I need a break...

36 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 125

Mabuhay!

Halu halu my fellow writers! How's your day out there? Still busy or just relaxing as of now? Hope your all safe and in a good health as usual. But me I'm bit disappointed of something so this afternoon I've visit my good friend of mine. I want to unwind my anger feeling coz I don't want to be in a stress moment.

Stress can makes me ugly guys if you can see may mad face you will be afraid, just kidding hehehe. Some people think that I'm always happy but no, I still have my own problems too that I never shared at social media. I just hide it by myself and just pray that everything will be okay.

Outside of our house

Around 1:20 pm I'm on the road already and ready to mingle hahaha. Our weather today is abnormal again. It's sunny then later it's raining. I'm craving of Kwik Kwik and burger coz I don't have lunch yet. So I'll go to my friend and have some chitchat with her.

When I'm in her house already she's just lying down in the floor and busy scrolling her phone. She's shocked I've existing in her house hahaha. She said "oh it's miracle" and I said I'm hungry. Cook me some Kwik Kwik and burger but she said I'm not selling today I'm tired. Oh my! I'm too much hungry Jeky. She said come let's eat Jean coz I have paksiw, alamang at ginamos(bisaya can relate😁).

Jeky and mhe

Charannnn! Attack hahaha. I loved her paksiw. It's taste good and I'm very full, thanks God! Usually we eat our breakfast so late. That's the reason I'm hungry during 1pm or 2pm hehehe. We're having a great time. Sharing with our plans in life. At my back is her son, namely Harvey.

I'm asking Jeky about the bilao the she said search this one in the Facebook. Then I'll tell her wait I'll install again my Facebook page hehehe. She laughs at me why you uninstall it? I forgot to tell her that I don't have it, my bad😅.

Her post via Facebook page
Screenshot from my phone via facebook
Its tikoy!

Leche flan

Upon scrolling her Facebook account I've seen a lots of foods that's makes me hungry hahaha. The tikoy and the leche flan catches my eyes. I buy the tikoy for 145php($2.85) then 50php($1) the leche flan but I buy 2 packs for Jeky. It's free delivery. I bring the tikoy for my family for a snacks.

The lechon food package I'm not yet asking her through Facebook messenger maybe tomorrow ill ask her. For me it's very convenient coz it less hustle. I don't need to cook and they just delivered it. We know that all are pricey now even the ingredients for the foods.

Oh my it's getting rain

Time to go home.. so shady already. It's getting rain and I need to go home fastly.

That's all for today and thanks for reading. Just wanna say thanks to sis @Ling01 for renewing you sponsorship. Thanks for the support and trust sis ha, kala ko c green friend hehehe. God bless you and keep safe always.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

  • Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 2, 2022

8:23 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

18
$ 2.65
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe nakakagutom. Wala gaming tikoy dito namiss ko na yan pero magleche flan ako kasi natakam ako sis sa shinare mo. Food is life!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sori sis at nagutom ka dito sa akin hehehe. Busog much ako khpon tlga. Gawa ka ng leche flan ksi msrap tlga yan pero tikoy wla siguro yan dyan no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The trays look great. I hope you have healed your soul as well as healed your stomach. Hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis and yes it really healed by the foods hahaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just really need to rest because you are a woman and I know you got children . But you really need to stay away from stress mam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Sometimes stress really exist and just be strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many of these words that I read are not familiar to me, and I don't even know what they are😁We all have days when we eat breakfast already when dinner, worries...Anyway Bon Appetit!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry sis.. it's our own dialect here in my place. Food is life hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natakam ako sa mga pagkain sis. Food is life talaga lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kahit sino sis matatakam tlaga pg pagkain na no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I'm upset when I see you're not feeling well. Take care of yourself my friend, life doesn't always show us happiness. Big hug... 💗 What delicious and tempting food, the prices also look good... 👌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. I'm okay now it's just stress really come up in our lives so we need to fight. They are all delicious and cheap price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really dear? You just made me hungry. I need those.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Luci. I just need to unwind this afternoon so the ending I'm full with that foods hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love paksiw too, especially with ampalaya. Ginamos is bets with nilagang saba😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap nmn talaga ang pambansang paksiw natin sis. Naku ang ginamos di patatalo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud manumbay dae kay naay kaon ba. Kalami sa mga pagkaon nga imong gipakita makagutom samutan dugay na kaayu ko wala kakaon ana. Maayu kay dili sad magkuyog kuyog imong baby kulot kung manung kag chitchat dae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo ky lami pa ako kaon dae hehehe. Grvh nko kabusog gaina, buyag! Na kung ubanon nko c kulot di ko kakaon ky grvh na kalangas bataa .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanamit sang mga food sis naku ayan ang aking mga hinahanap.may fb kna ba ulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis masarap sya. May fb nmn ako pero messenger lng lagi pero kanina nag install ako ng facebook page para masearch yung seller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakam nga eh mabuti naman naman nag install ka ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nmn ksi Ako tumatambay don sis tska syang ang space tpos di ko nmn nagagamit ang app.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagutom na naman ako sa article mo ate hahaha. Pero buti naman kase kahit saglit nakapag unwind ka hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sori langga at nagutom ka tuloy hehehe. Galit na galit ksi ako knina kaya gumala muna ako saglit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalami sa pagkaon sis labi na jud ng tikoy. Dugay na ko last nakakaon Ana ba....Ana jud sis, unwind sa jud ug ginagmay para pawala sa stress kay maniwang ka Ana. Sayang ang katambok, hahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami kaau sis hehehe. Ang tikoy pg panagsa ra lami kaaau. Lgi mkaniwang ning sig kaguol ba. Masayang jud ang katambok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Cebu ra man ko last nakakaon anang tikoy sis. Kanus a kaha ko kakain ug balik Ana no?...Mao jud sis makaniwang na, Mao chill2x din pag May time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa mna sa panengke suro sis butangan lng nimo ug scrambled egg then eprito. Imo hiwa hiwaon ug nipis para dali ra maluto. Chill lng ta ani kdli sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao ba sis? Pa try daw nako ug Tan aw para makakaon sab ang mga bata...Ana jud sis bahala kadali chill lang gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo sis ana rmn ako style pgluto mura beefloaf lng gud imo geprito pero nipisa lng ang tikoy para dali ra maluto. Lami bya pero nihit na dri gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo unta available na diri sis ba para makaluto Sab mi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mg ask lng ka sa mga dagkong tindhn sa palengke ky sahay naa na ilaha aside sa mall pud. Ma budget nimo sis pwede nimo lutuon ang katunga lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda naman ng lugar niyo sis. Ang linis tingnan. Ang ganda naman ng life mo sis. Nakapaggala ka palagi sis. Sama ako.☺️

Ang sarap naman ng foods. Gusto ko yung paksiw sis. Tagal na akong hindi nakakain ng paksiw. Hehe kumain din ako ng Tikoy kanina sis.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buhay probinsya sis mao nindot palibot dri sa amoa. Bsta naa ky motor mski asa ka pwede ka molupad hehehe. Lami kaau iya paksiw sis bsta nahurot gud. Lami ang tikoy bsta panagsa ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap Ng mga kakanin nya sis, siya ba mismo gumagawa nun?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis.. Yung nasearch ko sa Facebook. Masarap leche flan nya tska yung tikoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago