Say thank you to all...

58 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 148

My happiness yesterday is overflowing. Lots of miscalls..lots of messages..lots of comments. I'm very thankful to all the people who greeted me through Facebook, telegram, appics family,noise.cash and read.cash family. All the messages is highly appreciated and I will never forget it.

Allow me to say thank you to all! I'm glad that I've been part in this platform that I met an awesome and good people here eventhough it's virtual. But I've been closed to some of the users here even at noise and were chatting at telegram.

Thanks sis....
Salamat sis...

Thanks to sis @BCH_LOVER and sis @JRamona20 for the warmest greetings at telegram. My very own kabisdak in crime hehehe. I'm comfortable talking to them coz we have the same language. Salamatay kaayu sa inyong duha.

Thanks also to all my siblings that never forget to call me and send some messages although I didn't answered their calls hahaha. Lastly my parents that always support and their unconditional love. I'm lucky to have a great family that I can rely on. Never leaves me at all.

Enough with the drama I'm crying na😁.

Let's go to my Facebook that I never expect it. I'm not fond of posting there due to my partner will be a kontrabida again. No freedom at all there. Jealousy is everywhere that keeps killing on me so I rather not to post. But yesterday is my 40th birthday that I need to post something there so that I can have a memories to have in a future.

Last night I've been posting some of my photos at Facebook then I just visit again in the morning but wow I've got a lots of comments there. All the people there is really my friends in personal. Some are my cousins and my siblings. But of course the ex's will never be absent but not my ex husband coz I blocked him lol😉.

Sister of Mareng Annalisa

Jak Agi is living at US and her Facebook is really private and she's just like me. The 2nd is my classmates in College but she died already and her husband using her account. She's the one who introduce me at noise.cash. The 3rd is our neighbor that workds at health center. The last is the sister of Mareng Annalisa that also closed to me.

My best friend...
The seller of bilao packaged. My friend jie
Via Facebook messenger. Mareng Jeanete

My everdearest best friend been posting early in the morning and she had 2 messages. She's my best friend for almost 3 decades. She's my highschool classmate and one of my trusted friend. Jie jie also been my friend so many years.

Oh Mareng Jeanete have a 1 week vacation at Abu Dhabi with my Mareng Annalisa. On Sunday they will go home to Norway. Their schedule in Philippines will be next year. Baby Julia need to be vaccinated as what Mareng Jeanete said.

I'm totally grateful with my Facebook account. They never forget to greet me in my special day. It's overloading messages and every time I visit my account it's always have a new comments and of course I really want to reply coz I'm not a rude person nor a picky also. It's not good if you will choose only you want to reply and dont expect that they will not marked it in their minds of being a rude. Always say thank you.

Thank you all!

As a matter of fact I really don't have a Facebook app but recently I download it for a purpose then sometimes I uninstalled hahaha. A lots of toxic people there but my real friends are really active so sana all. I cannot update my life there not like here and to the other social medias. I have limits on my Facebook to avoid a world war 3 with my partner. So I need to adjust for the sake of our relationship.

That's all for today and I will not forget to say thank you to all the people been part of my life.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 25, 2022

8:03 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

15
$ 3.13
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Your so kind sis kaya daming nagmamahal sayo. They never forget your special day.😉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis bsta meron lng ako why not coconut hahaha. Hanggang ngayon sis may bumabati pa din sa akin sa fb kahit belated na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming nagmamahal sayo sis, kaya ganun. Dito palang sa read,noise at appics samahan pa ng telegram naku sobrang dami mong frinds kasi mabait kang tao. Kaya we love you sis.❤ even hindi tayo magkakilala personally pero dito sa mga paltform na nagkakausap tayo ay sapat na para maginh friend kita at friend mo rin me.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee, sweet naman nila :) Happy Birthday syo sis, belated :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Char lng sis hahaha. Di na din ako active sa Facebook tlga. Salamat sa pgbati sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Thankful ko kaayo na meet taka. Hindi ko inexpect na maging close tayo kahit in virtual world lang pero gusto ka nako makabonding in person. Puhon sis wala ta kabalo basi magkita² tah. Happy birthday ulit sis! 🥰❤️😘 Thank you sa tanan. Lipay ko kaayo na nakaila taka. Good health ka palagi and more blessings to come sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon sis pg naa higayun ky kung wa pa ni c Covid sis di ko kasulod ug online earnings ba ky bz mi ug laag sa beach. Lipay sd ko sis nkaila kog introvert kamo ni bch lover hehehe. Ka mga helumon ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis. 🙏 Bitaw sis nuh dahil sa covid gayud. Haha helomon gayud pag ayo sis. Introvert kaayo. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laagan kaau mi sauna sis sa wa pay covid. Mao dghn kaau ko photos sa dagat ug swimming pool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba sis. Arang ka lingaw to sis kay cge ra pangaligo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every week mi mangaligo sis nya bitbitay mi pirmi sa amo mga anak para way huna hunaon nga naay nablin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sis arang ka alegre c.e ninyo sis. Daghana gayud diha mga beaches sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis dghn kaau. Naa pay wa nko maadtuan kanang mga bag o ron nga resort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba anhaa sis. Nindota mag cge outing anhaa. Sa amo sa province nangaguba tungod sa bagyong Odette sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mao bhla bukid mi bsta sagana sa beach. Siargao ba inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukid sad my sis tas duol sa dagat. Dili sis. Southern Leyte mi sis. Sa Visayas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Leyte diay..layo na dri sa amo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Layo d.i ang Leyte sa inyo sis. Tumoy namu sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo sis.. naa ko banda sa Bislig City. Mga 6 hours ang byhe namo padong Davao city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kanang Davao sis tumoy nana sa Mindanao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli sd sis ky naa pa nya ang Gensan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Gensan maoy tumoy sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag di pa ata sis.. diha bya pdong sd ang cotabato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis. Asa inyo dapit sis? Dapit ra sa Davao?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy belated birthday greetings to you Jeansapphire. Sorry I couldn't earlier, am only a newbie and just saw your post and personality now. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohhhh it's okay and thank you so much. Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy birthday ate. God bless you always. More BCH to come and also years to celebrate Have a great day ahead!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Ng marami langga.. god bless and more more BCH for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear mam. It really awesome to see that you are grateful that cool

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you again ... Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have very good and kind friends like yourself, dear Jean. One knows them on such occasions. I knew your friend who passed away, and your friend who works at a health center.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and yes they are so good on me in few years of being friends to me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome mam enjoy your day with joyful hearts 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you again..and again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami nagmamahal sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwera usog sis hehehe. May humahabol pa nga kanina.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami naman bati sis. Happy birthday ulit sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh.. salamat ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

JeanSapphire 39. Happy birthday to you . Long life and Prosperity. Age with abundance of blessings and Grace. You will live longer than your forefathers. You shall live to eat the fruits of your labour.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend and god bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy natal day, sis! I wish you more birthdays and blessings to come. Continue your good work and stay healthy and safe always.

By the way, I-add tikas fb sis hehe. Kabalo na ko sa fb nmo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis ug krn pa nko nkita imo message request nya pdong nko out didto mao ugma nko reply sa imo didto ha. Naay guard sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you and your loved ones have a long and healthy life :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and hope so.... God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay naulaw ko, na flex Lage ko ay, hahaha. Kadaghan sa comments and reactions sa Facebook oh, sanaol famous, hahaha. Happy Birthdays once again sa imoha sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha cge lamang gud sis.. lagi daghn jpon nagcomments sko Facebook ba mski di na kaau ko active didto na side. Tanchu sa pabati sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan sis...Bisan di active pero mahinumduman gihapon ka nila sis, hehehe kay buotan baya ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charmos ginamos hahaha.. buotan ko sa mga buotan sd sis. Ana lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tinuod oi...Lage sa, buotan sa buotan pero pag Dili, Dili pud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko ganahan ug mga plastic sis..ambot na lamang di nko kya mg inartista hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kapoy sad sige atubang anang mga plastic sis. Kapoy mag inartista jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a nice day ahead. Enjoy your future with more happiness and laugh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my Luci.. Have pleasant day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a little late my dear 40-year-old. But today I am here to wish you lots of life and health. Also may you lead a full life with many people who love you from their hearts. Happy birthday my dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my I thought it's our very own rusty but it's you sis.. thanks a lot and it's okay for me if you didn't notice my birthday yesterday coz I know your a bit busy also. Thank you so much for being good to me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a beautiful person that I have met here and I thank God for having you. Again happy birthday dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank so much and I thank God also to met you here even we have different country. Take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago