How I explore the appics

42 46
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 133

Maayung gabii!(good evening)

Are you familiar with appics app? I'm hesitate to explore it coz I don't know how it works. I'm too shy to ask also. So last week I registered in that app but it's just a few days only I download the app with the the help of my fellow virtual friend from noise.cash and read.cash.

She tell me to be in that platform and she said she will guide me. She's also my first sponsor here and she's one of a kind. Of all the famous people I've encountered in the both platform, she's the best! A brilliant, generous, gorgeous, down to earth, you can lean on her and the most attitude I like to her is being so humble. Despite of being famous she treat all the users fair and not just only her circle of friends but also to the newbies. I salute to you my ever sis @Bloghound. Sorry for mentioning hehehe but I really appreciate it sis for guiding me, as always. Thank you so much sis, from the bottom of my heart.

This is how I explore Appics and I'm still Jeansapphire39 at your service lol. In 4 days I just gain few followers as of now. Juts keep posting and comments just like noise.cash but you have to wait 30 days so your earnings will go to your wallet.

If your in the platform already the first post you have is to introduce yourself to the communiy so that they will know you better. Just like this #introduceyourself and if your living in the Philippines just type #appicsph so that many users can see you and support you as well.

Note:

You can use only the #introduceyourself once but you can always use #appicsph every time you post.

The interval for postings is every 3 hours but it depends on you. Not every hour huh😅. Just dyor as always just to avoid spam or whatever. It will not harm you if you will followed, if you want to stay in that platform. There's a lots of good people I've encountered there for just few days and they vote my posts. Thanks to them.

Thanks to my 50 apx...

Thanks sis..

The reason why I can vote to their posts coz I have an apx that been given by sis bloghound. But I need to control it. I can set only for 10 or 20% so that I can vote to others. This is good for 30 days and it's refilling just like free tips at noise.cash. In upvoting you will not lose your Apx token instead you will lose your voting power just like the battery of a cellphone. Once it decreases you have to wait several hours to recharge.

If you don't have an apx you still can post and comment. If someone will delegate you it's much better so that you can upvote to their posts.

My wallet...

You need to create your own wallet at probit for appics. Register then verify it. You can skip the otp if you want coz I skip also hehehe. I just register just today only and I'm not yet exploring also. Patience is the key if you want to earn in that platform. There's no automatic in earning coz we need to work hard and put some efforts and you will be rewarded soon.

https://www.probit.com/r/54142930 you can register here. You can dm me also at my telegram @JeanDedicatoria.

Unexpected to be a winner...

Our gc at telegram...

All of a sudden I've win in a raffle. I'm shocked coz I never join in a contest or what for the past few days. Then I ask sis bloghound what's happening. One of the ambassador send a message to sis blog if she know me. She said yes and it's random. How lucky I am. In a few days of posting I've been chosen. Thanks to appics fam and to all my friends there. Just keep grinding guys.

That's all for today my read.cash fam and hope you understand how I explore it. I'm not good in explaining but it based only in my experience in just few days. Don't forget to dyor every platform you want to join.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Hello @albatr0s thanks for the trust and support. I'm glad you will be at my sponsors block. Ive never expect it and God bless you always.

Thanks also to my old sponsor that never forget me since last year. Keep safe always guys and love you all!

February 10, 2022

8:07 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

16
$ 1.90
$ 1.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Tinry ko ito sis..kaso di ko mahanap kung saan yung part para makapag add ng post

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dm mo ako sa tg ko sis turuan kita pano. Jean Dedicatoria ako name para mka upvotes ko sa imo posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kahit ako never nanalo ng raffle your so lucky sis. Ah sa profit pala ang apx sige sis slaamat. Mag sign up din ako diyan.😉😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at unexpected Yan. Di ko rin alam na nanalo ako at wla pa ako non sa gc sa tg kya nag ask ako sa kaibigan ko. Roleta yan sis sa pgpili at nasali ang name ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend....enjoy your life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations sis. I haven't joined in that platform. I agree, Bloghound is one of the kindest. She is one of my first sponsors too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. I thought your there already. She is really kind and I salute her always of being humble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats my friendd :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was great Dear Jean, it looks like an interesting and cool platform. I wish you luck. Given your constant patience and perseverance, you will surely succeed this time as well... ☘️💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen and yes it's really a cool platform. Just like noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cobgratulation siiiis. You are indeed lucky to win thag raffle. I am in APPICS but still haven't explored it yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Di ko na expect yun at nagtaka Ako non eh wla nmn akong pinasukan. Mga active ksi mga leaders at ambassadors don sa appics at pinipili nila mga newbies post. Ano name mo don sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakadaug diay ka dae hihi ka swerte ba oy, bitaw down to earth kaayu na siya dae no wonder daming blessings sa kanya binigyan din niya ako ng pang upvote.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo dae nagpost bya ko sa noise ato nga time nya natingala ko asa mn ko nadaug ani hahaha. Tanan nko invites dae iya getagaan ingnan nko dae ilista lng sis ha. Buotan kaau no. Sana all ingon ana mga famous no.Mgpalit mn unta sis para mkhtag kog apx sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw magpalit diay og apx saun na naa man jud ko work igo rako Lili sa cellphone dili ka fucos sa mga panghitabo hays nalang jud ani pero laban lang jud para sa ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hinay hinay lng gud ug explore pero maau gni dae naa sis blog to the rescue sa atoa. 1yr nmn xa diha sa appics kya lng nagstop sya. Dako na sd na sya ug daug dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asa diay pwede makadaug dae hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a newbie mna dae nya random pgpili sa roleta. Wa pko ato kasulod sa gc. Nkita mn ako post didto sa appics mismo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Jean, new nanaman to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po.. yes new na nmn hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman nanalo agad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at unexpected yun. Nabigla nga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky day mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga sis eh.. may appics ka na din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinelete ko na wla ako wallet eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa ka ng wallet sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naskip ko na nga un nung una sis taz wla ako steem account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skip mo din yang steem. Di ko nakita yan sis pero nbsa ko sa gc nmin na may nakita silang steem sa pg registr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag kinaya pa cp ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis!🎉🥰 Deserve mo yan. Yun pala yung sabi mo sa raffle sis. Sobrang laki na nun sis. Yes sis be patience lang talaga kasi sa huli magbubunga rin ang hardwork and efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. may weekly at monthly ksi Sila na pa raffles Kya swerte talaga pag napili sa random. Tyga lng tlga lagi sis ang puhunan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. ❤️ Oo sis kailangan talaga natin yun sis. Matiyaga lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pud sa pag guide sa Akoa sa Appics sis.. wala pa ko ka successful sa probit wallet. Try d i to nako karon ug balik

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis bsta kblo lng ko why not coconut hehehe. Try usab ky bsin c signal nagtinala na sd😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe lage sis basin ang signal nagbinuang sad ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta na okay na sis ui..wait pa ta 30 days hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang katulad sa Pixie sis, mag a upload kalang at upvote may free pixie kana..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko alam yang pixie sis. Need talaga may apx ka sis para mka vote ka. Nag delegate ksi c sis blog sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis.. wlang referral link yan pero naguguide ako pg interesado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago