February breakdown

55 57
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 156

Alloha!

Happy Saturday to all! How's your day there? Is it raining? Same here in my place it's almost whole day. Very cold and it's so tiring to go out to buy something. We just stay in our room and watching some movies.

Today I'll gonna share my February breakdown. As a full time mom it's very difficult to set my schedule to them with my online earnings. Though I can read 10 or 15 articles per day as my daily routine everytime I checked my account here and I'm very thankful to those who read my simple articles thats makes me proud.

Thanks to all my friends here that never forget me although some really changed but its okay it's their choice not mine. Apologized if sometimes I'm too late reading your articles but I never missed to visit all my commentators. Then sometimes I just left an upvotes if I'm really really busy, sorry again for that.

Being here in this platform it makes me free and everytime I write my own story it keeps me relax. That I can breathe here anytime not like in Facebook. Toxic people cannot destroy me at all coz I don't care what they've thinking. I let them be so that they can prove themselves how to be a "marites" hahaha. I can wear my smile to everyone and I'm not a choosy one. We're not in a Hollywood stars so don't be rude to everyone. Be good always and it's not hard to do right?

February Journey...

perfect january thanks to readcash ($2.54)

In this article I have 47 viewers and your free to read my perfect January as I completed the whole month but 1 article only per day. Sometimes my brain cells are not functioning so I have to checked my gallery to create some story to share but I'm glad I've made it. This month I did it again. Got my perfect February and hope in March also I can do it. I'm not fond of making goals coz I don't want to hurt myself if I can't do it.

Here's my Perfect February articles...

happy birthday to cjjamer ($2.20)

my personal introduction ($2.61)

thank you readcash ($2.23)

say thank you to all ($3.13)

my bitcoin cash cake ($3.26)

nanay is the best ($2.30)

pee 9th monthsary nfsfg ($1.80)

old photos had a meaning ($1.83)

struggle is real ($2.35)

my bch cake ($2.87)

good man and generous one ($1.62)

swimming at jurong east singapore ($1.90)

myreadcash story that gives confidence ($1.46)

virtual friends during valentines day ($1.36)

an ldr relationship ($2.87)

js prom during valentines day ($2.00)

my birthday wish to papa ($3.01)

acceptance is a blessed($1.86)

how i explore the appics ($1.90)

my highschool buddy ($2.12)

graduation photos ($2.34)

1 year existence at noisecash ($2.56)

perfect january thanks to readcash ($2.54)

another achievement thank god ($3.06)

enchanted river of hinatuan surigao del sur ($2.92)

beauty of brittania beach at surigao del sur ($3.65)

i need a break ($2.65)

gong xi fa cai at singapore ($3.09)

Total of $67.49

Big thanks to this platform that even I'm just at home I'm still earning and still surviving in writing even I'm not a good writer. Thanks to rusty that never forget me even my articles are boring lol๐Ÿค—.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

Just wanna thanks to @Ella-234 my new sponsor that I never expected. Thanks for the support and god bless you always.

March 5, 2022

8:28 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

24
$ 3.45
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 18
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Wow sisy you did great last month, congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy.. buwis buhay kahit lutang na Minsan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow congrats. Be proud dahil sa hard work galing yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ng marami. God bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa iyo sis. Dito naman sis hindi naman naulan. Happy afternoon sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ng marami. Abnormal ang weather namin dito sis kya napurnada lakad ko dahil sa ulan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great to see all your happiness and achievements. It is really hard to maintain personal and professional life , it becomes more difficult when you're a mother but you did it gracefully. Wishing you more success, more achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and your right it's really difficult as a mother then writing an article everyday but I survived it. Thanks god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

se puede observar que eres una persona con disciplina par escribir y hacer vida en la plataforma, que sigas teniendo muchos รฉxitos en tus proyectos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much..god bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I always enjoy reading your articles, and I love your daily life. I'm glad you had another successful month, and I wish you more success in the new month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you always my dear Ellen for being part of my journey here. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis mabuti ka pa naka laki ako yata naka $40 di ko na na check palaging busy nitong mga nakaraang araw di ko na halos madalaw ang mga kitaan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at bz ka nmn lagi kya okay nmn yung $40 kesa wla tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis okey na yon minsan na lang talaga dito maka slip,pati sa ibang kitaan minsan na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my goodness you made a accurate report I really wish to be like this but I need to work very hard just like you did

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope soon you can do that report and I'll wait for it my friend. Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow,! ang laki ng earnings naka 67$ ah. Sana ma achieve ko din yan. Grind grind grind!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nyo no yan at wlang imposible. Thanks for dropping...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job for February :) Be proud of yourself because it is not easy to write something everyday :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed! Thank you as alway. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear. Your articles are very interesting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Greatly my motivator and influencer in General. Am impressed with your performance in February. That is the Reward of consistency and togetherness and Hardworking of highest order. Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so touch with your words and thanks for always in my journey here. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami nyong napublish na articles ate hehe sana all char. Goodluck this month, hoping thay we achieve more :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat at minsan tlga lutang ako kya naging 2mins na ang iba kung article bsta wag lng ako mg absent bka di na ako mahalin ni green baby hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, you still did a job well done. ๐Ÿค—More articles and BCH ahead ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat langga and sana ma perfect ko din ang march no. Kya more BCH sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You slayed it again sis, congratsuu! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅณ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. buwis buhay kahit wla sa mood mnsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a wonderful idea of this platform I'm also thankful cause it allows me to pay my expenses.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Big help talaga sa lahat kya work hard lng tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate jean, still a great February ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dong. Salamat kaau. Buwis buhay lagi hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae, unta ma kompleto gihapun ang March na 1 article per day bisan sa ka busy natu pero ito lumalaban sa hamon ng buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay dae bhala kagedlay na twn bsta sulat lng jpon hahaha. Laban ui ky bawal mo surrender.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe grabeg kagidlay jud ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ky dghn sd bya koy lihukon dri sa balay dae mao multi tasking ang show hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh kadaku bah wui, congrats nalang gyud sis, hehe, ikw Nah gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thans kaau sis. Dah ui sisiw rna sa ubn sis ba pero kana rmn jud ako nakaya twn sa pobreng utok hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asus pobre gud twn, ikw pah, kita nah gyud Nah bah ang evidence ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shhhh bsta mao nato sis hahhaa.. kw bah hemoshhh kaau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaha๐Ÿ˜ humble gyud wui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kw na.. maayung buntag sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's already a good earnings sis. Mine got $62.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo nga sis wla ng mgbibigay sa atin nyan ng libre. Mas malaki sa January ko sis pero thankful pa din ako sa February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I just want you to know that I am inspired by this post of yours. I realized that if you can then why can't I? You had shown your hard work and it's nice to see the labor of your efforts. Thanks for this inspiring post and Godspeed โค๏ธ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh thank you so much. All of us can, if we have some patience. We can be rewarded of all our efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, more articles pa karon na Month. Bahala ug hapit na mahubsan ang utok, basta sulat lang gihapon, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis. Hubas nmn ato panubigon ani ui hahahah. Pero sulat lng jpon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bahala mahubas sis basta go lang gihapon ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More blessings are coming dear. Have some patience. You will shine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci but sometimes I feel tired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago