Good man and generous one

55 33
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 141

Alohaaaa! It's rainy day today here in my place. My sister in law chatted me as of this morning at my Facebook messenger that her mother is travelling into my place. Then I said wow it's good that Auntie can really visit here. But Sheena said mama accompanied by others. Then auntie will give us some tshirts of BBM/Sara. Oh wow! It's great and have a souvenirs from our desiring President and Vice President soon.

Around 10:47 am Auntie send me a text messages. She said " Jean its Auntie Emi and mama of Sheena. We're here at dong restaurants. Here at Mangagoy near at pldt. Have van outside..BBM SARA uniteam".

My screenshot from my phone

I'm done with my shower then I just changed my clothes and ready to go hehehe. While I'm in a road the rain is coming then the traffic light goes to red. Oh my make it fast hahaha. I'm so excited to see Auntie. If covid never exist I'm surely visit them at Davao City.

Auntie Emi is the mother in law of my youngest brother. They love my lil bro a lot and even the Lola's of Sheena. We spent Christmas Eve last December 2019 before Covid hit us. They really treat us as a family also. I bring my 2 sons also. It's a great memories that we meet them.

At the restaurant..

busy talking hahaha...
My shell😍
My plate...

When I open the main door of the restaurant I've seen already Auntie Emi hehehe. She's wearing a khaki jacket. Then when I reach there table I tell them "hello". Then auntie stare at me and said "oh Jean its you". Come and have a lunch.

She introduce me to them and she said her brother is the husband of my daughter Sheena. And they really welcome me. They barely invite me to eat but I tell them I'm still full coz my breakfast is 9am. They still forcing me to eat but I said okay. As a sign of respect I eat a bit only. As you can see in my plate it's really few only hahaha. The foods are really yummylicious.

The view of the restaurant
Out city officials with the tshirts
They give me 7 tshirts😍🤗
Say cheeseeeeee😁

Here comes the pictorials. Our city councilors with the tshirts been given by big boss of Auntie Emi. Some of them are familiar for me but some also knew me and I'm shocked hahaha. As a matter of fact my family name is very familiar because my father is a businessman and he own his shop. We really have a lots of customers and even the travellers.

We're just 5 voters only in our house but they give me 7 lol. Me and my family are really a BBM/Sara supporters. We love digong, our very own President as of now. We do love Sara also and a great Mayor at Davao City. Then BBM is a great leader and I guarantee his capabilities. I loved his intelligence and once he speak I really admire him. Words with a sense not like the others they keep bashing the other politicians.

The BBM/Sara service...

Auntie Emi and mhe😉
Long live BBM/Sara

I loved their uniteam car and I've seen already this one when Sara visit here before Valentine's day. That's the first time I've seen her in personal. So simple and really approachable.

Our beloved Sara and soon to be Vice President

The kid in the left side is the daughter of my friend Macai. Sara really go down to handshake the people in the street. It's really crowded that day. Lots of supporters of Sara are waiting in the street. Some are really excited to see her and it's there pleasure.

The headquarters.. big boss is the khaki jacket

At Gaisano Capital ....

Their big boss ask me if we had a mall and I said we had Gaisano Capital but don't have Jollibee sir hehehe. He smiled at me and he said I'll buy something foods for my apo's(grandchildrens). Let me accommodate all of you sir. Just follow me. I'll bring my own service of course, my buddy motor hehehe.

After buying all the stuffs and big boss pay it then he give me 1,000php($20) and I tell him no need sir and it's my pleasure to guide you here. But he said "please accept it,okay". I really insist to return but Auntine Emi said just accept it coz big boss is really a good man and a generous one.

Before they leave I tell big boss in the car a big thank you sir and have a safe travel. They are heading to San Agustin Surigao del Sur. The hometown of big boss but they will visit first our very own Tinuy an falls that located in my place.

Our biggest spot.. The tinuy an falls..

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors. Just wanna say thanks to my sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing your sponsorship. God bless us all and keep safe always.

February 18, 2022

8:43 pm

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

12
$ 1.62
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Sis bat ang sarap ng mga foods na kinain niyo. 🥺🤤 Gustong gusto ko talaga. Ewan ko nalang sis basta pagkain na talaga, grabe ako. 😅 Yung unang tingin palang magugutom na ako. 🤤 Sarap talaga. 🤤

Sobrang bait ni big boss sis nuh. Napakagenerous niya. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ko sa kanila sis hehehe. Dami inorder tpos di ko natikman lahat ksi busog much pa ako sa late breakfast ko.

Uo binigyan pa ako ng tip hahaha. Sana all generous no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap naman nun sis. 🥰❤️ Share mo sa Appics yung foods sis. 🥰

Oo sis. Sobrang bait. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Later sis.. nagbibilang pa ako ng hours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang hours sa Appics sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every 3 hours ang interval sis pero minsan nkalimutan ko tlga mgpost lalo na pg nanonood ako ng zombies hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis. Ang lalagyo ng agwat ng time ko. Wow anong movies yan sis? Hilig pa naman ako manood ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis..mnsan nga 1 post lng ako per day hahaha. Dark hole sis. Epi 2 pa ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda daw yan sis. Narinig ko sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mgnda sya sis ksi iba storya nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko manood sis. Baka mamayang gabi. Nakapagbstart na ako niyan sis noon tas di ko natuloy kasi naging busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panoorin mo sis at ako nga putol putol din ksi bz din ako ky bb kulot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis panoorin ko. Salamat. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae, kalami sa sud an dayun gamay ra imong gikaon hihi, mao jud ni akong usa sa ganahan sa imong blog kanang mga pagkaon ba makagutom.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Auntie Emi saves my day jud dae hahaha. Ky nagplano gni ko mo absent ghpon ky hubas na ako utok ani. Late mn gud amo pamahaw dai nya pg adto nko busog busog pa jud ko ba. Salamat dae may mnang naay photo para convincing ato blog blog ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Expensive ang mga foods! Yong falls masarap maligo jan panigurado.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis lalo na yang seafoods. May crabs pa nga pero di ako kumuha. Ang saklap ng busog pa hahaha. Mgnda yang falls sis at dyan kami nakilala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sara all may big boss :) Glad to see na nagenjoy kayo sis. Sasama ka ba sa pangangampanya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ky Auntie Emi yan na boss sis at sinamahan ko lng Sila saglit. Hindi ako pwede sumama sis at may makulit ako na baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, Auntie is very kind woman. It's great to have them in your lives. She must love you so much that she has introduced you to those around her... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear Ellen shes really a good person. That's why I accompanied them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Solid BBM talaga ate Jean hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes of course dong.. BBM/Sara jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis, nagkablessings ka pa sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis.. unexpected talaga at ang kapal ng pera nya knina sa counter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sis. Yung foods mouth-watering tapos yung falls siguro ang sarap magtampisaw jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes masarap lahat yan sis. Yung shell talaga ang sarap. Malamig yang falls na yan at napakalalim pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Parehas tag manok sis hehe Diri na pud nas Maam Sara murag first week tali sa Feb. By the way, si Andrew E. Ng laki?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir sis! Maau ky diha na sd c Sara sa inyuha dapita. Krn pko kbntay sis nga mura sya ug c Andrew E hehehe pero bodyguard na nya. Mahemuot ko ana nga mga adlwa ky mga posts sa mga tawo dri ky mangarate dw mga bodyguard nya hahaha. Alangan lisod na mahablot c Sara bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaah mura jud si Andrew E. Haha kusog diay pud BBM-Sara diha sa inyo sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bodyguard RNA nya sis. Uo dghn BBM/Sara dri sa amoa dpit. Nag tshirts pa sila ug red mura manayaw hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man ko kaapil kadtong dris Sara kay duty man ko uy. Sayang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jud diay ka escape sa work nya kutob rka sa fb nilantaw ky mg flooding posts bya dayun mga tao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud sis. Igo na lang ko nagtan-aw sa mga posts haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing. You are always lively oooh great, no dull moment. That's exceedingly fantastic. Infact , being lively is antidote to ageing. You will live long. By the special grace of God. No doubt about it. Thanks greatly for sharing this. Keep it up. Great of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. We must explore happiness even we have some doubts in life. Spread love always and keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, despite the fact that she's contesting for vice presidency, she is still as humble as that, OMG!!. That's really good. I love it when I see humble people who are not proud due to their post and I pray she emerges victorious, Amen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. We're very proud of Sara for being simple as usual. I'm solid BBM/Sara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka wow sa falls sis, DuoL ra na sa inyoha? Lamiay sa mga pagkaon sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes duol sis mga few minutes nga byhe. Lami pero busog pa mn mo gaina sis ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay kanindot Ana suruyan sis...Sayang, dapat nagpagutom ka daan sis para kaon Toda Max, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late bya amo pamahaw dri sis ug nkalimot ko nga pdong mn diay c Auntie dri hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage pareha ta ay, late among pamahaw pud ganiha, hahaha..Lisod sad magpagutom sis no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaon ko gaina ui ky lisod na patulon sis hahaha. Cute ra ako kinaon gaina sa resto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ana jud sis kay lisod na ug di makakaon..Lage, gamay ra kaayo ang pagkaon sa imong plato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an adorable restaurant you've been through! I smells those delicious food like it's good taste. Your auntie is treating you like her own daughter and inviting you to watch and joined with them supporting one of the best candidates.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes eto na pinaka magandang resto sa lugar nmin. C Pacquiao at Sara diyan din kumain. Masarap din foods nila at maluwag sya. Mabait yan c Auntie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing din ng venue siguro masasarap din ang mga pagkain diyan. The best talaga dyan kasi mga sikat na celebrities ang dumadalaw at mga sikat na politicians pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last year lang Yan nagbukas ksi ang dati ng location is mdyo masikip sya pero open pa din yun at nasa sentro. Yan lagi ang venue ng mga politicians since last year pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah..iba talaga kapag marami per hehe . sana maka bisita din dyan sa mga mamahaling restaurant na yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masikap ksi ang may ari tska magaling makisalamuha. Bakla may ari nyan pero kung tingnan mo parang hunky sya hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah ate nangandoy gud ko ana bah na t shirt haha. May paka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala pati pud Ikaw dong hahaha. Pero dghn kaau gehtag sko. C Auntie mn gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lah lami mangayo ate hahaha panghatag beh isa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus dong gehtg na sko nanay gaina ang duha sa iya mga bff dri nga silingan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago