Hey! Its my birthday today

49 47
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Today April 18, a girl named Michelle was born .She learned to be an indepent woman at a very young age,because of poverty ,she was working at the age of 11 but she still continue her studies and was able to finished highschool.She overcome a lot of problems,accidents and any obstacles that came into her life.And now that she's already 31years old,she was happy and feel blessed of what the God gave to her.She was born poor but it does'nt mean that she regretted her life ,she was so blessed to have a hardworking parents who raised them well even if they can't give all their wants but her parents do everything to support their needs.She is blessed,thankful for her 31st of existence in this world.

Hey! Its my birthday today!!!!

Before typhoon Agaton came ,I was planning to celebrate my 31st birthday with my parents ,I am planning to have a simple celebration ,I planned to withdraw $40 from my savings here for my birthday ,but we was'nt able to go home because of the typhoon .My hometown was the affected by the typhoon ,so my siblings told me that I just go home this coming April 30 ,its the fiesta of the barangay where my parents lived.

And today ,I told my husband that were going to have a simple lunch with our family.This morning ,I and my husband with our second baby (my eldest son was in school)went to the church to offer a candle,ganyan kasi kami kapag nag bibirthday ,kung hindi natapat sa sunday ,mag alay ng kandila t magdasal nalang .

I recieved many messages in messenger,a birthday greetings from my family and my friends andy dear friend@Cleophia2 did'nt forget my birthday ,she sent me a greetings and she posted also her birthday greetings to me in Noise cash ,it really melt my heart ,she 's one ofy closest virtual friend here.

After church ,we went to the market to buy fish and fruits for our lunch.

The preparation

Its is just a simple lunch with my husband's family .We bought fish and grilled it ,I also bought banana and apple,ice cream (kids request)and softdrinks for our lunch.Anyway ,I discover a yummy ice cream today ,hindi ako masyadong kumakain ng icecream kasi sa sobrang lamig ,I 'll just give a try on it ,and it was so yummy ,promise di ka mag sisi sa 145pesos mo .This is my first time to try this ice cream ,mostly we bought selecta ,nestle and Nobrelli but only one selecta icecream was available at the store where we buy so I tried this and it was so good.

Newly discover icecream
For lunch🤗

This morning ,we had a conversation with my eldest son ,while I was preparing his breakfast and I told him that today is my birthday and he was asking about preparation and asking if there is a cake.So I told him that I will only buy fish and ice cream ,I will not buy cake coz last day we ate cake for my husband's nephew birthday celebration.And I was asking him if he will be going sing a happy birthday song to me but he said its not a happy birthday since we don't have a big preparation and cake hahaha.And I told him that we don't have money coz we are saving for our house,whats important is we have a healthy body and he answered me "don't get any money from my coin bank mama ha! I was laughing so hard and when he came home after his class,he was asking if I buy cake and I told him "No"and he offered his saving to buy a cake for me 🤗He was so sweet.

My birthday wish

As we celebrate our birthdays we always have wishes,and for my birthday I am wishing that....

I wish that all the people will listen and give attention to protect and save our Earth.

I wish that the war between Ukraine and Russia will stop as soon as possible.

I wish that this year we can start to build our future house.

I wish that we have all a healthy body and I am wishing that this platform will last forever and more earnings to come to us.

In Jesus name I claim it🙏

Its a double celebration coz today I am celebrating my 9monthsary on this platform .Happy 31st birthday to me and happy 9months on read cash🥰

And thats all for today ,I wanna say thank you to @ewyr for upvoting a huge amount in my article,thank you for the birthday gift you gave me.And for those who wanted to give me a birthday gift ,I will accept it with all my heart haha,just kidding!

Thank you so much for spending your time ,have a great day ahead readcasher's❤️🥰🤗

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 2.93
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 11
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Good wish for your birthday. Birthday means you lost one year from your life and forward to your ending.. So always remember it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday po sis ako nag 33 na this last February, buti this year may pansit ako hehehe diko na matandaan kelan ako naghanda ehh. God bless po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy Chelle same Pala kayu Ng b day ka tropa ko kahapon wahaha sorry now lang ako nakapag basa Ng mga article busy Kasi ieh, happy belated birthday sayu cheelle😍😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday ateee, sunod ra diay tag birthday haha. akoa pud kay ugma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,happiesr birthday pud nimo diay ,amping kanunay ang GOD bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,happy 31st birthday to you I wish you all the good things of life ,good health more money ,God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much,I ll appreciate your effort and time🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 31st birthday my friend. Wishing you for good health, healthy life and happy family. May all your wishes come true. More cake to eat. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your greerings friend .God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ate 💖🎉 I wish you lots of happiness and continued success in life. God bless your good heart, and your family also 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dong🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beke nemen may sobra pa sa handaan char haha. enjoy your day te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear friend. May Allah give you long life with lot of happiness. Always be safe and enjoy your life with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your greetings mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday maamsh! May you have more birthdays to come and more bch too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mamsh,more bch mangabot natong tanan🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday and happy 9 month din here in red.cash sissy🎂🎉🥳, Kalami sa ice cream. Mahimuot ko sa imu baby sis, ka matured naman mag huna²,🥰 Wishing you all the best in life, and may all your heart desire come true😘💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,lage sis oy ,arang siawa najud wajud ko kantahi .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ta. Sunod ra man d i mo ni papa ug birthday hihi. Yan yam kaayo ang bangus 🤤 More blessings tita and stay healthy. More bch pud 😌💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae,sunod ming jade og papa nimo hehe.thank you dae more bch to come nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again dae , be happy lang ta permi bahalag pobre hihi. kalami sa isda oy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae ,bahalag pobre basta buhi. Thank you kayu jud dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful mother happy birthday from indonesia, may you always be successful and be more harmonious in the family, be a good mother for the children because they miss you very much. May God always give you health and abundant blessings in your duties and work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you especially for reading this article of mine.Wishing more success for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ate. Isa ka sa mga pinaka masipag at active dito sa platform haha. I wish you good health and happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dong ,dala ng matinding pangangailangan talaga,kilangan magsipag😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ate siss🥰 I wish you a good health and success from your family. Hehe cute mn sa bibi, sweet mn hehe. May you enjoy and feel blessed your another year. Happy birthday🥰❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dae sis.More blessings natong tanan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is my prayer sis that God will grant the desires of your heart. I was also touched by your son, he is really sweet in offering his savings for your cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,oo nga eh ,nakapag ispi din😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for a mother who has become my friend on read.cash and noise.cash I wish you a happy day of growing old may all hopes with your family always be achieved rely on God always in everything, may God always bless you in all your work and efforts, never stop to continue work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,thank you my dearest friend for your greetings have a nice and more blessings to us🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday dear. Wish you a very beautiful, energetic, tremendous life ahead. Shine more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday sayo sis.may God will bless you more blessings and more birthdays to come and stay healthy always and God bless to you and to your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday sis. More more birthday and happiness to share with your family. Enjoy the day and have a blast!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis sa greetings at sa pag upvote🤗God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis, I hope you enjoy your day:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday dae. Bisan simple lang ang celebration, ang importante healthy lang..Kalami sa Aice Ice cream ah, Gahapon nagpalit sad mi ana dae kay request sa mga kids. Mao na ang akong favorite brand sa Ice cream since last year, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lamia bitaw dae ,karon pa ko ka try ani jud ,as in abi kog parehas ra sa uban nga brand pero lamia jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad na ako pagtuo ato first na pagpalit sa ako partner dae pero di man d i. Nice kaayo ang mga ice cream sa Aice nga brand. Naka try Sab mi ug palit Atong mga small cups lang, ganahan kaayo ang mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday 🎂🎉🎊🎈Hardworking and Strong Lady😘, Many Many Happy Returns of the day. May your this day full of happiness and joy Am really happy to read this that you spent a struggling life but now due to your hardwork you are stable now stay blessed and happy with your family🤍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm greetings ,I really appreciate it ,thank you amd God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday sis! 🎉 Always in good health. Wishing you all the best. More blessings to come. Importante gayud ang health sis.

Kalami sa sinugba sis. Lami na ituslo ug sawsawan na halang sis. Lami kaayo. 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,mao gyud importante buhi ta no hehe. Lami gyud sis ,maka dakog kaon ang sinugba nga naay halang nga sawsawan oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Gayud sis. Alagaan gayud ang health sis. Labaw sis daghan rice makaon basta sinugba na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago