Perfect January, thanks to read.cash

63 71
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 129

BONJOUR!

It's been few months since I registered here but I never stress myself just pursue something. Sometimes I'm not in a mood and that's the reason I have a lots of absences last year. I just watch videos at tiktok, sometimes my zombies series hahaha. I'm a kind of person really loves movies but since pandemic I've been hooked by online earnings so I can have my own money.

Eventhough I have my own allotment I'm still active with the 2 platforms which is noise.cash and read.cash but since my Metamask been hack or something, I start all over again. As a matter of fact I never used my income here at read.cash coz I'm saving it for good reasons. I'm not setting a goals also and all my articles is just based in my lifestyle.

My 31 articles as of January...

However Im shocked when I checked my articles from January that I complete it. Oh my god! Charottt! I'm not a good writer but our green friend really visits all my works that makes me proud. Although I'm not brilliant like others but I make my own ways just to earned by myself. I never compared myself to others to avoid disappointment. Be happy of what you've doing and all will be smooth. This is not a brag but it's a kind of motivation to others that it's not too late to work hard and put your heart in your works.

  • Here's my perfect list:

how to be in crypto ($2.49)

shooting incident ($3.80)

chill with some of my friends ($2.88)

im a 1 day millionaire ($2.49)

not all are loyal part 2 ($3.01)

not all are loyal.8f5cceba ($3.51)

my-2-angels-ce8e2f82 ($4.23)

my humble home 8a87bf4d ($3.45)

pee 5th monthsary with double celebration ($2.90)

prompt your one of a kind sis ($6.28)

throwback 1st birthday of bb kulot ($3.26)

who loves dogs ($2.60)

prompt flashback photos my unforgettable memories in life ($3.42)

nice shots($3.76)

unexpected new phone ($2.56)

cant-access-my-metamask ($2.71)

is it necessary to complain about noisecash earnings ($4.29)

my ultimate breakdown 23124thanks readcash ($5.34)

generous neighbor is still a blessing ($2.40)

slashing-typhoon-odette ($3.08)

late christmas gift to them($1.80)

29th birthday of my lil brother($2.12)

my first nfts from thrones (2.32)

how.to be a member of nfsfgnoisecashtg ($2.50)

chilling with them 1f5d6b0c (3.18)

audiocall with jeanete ($1.98)

unlocked 2500 views thank you all ($2.74)

a true friendship must be treasured ($1.95)

its monday my day ($3.52)

how innocent my elder sister ($1.34)

sharing our foods 46c8d8fe ($5.12)

Total of $97.03

31 sponsorship

11 sponsors

The only I sent to my coins.ph

Sharing is caring...

Although it's not a huge amount to others but for me I really appreciate any amounts that I have in this platform. Don't forget also share some to others and that's the reason I just left $57.23 for me. I do upvotes to all my commenters and I don't want to take all my earnings here.

I do sponsorship also especially to the newbies and I know the feeling of being "don't know everything and how it works". You can guide them if you want. Don't be selfish if you have enough time. Eventhough I'm not famous but I always care to them. I'm hesitant also to comment of one of my idols here at read.cash coz they don't know also how to reply hahaha, it's okay but it's their choice also. But I never do that again, ever! Nkakahiya naman po diba?

I rather to comment to the people who's in my circle and if they drop by in my articles I do intertatin them. No need to be rude. We're here to create a family but not to choose who we want to reply. The earth is circle but who knows when your glitters last. Be generous,kind, humble and please don't be arrogant. If you don't like the article don't leave a negative comments coz it's not your wall. Your free to leave. We must spread positive vibes.

The only BCH I saved...

Thanks to my 146 subscribers...

Being 5 months here it's really a blessing for me and I gained 146 subscribers already. Thanks to all of you and even I don't know the others but I really appreciate it,so much! Hope I can meet you in my comment section and don't worry I know how to reply all of you.

Shoutout to my new affiliate @Genieljay and you can visit him if you have free time. Thanks!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Just wanna thanks to my new sponsor @Officialrosh1 and my dear @Ellen-he for the renewing of your sponsorship, thank you so much.

Thanks to all my sponsors and it's make me proud that all of you been supporting me since last year. God bless you all!

February 6, 2022

7:59 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 2.54
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

So proud of you ate. Congrats and have a nice day. Also, Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol Sis wala gyud ko ka kumpleto ba, wala nakaya sa powers haha. Goodluck this February, more earnings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Last yr kasi dami ko absences hahaha kya kahit 2mins gumawa na lng ako kahit pangit pgkagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is fantastic Jean, you write every day and you engage, you are awesome :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Teng. Yuhhh I did it and I didn't noticed that I've make it perfect hehehe. Evening Teng!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wala diay ka ge replayan dae .

Ako sa karun nako nga month mag kwenta sa akong kita .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dati dae hehehe ug halos kita mn suro nka experience anang dedmahon ra gni ta. Cge nmgwait ko sa imo monthly report ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear Jean, you said very nice, it is very good to try to spread positive energies in this beautiful platform. I am very happy for you, my friend, you have seen the result of your efforts, and your perseverance is commendable. 31 articles in one month is great. I wish you more and more success, my dear... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello my dear Ellen and thank for everything. Youve been part also of my journey here. Keef safe there and God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's a great platform, and you have a lot of great articles. I wish you don't stop there and keep writing interesting articles. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. We are always blessed with the platforms that we've been part of our lives. Keep safe sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good at writing. I enjoy reading what you write and celebrate your accomplishments. I'm glad you are growing. I'm glad to have you among my favorite people for being so nice. I wish you continued success

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much and it's my pleasure that I've met you here even it's virtual. More blessings on you and take care of yourself always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation dear mate. I am happy for you. All the best for your future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate and wish you luck also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are exceptionally great. I congratulate you immensely for this wonderful performance. This is highly encouraging and gorgeously motivational. You are an inspiring author of no mean quality. You are great. Am impressed. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. I really appreciate your words. Keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't compare yourself with others, yiu really did great and it is true that 'Sharing is Caring'. Now when I'm one month old user I always tries to help newbies( newer than me) as I know how it feels to start something. You're really a kind hearted and generous person. Wishing you the best. May you have more BCH in your wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and we should help the newbies. God bless you more and more BCH also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, I hope you continue like this..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats ate, you really did a good job last monthπŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat langga.. Kaya kayod lng tayo lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a great success,We are inspired by you.I hope your life will always be successful like this,Take care i will always be here :) See you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Thanks for the support and I'll do the same of course.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, na perfect jud nimo ang January. I am so happy and proud of you...More blessings and articles to share...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamatay sis... Naperfect pinakalit hehehe. Wait pko sa imo article ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis...Mao pa jud pag publish sis. Busy kaayo ko kay late na nakaabot akong partner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi busy kaau ka today ug ghpon hehehe. Ana jud sis ato kda adlw nga lihokon. Ui naa diay imo Valentino hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa ra sya diri nagtrabaho sis Mao di jud ko permi maka online ba. Pero maayo kay good mood ni permi kay makagunit ra ko ug cellphone bisan naa siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau ky naa na sya diha sis pero limit na jud imo time sa cp hehehe. Na unsaon na lng ko ani sunod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis less worry na kay naa na sya diri pero limitado na ang galaw, hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sd lagi no. Limit na jud na cp cp ky naa mn ang partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud sis plus nagkasakit pa ako junakis, di jud ko permi maka cp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rna sis ky priority jud mga bta kesa sa cp.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, kailangan bantayan kaayo sila kay lisod ra ba ang panahon karon. Makakuyaw kung naa'y magkasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat lng jud sis ky kuyaw ba ron ug masakit ta ky tibuok barangay mabalaka bka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud sis ba, maalaan pa na Covid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simbako lgi sis. Hightech na mga tao ug huna huna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High-tech jud sis, di man gud malikayan kay lisod kaayo ang panahon karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement mam and thanks for mentioning hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks also. It's my pleasure to mentions all my sponsors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an achievements of January sis!πŸŽ‰β€οΈ So proud of you sis. I'm really happy. Grabe talaga yung 2 platforms kasi Ang dami na natulungana kaya grateful talaga tayo na na meet natin tong dalawang platforms.

Naalala ko tuloy yung bago pa ako dito sis kaya naintindihan ko din yung mga bagong user sis. All in all thankful lahat kay God.πŸ™

Congratulations sis!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Yoko mastress dito sis kung ano lng nakayanan yun lng tlga. Kaya sobra kung happy at naglevel up ako ng konti last January. Thanks god tlga. Pati sa 2 platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis tama go with the flow lang sis. Happy for you sis. Forever grateful sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ You're always in sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat tlga Ng marami sis sa support ha. Kahit konti lng viewers ko at commenters naging hapi kya ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Deserve mo yan sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My earnings here are divided into four sis, that is why I still haven't hold big amount of BCH in my wallet, but I'm still grateful for it. My earnings are also not that big and eventually last month I have so many absence due to personal problems as it really affected my focus. This month I'm looking forward to write one article a day and I wish we both achieve all our achievements. Anyway sis Congratulations to your success and good luck for more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero may laman php ko sis ang nilagay ko lng sa BCH ko eh yung kita ko lng January tlga. Kya wag ka mgpastress ng bongga, Ako nga kahit ano lng bsta hapi lng ako ay sapat na yun. Takot na ako mglagay ng mlaki sa BCH lalo na pg bumagsak. Malaki lugi ko last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis laki na nun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa atin malaki na yan sa mga famous naging barya lng yan sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ok lng yan sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great in January Jean, keep it up!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po..god bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm here to witness yiur generosity. First of all thanks for being my sponsor. Secondly, congratulations for you January earnings you earned a handsome amount here..and best wishes for your kindness that you showes to others and in last. I have a question... In the start of your journey when you registered here.. How much was your earning/1 article. Did it was the same as now? I'm little bit disappointed because your green friend is not visiting me at all. I have written 10 articles. He has only 2 visits to me. One for 0.17 and other is 0.32 .... I am losing hope may i quit? Or pursue? What are the basic and important points should i follow to be a good write? I have 13 subscribers in 1 8 days does subscribers effect on your earnings positively or negatively?!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! By the way in my first month I really struggle a lot then I decided to surrender. Almost 2 weeks I don't have article then one day my friend let me to publish again then maybe our green friend will noticed me so I really think what kind of article I have to publish. So I decided to write about BCH topics and then boom! He really noticed me. Since that day until now he really visits all my articles. Sometimes you must be careful with some of the words you write. Try to visit the profile of TheRandomRewarder and read all the rules. Be active also and interact to others so that he can detect you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok. I will try to do what you said.. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mate...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for ate. Haha kung di ma hack account mo ano na kaya ngayon hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ambot lagi dong ui.. hahay na lng ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gani ate wala nalang ko nag download anang metamask kay pharse ang security. Okay ra unta og email or number kay pwede ra ma attrive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need jud nimo esulat ug picturan ug laing phone Ang seedphrase ky mao mna e log in nimo gud. Di na need ang email ug password.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. Good going. May you have more blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci.. more blessings too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago