Beauty of BRITTANIA beach at Surigao del Sur

43 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 126

Alohaaaa!

Are you a beach lover?

To me the beach is the most peaceful place I know. The warmth of the sun, the soothing sound of the waves, the soft sand underfoot, the therapeutic. That makes me relax. Because the ocean is magic. Love floating in the water with my eyes closed. How I wish I live in the beach.

Allow me to explore all of you with one of my beach escapade. Just sit and relax upon scrolling this hehehe. Let's have a recap with my beach outing with my dearly friends.

Wayback 2014

Around 5am we start travelling from my place to BRITTANIA beach for almost 4 hours. My friend rented a private van for us. A bunch of kids of course coz I bring also my eldest son and my youngest brother Angelo.

At the van.. Myra at the front. At back, from right to left it mhe, brother Angelo and Necel(sister of Myra)

Meet my friend Myra from Japan. She's one of my 3 decades friend. She always invites me with all the occasions they had in her family even she's not around. We call it "I'm a family friend to them". Although sometimes my partner dont allow me to be with them when it's very far, like Palawan and Boracay. Maybe soon I can be there in God's will.

The entrance...
Myra and mhe
Myra, Miyuki and mhe...

This is the waiting area where we can wait for the big pumpboat that bring us to the 5 islands. Miyuki is the daughter of Myra in her Japanese husband. Good thing is Miyuki can speak bisaya, the common words only. But she can barely understand mostly the words but it's difficult for her to speak some of the words.

Our destination...

The island
Swimming time..
Love the view😍
Its my eldest. The black
My eldest. The black shirt at the right
Under the coconut tree...

Do you feel inlove with the pure beauty of nature? Because I'm one of it. Its really refreshing and I can feel the peaceful moment that I really treasured. A day at the beach is never lost time. When the warm grains of sand touch my heart. I know I'm in the right place to unwind. So don't missed the opportunity to relax and have some fun sometimes.

Our humble foods

At the island they don't have a cottage so the owner of the pumpboat bring a long table for the foods. So as a girl scout we bring all the stuffs we need such as ice for the drinks. We bring also the ingredients for the kinilaw. The black charcoal for the grilled fish and pork. And of course our favorite redhorse beer hehehe. We are a great drinker since highschool.

Myra also wants to be at the disco house and we can't hide it coz were a dancer since young so we love dancing. But since its pandemic shes not visiting the Philippines. Hope next year she can visit in God's grace.

My eldest...
At rock side...
The sisters. It's necel and Myra with Jameelah(daughter of Necel)
My eldest and my bro Angelo
At the cave...
Feel like a model😅

How I missed this spot. We really have a lots of photo, posing everywhere😁. As a saying " you are one step closer to heaven when you are in the beach" it's vastness makes me realize how beautiful nature is. It puts into perspective what is really important to me.

Eventhough I have been in the beach many times, every time I go I find something new and exciting about it. I'm always amazed to see how much life resides in it. Taking a walk along the shore, I am always astounded by how many different shells I find.

Our groufies!

Before we go home we don't forget to take a groufie. We always like that so we always remember that we spend together with a full of happiness. We keep ourselves to be closed even were busy in our own lives. That's the most important of being alive. Life is too short Ika nga, so grab it! We live once so don't waste it.

That's all for today and hope you enjoy the beach😉. Thanks for reading and have a great day to all of you.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

  • Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 3, 2022

8:35 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom

Jeansapphire39

20
$ 3.65
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

you look so happy :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yuhh. We always need to be happy despite of everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been there but see? You took me there. Thanks for everything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your welcome Luci and thank you also. Beach is really a paradise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Philippines 🇵🇭 is heaven of beaches. Your country and Maldive are in competition regarding beautiful beaches i am planning to visit Phillipines first.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Maldives also got a beautiful beach as what I've seen in tv. Good luck to you journey here in Philippines, soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pink suits you, and that looked like a beautiful place to see Jean

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Teng and yes that place is really beautiful just like paradise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and here I am in the rain cold and wind of a Scottish winter looking at you being there 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Here also have a heavy rain Teng. Hey thanks for the sponsorship and I thought it's rusty🤗.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha rusty, nope just me 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuhhh and it's really you hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh goodness with these fun and pictures you made me fall in love of becoming a beach lovers . I am not a beach lovers before but now I kinda of like to pay a visit to the beach may be on October

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. Be a beach lover now and you will enjoy the beach. Hope the pandemic will gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindotag mga posing dae oy , sama kanindot sa palibot, gamay pa imong eldest ani nga time og medyo slim pa sad ka ani.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae hehehe. Mga feeling model lng mi diha. Nindot kaau sd na nga beach ba. Yes gmay pa ako eldest diha mga grade 2 pa ata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, what a beautiful beach, what a beautiful view. I enjoyed seeing all your photos. You have been very beautiful and handsome. Like you, I love the sea and the beach, with the view of such a beautiful island. Always have fun my dear... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen. We have a lots of beaches here in my place. You take vacation in Philippines if all will be fine in God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaaahh, sobrang ganda naman jan ateee. Gusto ko din makapuntang surigao 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yes mgnda din dyan at marami pang magagandang beaches dito banda sa amin. Luzon ka ba ngayon sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep scrolling on the pictures baka may naligaw na naka two piece😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha wlang naglakas loob sis ksi mga probinsyna at mahiyain pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng beach, tapos parang kayo kayo lang. Gusto ko na magbeach at next time magtwo piece ako charot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti lng tao dyan na island sis kayo parang kami ang may ari hahahah. Cge e push mo Yan sis at di ko keri mg 2 piece tlaga, dios MiO sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Nagawa ko dati yan kasama yung bff ko nung high school syempre payatot pa ako nun, ngayon ewan ko na lang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh Keri mo tlaga sis, buti ka pa. Ako kahit payat pa eh ayaw ko tlga nkakahiya tska sa dance contest lng ako nkakasuot ng maiksing damit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't been there but I want to go there. They said that Britania im Surigao is beautiful place to visit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You must try and it's really worth it. Lots of islands there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love nako ang view Ana nga beach sis. Ka peaceful jud kaayo sa lugar ba....Ka sexy naman lang jud oh, mura ug wala pay anak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug nindot jud na nga beach ba. Katulo na ata mi gabalik diha. Sexy ky stress mn hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di halata na stress ka Ana nga time sis kay blooming man gihapon ang nawng nimo...Daghana ug nindot nga beach diha sa inyo sis oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile lng gud jpon sis bhla stress hahaha. Uo dghn kaau dri pero ang Cagwait wa pami katry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sexy ba Sis pwede gyud mag model. Pero hawud bitaw gyud ni nga trip ay hawud nga lugar plus family and friends .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis mski di tinuod hahaha. Nindot kaau na nga beach pud. kapila nami balik balik diha sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the view ateee. Namiss ko na talaga mag beach ulit. Ang sasarap pa ng mga foodsss. Ginutom ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bunsoy. Bsta white sand talagang mgnda no. Nkakamiss na din mgdora pero covid pa eh. Kuha ka lng ng mabusog ka hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! The beach is awesome sis. Ang ganda sobra. Yung white sand talaga. Gustong gusto ko talaga mag beach sis sobrang enjoy niyo sis. Parang similar sa beach sa province namin. May Isla din na maliit.

Ang sarap naman ng foods. Yung inihaw na isda sis. Ang sarap niyan sobra. Gustong gusto ko talaga yan tas may suka at toyo.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nilabas ko talaga yan sis para syo hehehe. Ang dami pa sa old gallery ko ksi mahilig kmi sa beach getaway eh. Kya nkakamiss na tlga mgdora sis. Pati pgkaon sa beach di tlga mwwla yan at yes masarap ang inihaw na isda with kinilaw pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Lalo tuloy ako gusto pumunta ng beach sis. Publish ka pa sis ng iba. Oo sis sobrang sarap, da best din yung kinilaw. Kailan pa kaya ako makatikim ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis. Mghahalungkat pa ako sa gallery ko hahaha. Di talaga nawawala ang kinilaw sa amin. Gawa ka din para solved ang craving mo hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis wait ko ha. Oo sis sarap niyan. 12:14 am na sis pero ginutom ako.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grbh ka nagising ka Ng madaling araw hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe di pa ako natulog sis..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago