1 year existence at noise.cash

59 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 130

Kon Ni Chi Wa (hello!)

Last February 2, 2022 is my 1 year anniversary at noise.cash and the days is so fast guys. That platform been part of my life and I'm really comfortable posting there not like at Facebook. Full of toxic people and that's the reason I really uninstall the Facebook page. I have the messenger only for my family and friends.

  • Who invite me at noise.cash?

She's my classmate

Some of my virtual friends knew her because when they ask me who invite me in that platform. That time no referral link. She guide me step by step until I earned more BCH. Then she teach some of the BTC and BCH earnings. She just stop when they decided to make their own house.

Actually she's my classmate in College in Bachelor in Science of Forestry. Although I didn't finished it but she graduate in that course along with her husband which is our classmate also.

Apparently last year I never expected that covid can hit her. She never tell me and one of my classmate inform me that she passed away few hours ago. So I install my Facebook page coz her sister post it. While I'm reading her sisters infos about her I started to cry. I can't believed it. She's too young. Although she had an asthma but she had a medicine always. Even her husband didn't expect it coz he thought the cause of her cough it's because of her asthma.

Thanks to my beloved classmate that because of her I've meet noise.cash and I'm always grateful with all my blessings in that platform. Her username came from her name Jean and Ray for Raymund. How sweet is it?

  • Being 1 year...

Thanks to my 1,808 subscribers

Being 1 year in that platform I struggle a lots of unexpected situation. Some months I've lost my value but I'm still active and keep posting even I didn't get any penny from noise but some users giving me through qrcode. Thanks to them for sharing their BCH and they are really my friends. They always support me and the time that I gain my value I'm giving them an Ang Pao.

Thanks to noise.cash

They are really happy even it's not really a big amount, it's just 5Php(0.10) each. Every occasions I really shared it to them. Especially the birthday of my sons. Sharing is caring guys, we can share sometimes with our earnings to them so that more blessings. Thanks to noise.cash. Aja!

  • My NFSFG CHANNEL...

  • Our NFSFG TELEGRAM GC...

The NFSFG CHANNEL is still active but our moderators are quite busy but every monthsary they really gives us an Ang Pao. We have an exclusive giveaways from our telegram gc. They are truly generous since last year. The bonding we've build that make us closer to each other.

We really laugh and sharing our daily activities at telegram. Then we have a "happy hour" hahaha. A naughty topics and we're not minors anymore. Naughty in a right way not in a harsh words. That are friends are for. Even it's virtual we really find ourselves to be true.

  • The Ang Pao...

Last Chinese New Year one of our moderators ninong AyaMedel gives us an Ang Pao and we're all 26 members. It's only for us and no need to share the link to others. We're all behave as usual. Once they tell us, we really followed it. I only posted in that channel since last year.

Since the new updates confused us. Some don't have values so they stopped to noise. Then me also in 1 day I post 4 times hahaha. Not like before I just post only one but I can earn $4 to $5. But now, a big difference so I need to do some experiment so that I can earn even it's not so big. Dont forget to interact also there not just post only then leave it. Not like that.

  • Our talking head...

Here's the link:

https://noise.cash/post/lrp3nv45

It's been 3 months since our talking head noticed my precious post. You can check it in my link above. One of my achievement at noise. I never expect that time coz I'm just a nobody nor a famous one. All my posts is just a simple, English carabao ika nga hahaha.

That's all for tonight my fellow writers and thanks for reading. Just keep going to your goals. Don't stress yourself.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

  • Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 7, 2022

7:29 pm

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.56
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 15
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

A naughty happy hour haha that is brilliant Jean and Happy first anniversary!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha most of us there is girls so we're free to chitchat some naughty words. Thanks Teng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a brilliant Chap !. Am impressed with your write-up nd performance. No wonder you were Rewarded adequately. The Reward For more work is more money. You are a blessing to your contemporary. Keep it up. God bless you the more. Happy Anniversary.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much and you make my day happy😉. Just keep grinding. Bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it kaayo ang one year nimo Sis ba. Congrats and more blessings to come! Happy anniversary pud sa inyo ni noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat kaayu sis mski tuod nawad an kog value last year keep posting lng jpon ko hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this year will be more successful and beautiful for you. Congrats :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your profile is amazing to look at... Congrats on one year sis :)) so inspiring

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis doll. Noise really inspire us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats sis. Happy Anniversary on Noise! That is such a wonderful milestone to celebrate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis. But full of struggles but I never surrendered. Just keep fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary, I will be a one year user pf noise cash next months too sis. Same here,.madami na din napagdaan ang account ko pero GO pa din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slamat sis. Grvh din pinagdadaanan ko sis para lng bumalik value ko. Naalala mo ba yung nkaka allow mga users na pwede tayo e mark as spam? Dami nainis sa update na yun kya siguro nwla value ko ng 2 months talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo, mga marami yata bsata na lmg nangspam. Ako parang twice din nawalam value umabot din month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lng nwla yun sis. Ako tig 1 month talaga kya di ako nkakaipon ng malaki non.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniv sa noise sis. Grabe $300 wow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero dako kog lugi sa pgbagsak sa BCH since last yr bya then Sept pko nabalikan ug value.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis? Tsk, hinaut makabawi ka puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Sunod sunod pgbagsak ni bch last year nawla dayun ako 3k then 2k then 1k.. till gebalhen na lng nko ug php nga 7k na lng nblin sko noise nga kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December to early this week sakit sa bout sad. Hopefully mo balik na si BCH ug taas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis para may na lng mawala ang kasakit sa ato heart ky kita bya nko sa noise ang ako getrade ato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniv sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on reaching such a remarkable milestone as this, more great things in your life in the name of Jesus

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I really appreciate your words. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's really great mate. I am happy to see this. It's been a year since my ID but I'm not working anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate. Why you stop? You don't have value there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero, ilang buwan na din hindi active ang nag invite sayo ate. Ganun pala ang nangyari, dalawang buwan lang pala agwat natin, at akala ko na se nobita ang nag invite sayo sa noise.cash 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Patay na sya dong ui. Last year pa. Hoy Ako nag invite ky Nobita twn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year sissy! 🎉❤️ Ang bilis ng panahon. 1 year kana pala sa noise.cash sis. I'm happy for you sis. Tingnan ko yung noise.cash kasi parang hindi ata ako naka ano sa account mo sis. More blessings to come sis! 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis. Di rin kita nakita sa noise at magcomment ka ha para e redbell kita don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis. Search ko yung username mo sis. Walang anuman sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary dae, pag notice ni talking head nimo wala na kay nadawat nga free tips atu nga time dae?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae ug wa pa mauso ang free tios ato pero dagko pko ug kita ato nga time. Naa mn ko value since Sept till now pero nagnihit tong paggawas sa freetips ky nangundang nmn uban mga kasabayan nko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw naa diay ka freetips karun abi nko wala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa nmn koy free tips pero naay value ako mga posts. Nka $1 ko dae in 1 day pero muabot kog 3 to 4 posts hahaha. Atay wa ko maanad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ang uban dili na manghatag basta wa kay ikhatag og balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo ang ubn bagag lips hahaha. Mao muabot nko sahay ug 4 posts para mka $1 mn lng. Pero lagyo ug gap ha yw ng sunod sunod jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, I am very sad for your friend, the death of some people shocks us a lot. May her soul be at peace. It is very good that you continued your perseverance and effort, you will definitely get the result... ☘️💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. We never expect her death last year. She never tell us. We just chatting 1 day before she die. That's why I'm totally shocked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sad and bitter my friend. May God give peace to her soul, and patience to her family, her friends and you, my dear... 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Yuhh sis and it's really unexpected because of covid but her husband is not positive. We don't know what's the really reason but the hospital declare it as covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 1 year at noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! So happy for you. More blessings are coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Luci. And more BCH to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year in noise.cash sis. Kanindot man ma notice sa admin. Great achievement jud kaayo na sis..So happy for you sis, more blessings and achievements sa noise.cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis ug wa jud ko katuo ma noticed ko las year ni admin ba. Ultimo ra bya ko didto hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ma notice sis. Bisan heart man lang unta, hahaha...Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi no.. Ako sauna bhala heart lng unta ba okay na kaayu ko ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis,.makakita bitaw ko anang na heart ilang post, mag sanaol gyud ko, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui tinuod na. Ubn lipayay kaau nya makapost lagi Pina abtik hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis oi, kanindot man gud ma notice sa admin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaproud jud sis no mski tuod once lng pero kada adlw ko malipay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to have you at both platforms.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate and im truly blessed with that 2 platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago