My personal introduction...

45 49
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 150

As I start my journey here I forgot my personal introduction here. Sorry my bad hehehe but it's not too late to know me better then I will not hide it coz I'm not a an introvert. My life been exposed due to some activities in my school when I was young.

Well I'm Jean Dedicatoria my real name and I never hide it to all my social medias. I never used an alias except here and noise.cash but still I connect my real name. My Facebook account been very private coz I set the settings then I don't want the intruder can add me without my permission. Taray no? Lol🤭.

Siblings...

I've got 3 brothers and 2 sisters so we're all 6. So many? But it's cool to have a lots of siblings. We can play in our own especially in rainy days. Mom will never allow us to go out so we play together a hide and seek. Our humble house is very noisy because of us. Imagined the 6 children's in a house.

We really recognized with our friends because of our names.

Nicholas, Joy, Josephine, Jean, Jacqueline and Angelo....

Some of my siblings names start in J but our youngest and eldest is different. Our names are really common, right? Especially me hahaha. Mom never think harder a nice name for us or a unique one. But it's okay it's mom's choice a long as she let me live in a wonderful world, I'm very thankful for that.

My parents really want us a better future so they work hard for us. My eldest brother is a seaman but never used it because when he take a solas at Cebu City his been afraid of a big waves. Eventhough his a good swimmer. My Father get disappointed because of the expensive tuition when he was at College in Davao City.

Eldest bro Nicholas...

Eldest bro also is the most protective of all my brothers. When I was in highschool I have my own spy. Whenever I go he keeps tailing on me. Until I ask "him why are you following me?" then he said "your eldest bro let me spy on you". Ohhh so shocking an mvp player is my spy hahaha. Actually his eldest brother is a the best buddy of my brother. So everytime I've got drunk his the one sending me at home just to be safe but I can managed myself.

Elder bro Joy...

My elder brother is an electrical engineer and that's the reason why we always call him "boss" because his the one provide us for many years. Even he had a family already he never forget us as long as he had a budget to share. Bait ni kuya! His a strict and serious type. We have to make a timing in his mood coz once he get angry he will eat you hahaha. But his truly generous one and we always say thank you to him. If he had something to request also he always thank you to us.

Elder sis Josephine...

Elder sister is my closest to all. She knows my crush when I was in highschool. She always bring me to her friends and have some drinks(beer). That's the reason why I've been closed to her friends also but she never allow me to join in her fraternity. She don't want me to be hurt. I'm the one also managed her money everytime she send some for my parents. Now she got a packaged for us but after 2 months we will received it. His working at Cyprus for almost 4 years. She finished Computer Science but never been used also. She work as a caregiver because of a high salary.

Younger sis Jacqueline...

My younger sister is an introvert. She want to be alone and she feel also that's she's not belong to us. But we always tell her its not true and were family. She suffer a depression then all of us been affected. She need more love and protection. Some people said were twins but it's not. She's my white version coz I'm a morena lol. We're the 2 of us never been graduate in College.

That time my 3 siblings are in College also the eldest brother is graduating then I just have to adjust for them. I studied at public school in USEP. But I'm not in engineering department hehehe, I'm just a foresty student but sad to say it's not my type coz I want an HRM course then my dream work is to be in a big ship. How I wish I finished my studies when I was young. Too difficult to pursue that time because of my siblings.

Our youngest bro Angelo...

Lastly my younger brother. The very lazy one then he just changed when he got a family already. He finished COMSCI(Computer Science) here in our place only but I'm the one been struggle in his studies. Im her guardian since elementary and I'm the one attending a meeting in his school. Until College I'm the one stand him as a guardian then his class advicer ask me if his my son, I really laughed hahaha. I said no ma'am his my younger brother. After he graduate in College his dream is to work in Japan and he made it. He work there for 2 years and he really send a monthly allotment for my parents.

Our siblings challenge at Facebook...

That's the story of my life and my siblings. That's all for today and thanks for reading. God bless us all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors! Just wanna say thank you to sis @GarrethGrey07 for renewing and thanks for the support/love. More BCH to us!

February 27, 2022

8:40 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

21
$ 2.61
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Xakia
+ 15
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Npakagandang introduction ng buhay ninyo friend. Nakakatuwa at may kanya kayang buhay na. Kami sis 4 lamang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yes puro na kmi married. Konti lng pala kayo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami nga sis 8 magkakapatid, pero malalaki nah kami lahat, youngest namin 16 nah,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami ng 8 sis ah.. youngest nmin is 29 na kya married na kmi lahat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually ang Joy sis pang girl..kakaiba yung sa kapatid mo..pagkakamalan na babae.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya naging girl sya sa birth certificate pero Joey Sabi ni nanay ko sa katekista sa kumbento.. Pahamak no hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha..ang funny pala ng name na yan..joey pala dapat..nakakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabungol ang katekista sis hehehe. Pero okay na iya birth certificate ky gesabay mn sa amoa ni elder sis ky sayup sd ug 1 letter amo surname. Gasto kaau sis ui.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano nagastos ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Limot nko sis ky tagi tagi ako gebyad ato. Kda mangayu ang secretary ni atty ayha pko mag ingon ni elder bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow hehe saying young sea man sis bait Hindi niya pinursue. But syempre wala na ko apke dun 😂 marites lang ang peg, dami niyo din pala naku siguro kung ako gagawa ng ganito puno kasi 7 kami peo ako lang ang nakapagcollege samin. Kasi hindi kaya ng parents ko galaga magpaaral ng kolehiyo and aside from that tamad lahat ng mga kapatid ko magaral, pero panganay namin nagsacrifice yun para lang samin kaso yun nga mga hindi din nagsipag aral ang iba vkaya nganga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah okay lng sis sadyang di lng tlga natupad ang course na gusto ko ksi mas nauna ksi ang tatlo kung kapatid mg college tpos puro yun Davao nag aral so malaking gastos tlga hanggang nakapag asawa ako Ng wla sa oras. Yan ng mahirap pg poor lng tayo sis di pwede pagsabayin sa private school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis mahirap talaga maging poor. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kayod lng lagi sis para sa ekonomiya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, you are a loving and beautiful family. God bless you all. Your family relationships are so beautiful, it's so valuable. I think your mother chose very nice names, when you mentioned your names I said in my mind how tastefully your names were chosen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and bless you more. Our names are very common heheheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nice family, each with their own personality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and yes we have different personality but they are good siblings to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome it good to know more about you wow I love your siblings you look beautiful 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate and god bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lahat sis ah ,may pamilya na lahat kayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis kaming lahat na tlaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to know you the more. God Almighty shall continue to be with you. Continue to shine with your Sisters And Brothers. You are great. It's always good to be together. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the inspiring messages and God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet your beautiful family mate. The more cousins ​​there are, the more fun it will be. I have a lot of cousins, we have a lot of fun sometimes. I wish every member of your family well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate and have a great day ahead. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pare-pareha jud mo ug nawng ni Jacqueline sis no? Kanindot sa inyo family, buotan kaayo ka ug kuya. God bless sa inyong family sis. Nindot jud ang pagpadako sa inyong ginikanan kay magkasinabot ra man mo tanan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pastilan dghn na jud mo nag ingon nga mura jud mi twins hehehe. Buyag sis ky ningkamot bya twn ako genikanan sauna para lng jud mi mka eskwla tanan. Mgkasinabot mn mi tnan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis ay, mura jud mo ug twins duha, mga gwapa ra ba, hehehe. Saludo kaayo ko sa inyong ginikanan sis, napadako mo ug tarong dayon napahuman pa nila ug eskwela imo ubang igsuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud malalis nga egsoon mi sis no hahaha. Taas kaau na sya ug height. Buotan kaau ako genikanan sis mao kung unsa jud mkya namo amo jud mhtag nila. Duha lng jud mi wa ka graduate ug College ky nagtinapulan na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud sis, kita kaayo ang ebidensya gud, hahaha..Tinuod jud sis, buotan gyud kaayo sila ug swerte sad sila sa inyoha kay buotan ug kabalo muhuna-huna ug ginikanan.. Ayay, nganong nagtapul-tapul man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grvh ka ebidensiya jud hahaha. Ang ubn bya magsuon sis no ky iya iyahon jud and importnte sa ila ky kwrt pirmi. Wa mn gud dri sa amoa ang akoa course sis mao wa nko ganahe mo skol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, Iya iyahon jud. Kung naa'y kwarta di kabalo mag share...Ay Mao d i. Wala d i lain school para sa imo course?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di jud mgkapareho mga magsuon mao pasalamat jud ko nga usa ray badlungon sa amoa jud. Wla jud sis pero krn naa na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalalakihan ka na sis sa 6 kami ng 9 haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis hahaha. Ang gulo namin non lalo na pg maglalaro na. Hala ang dami nyo pala sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, i also didn't have my introduction,😂 but anyway you had a very successful siblings sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala same pala tyo sis nkalimutan din mg introduction hehehe. Naubusan na ako ng topics sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis dili man d.i ka basta² ug mga igsuon sis. Arang ka alegre ninyo sang gamay pa mo sis kay daghan kaayo mo. Bitaw sis murag twin bitaw nimu si sister nimu Jacqueline pag una nako tan aw abi gayud nako ikaw. Kanindot ninyo tan awon sis. God bless your family sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Purya buyag sis! Ningkamot twon mga pobre para mn lng mulambo bhla 1/4 hehehe. Mura jud diay mi twins no ky dghn jud nag ingon sa highschool pami. God bless you too sis. Mga guafa sd kaau mo ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minglambo naka sis. 🥰 Oo sis pati ako nakurat. Pareha gayud mo ug nawong sis. Thank you sis. 🥰 Hehe lahi² mig nawong sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s a cute family with many peoples around. Hello to everyone. I know they cannot hear me but at least you can feel it dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh Luci thank you so much for the shoutout. I really appreciate it. Welcome to my big big family...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabootan sa imong brother dae no kay bisan naa na siya family wala jud siya kalimot ninyu ,nindot kaayu mo nga managsoon nindot pagkapadako sa inyung parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag sis ui. Naglantaw mn gud mi tanan sa pagpaningkamot sko geninakan sauna nga mka eskwla jud mi tanan bhala dghn mi ba. Mao lipay kaau na sila bsta natagaan ug ayuda hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago