Graduation photos...

58 38
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 131

Halu halu writers! What keep you busy today? Hmmm busy with some online earnings? same as me lol. Since I've been at appics already, I need to join the appics group there then I need to install my Facebook page. No choice ladies choice hehehe.

Upon scrolling my photos there I've seen the graduation photos of my eldest son when he was at kinder 2. Then now his graduating at grade 10. Days was so fast, right guys? Oppssss I'm getting old also coz his 16 years old now. But baby kulot is just 3 years old. I never thought I can give birth again, kala ko baog na akich๐Ÿ˜….

Let's have a recap...

Wayback 2011. Their school uniforms are really cute,isnt it? My son schooling at Catholic school. So they have a graduation rites at the Catholic church as usual. I'm very grateful that I spend his graduation before I worked abroad. But now no more graduations happened and it goes online.

Why the days are so fast then soon my eldest will be at Senior high. My only wish for my kids is to finished their studies and get a stable job, soon. Then I'll be more happier coz that's our obligations as parents, right?

I'm not preparing them that soon they will return it to me coz it's up to them. I will not pressure them to oblige that they really have to help me. They have their own minds, just let them be. Im preparing also my own pension coz all of us will get old. I don't want to depend on them especially when they have their own families. That's life!

Me and CJ
Cj and biboy(nephew of Mareng Jeanete)

I really smiled with my photo wearing a casual dress. I'm not comfortable. But the school will not allow the jeans/shirt, oh my god! They really put me in a trouble hahaha. My son want me to attend so I need to follow the rules, jeezzzz!

Biboy is the nephew of Mareng Jeanete. They are classmates since kinder to elementary. They have a lots of photos when they are kids. How I missed the days that I'm fetching my eldest at the school. Then I'm the one doing his assignments and projects. It's not easy as mother. All the things will be easier coz we need it.

The priest, class adviser, principal and the graduates
Dont laughed it's just me hahaha

Charannnn pictorials! The kids are really adorable. They are just few only, maybe 15 graduates. I forgot already. While I'm wearing that dress I feel all the pain especially my feet hahaha. Heels is disgusting and I want to wear sneakers or slippers.

That photo taken by a photographer and he just sell it for us. So as a souvenir I buy it for 150php($3). So expensive in 1 piece of paper hehehe.

During his grade 8 days.. no covid..

That's all for today guys and sorry if I keep you bored for my blog today. Thanks for reading and God bless you all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my generous sponsors!

February 8, 2022

7:40 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 2.34
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

The fighter mom looks adorable in that dress ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha it brings me trouble Teng. Don't like dress especially the heels. But thanks๐Ÿ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I know not jeans or shorts ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you make me laugh Teng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dae ka cute pa sa imong eldest ani ayaw nalang na e un installed imong Facebook kay daghan kag memories. By the way wa jud ko kasabot sa appics hays nalang jud ning gamay ratag kaalaman oy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae, cute sa bta pa. Na installed lagi balik ghpon dae ky nagjoin mm ko sa group sa appics didto ky tua than updates sa Facebook gud. Dm sko tg ky storyahan teka unsaon sa appics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you article today is boring it all good especially the way you shared your kids loving graduation pictures and it also my first time seeing about catholic graduation .I love the way you make my day fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you coz mostly the topics is about valentine's then I don't have any idea about that maybe on the next day. So I share the graduation of my eldest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think every day of our school life is like a golden day that we will never forget because at that time we rejoice more. And every parent like you wishes for a bright future for their child. And to be honest, we will never forget those memories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfectly right. It will be a memories forever. My kids are my happiness so I need to prepare everything for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck my friend. God bless you and for your kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bilis talaga ng panahon eh, tungnan mo yan kinder palang sya dyan tapos ngayon binata. Anyways, bagay na bagay naman sayo ang dress, ang desenteng tingnan. Pero ako hindi ko kaya magsuot talaga nyan, mas komportable din ako sa pants hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May binata na talaga ako Cha no. Grvh Ang bilis ng panahon. Bugbog berna kya ako sa suot ko hahaha, skit sa paa tska yoko mgdress tlga. Buwis buhay mg attend Ng graduation. May gusto ko mgpants tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha makabugbog berna eh. Pero ang ganda mo nga dyan eh, kering keri mo naman gumalaw kahit nakadress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ksi nmn ako sanay nyan kya sng sakit sa ktwan tlga. Kering Keri eh pinipilit na nga lng yan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some memories can never be forgotten. There are happy memories in the mind throughout the life. These are one of them. it's so cute.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right. I always keep that all in my heart and mind. They are my precious memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not boring though Hehe i enjoyed reading and seeing those photos. Excited na ko mag school baby ko hehe matagal pa XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ksi puro valentine's nsa notif ko today hehehe. Bka mabored kayo sa akin. Nkaka excite tlga ang 1st day of school ng bta kya goodluck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies so fast talaga ate, may binata ka na hehe. Pero ang cute na ate hehe, kamukha siya nung cousin ko sa province hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes langga. Ang bilis ng panahon. Salamat at talaga kamukha pa talaga Ng cousin mo hehehe. Ang cute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali a ra gyud sa panahon sis noh? Dako na kaayo imo eldest. Pagka graduate sa imo eldest ug kinder Mao sad pagkatawo sa ako eldest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi nakurat na lng ko nahimo ng kapre akong anak. Dako pa sko hahaha. Ohhh 2011 diay imo eldest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage taason imo eldest no?...Oo 2011 sya natawo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. liwat sa iya papa twn sis. Mga kapre ang side sko ex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kapre jud sis, di pwedeng giant ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apaka bilis nga ateeee ng panahon, naalala ko din parang kailan lang nung elementary ako tapos ngayon ilang buwan nalang, gagaraduate na ng college. Hayssss. Yung baby boy mo noon, big boy naaaa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga bunsoy. Ako nga feeling ko highschool pa ako hahaha, echos! Bilis mo naglevel up at may trbho ka na soon. Paburger mn dyan lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son has been very cute and sweet, and you are as beautiful as ever. Mothers are all concerned about the health and success of their children. I hope the day will come when you will be proud of them every moment...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my Ellen and yes mother's knows the best. I'm always proud to my kids and I always support them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for them, that have a strong mother like you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute memories dear. Adorable one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mama ko sis hindi umaattend sa kin sa mga ganyan kasi mahiyain. Mga tita ko lang sis. Time flies so fast sis. Ang bilis lang ngayon malaki na sis. Sobrang bilis ng panahon.โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bakit nmn mahihiya mama mo eh nanay ko nga lagi present sa graduation ko. Ang bilis tlaga ng araw sis at malaki na mga anak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang mahiyain mama ko sis. Oo nga sis ang bilis lang ng araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinilit mo sana sis hehehe. Sana mgka anak ka na sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit pilitin sis ayaw talaga. Soon sis. Pag mag asawa na ako.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a great memory to memorise. Really time flies so fast that we can't even understand. Like you, I too prefer flat and slippers over heels as it gives me body pain and unbearable swollen feet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis.. it brings me a lot of happiness when I remember this kind of memories. You too love a flat slippers hehehe. Heels is disgusting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes I really want to wear heals but I am really tall so I just can't and another reason is the pain which the heels gives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories are beautiful and it's a great way to save them in the form of photos and videos, always be happy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True... Memories had always a meaning for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan na group ka sis sumali sa appics tapos Di ako marunong mag upvote ,dali lang ma widro ba yon hahaha Yong ating dollar Don parang ang dami na eh.

,ang bilis talaga ng araw aggravate na siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Appics group sis. Dm Ako sa tg mo at don tyo mg usap pg di ka na busy. After 30 days pa mkukuha yan sis kya be active lng don. Turuan kita mg vote. Bilis nga ng araw sis at soon graduation na nmn nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OK sige sis do lang kita mamaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis ksi cardo na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay miss ko na si cardo sige manood ka muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka na nanonood ng cardo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kagabi sis payslip silip na lng ako pag namimis ko si cardo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww Great memories sis. We can only reminisce from time to time. It is really good to store photos on drives so we can have something to look at when time comes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka sis. Some photos at my Facebook gets blurry. Nagtaka ako knina buti na lng yang sa graduation ni eldest naging clear pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! You raised well your children. Grabi jud ka kaproud sa imong mga anak. Dagko na sad sila. Wala ra jud unungi sauna, kugos2 pa nimo karon maghangad na kas katas-on nila hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug padong nko ug kateguwang ani ba. Always mn ko proud sko mga anak sis ky kami kami lng baya. Paita lgi sa life mao ako jud pilion sko eldest mgkina unsa. Taas na kaayu na xa ron. Wa pko kakuha ug new photos nya sa fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Supermom jud ka sis. Bisan kamo lang ba, napadako nimog sakto ug tarong imong mga bata. Dili bya ingana tanan. Blessed jud kaayo ka sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamatay kaau sis ug need jud nko sila atimanon ky di mn sd nko kaya sis biyaan sila or pasagdan. Di lalim ako pgpanganak nko sa ilaha sis ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud na sis. Magdako pud na sila nga pinangga ka nila sis. Kay feel jud nila pinangga nimo sila kaayom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana mn jud dpat sis ky kinsa pa mn twn ila epangga nga ako rmn twn ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago