used to enjoy it the most. I would hang out with my friends on an abandoned bench outside. These are never to be forgotten.

One of us was very friendly teacher . That teacher has a lot of leisure time with us.

He chatted with us. Although that teacher used to beat us for reading . But he was very sociable. Even though that teacher kept us under very strict rules in the class, he is a very different person outside the class. He was always smiling and gave us good advice.

However, it was a part of my school life. I want to write more about this topic sometime later . You can comment on your school life.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Raheela
Avatar for Markar31
2 years ago
Topics: School life

Comments

We all have good memories related to school time. For me, my school time was the best time of my life. There were no tensions, life was playful. Friends were good. We were innocent and used to enjoy our life to the fullest. Life gets hectic and boring when you grow up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your school life was very joyful. But one things i Forget to mention there. School life friends are authentic friends in life. Are you agree with me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i totally agree!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh my school life was too boring we were used to study and then going back to home was our only schedule. Like you're time table was upto 10 pm, but our was upto 1:30 pm. The more person spend time, the more they together memories about that place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you was very serious about your study. For this you could not enjoy your school life. By the way, how was your varsity life?

$ 0.00
2 years ago