Another achievement, thank God

55 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 128

God speed!

One of our dreams is to build our own house. But it's not easy right? We need to work hard and sacrifice everything. Thats why our fellow Filipinos work abroad. So that they provide all the needs of their families. Having a space that makes you happy and reflects who you are is the more important that people might think.

We need some privacy of course then we can move whatever we want. Your home impacts so many aspects of your life and when you fill it with designs, furniture and accents that you love. It brings your internal self to external light. It's my greatest happiness that I can make my own space in our house.

For 2 weeks..

I feel grateful will all my blessings in life including my kids. And I want a home for us. This is the finished product, charot! For 2 weeks I can barely say that I build my own achievement in my own ways. There's no harm in trying as long as you get that in a clean way. You don't need to used others just to achieve it. Be on your own and God will provide you.

My love of my life is my own kids. They are my everything. That I can be a super woman for them. There's no left for me coz they are my top priorities. I need to prepare their future. No matter how bad my day is, everything suddenly becomes better when I am with my kids. I love them so much. God knows that.

Outside of our humble home...

Sometimes we don't expect the unexpected situation. This house is my parents house but they occupied only the 1st floor and they are seniors. We don't want them to take a walk in a staircase everyday. My 3 siblings are not here so me and my eldest brother left in the house. We don't want also to leave them and that's the reason why I come back due to their request that I'll be the one to help them when they want me to do something.

My younger sister also lived in her partner. But I'm planning to make my own house at the farm so that I can make my own piggery then I'll be the one to take care. That place also don't have signal for wifi or even mobile data. Hope soon someone can put a wifi satellite there.

That's all for today my read.cash fam and thanks for reading. Keep safe and God bless you all.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Just wanna say thanks to my sissy @Sweetiepie for renewing her friendship to me,char! Thank you so much sissy for the trust and support that you always give on me since last year. How I missed you so much but your wifi are not cooperating hahaha.

Thanks also to all my generous sponsors!

February 5, 2022

8:20 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

17
$ 3.06
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

It's really hard to build a home sis. Kami ni hubby hindi pa tapos, kasi ang mahal ng materials pati labor

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan sis. Lahat mahal na talaga at magastos tlga kya stop muna ako ksi ubos na budget eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo bubong pa lng ubos 100k moπŸ˜‚ Sa amin tigil din ng ilang months eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tama ka dyan! Bubong nmin lagpas 100k+ talaga Yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeeey malapit na mataposs konting kembot nalang ateee. More blessings to come!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunsoy.. soon hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to see how your new home is coming along ☺️.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Blessed Sunday to all of you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh excellent, they did it fast. Now I want to see you in a piggery, that would be cool Jean!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon Teng if I can visit our farm. They sell the other pigs the other day and they buy again the lil one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh that is cool, how many do they buy at a time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think 4 pigs for 40k php money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I once said it that am exceedingly happy to have associated with you. This is one of the greatest achievement's in one life time , to have built a house that is truly belongs to one. It is a good time achievement. Your privacy is intact. Good of you. Keep it up. Congratulations once again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless you and keep safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindota nag balay nimo dae, Asa ka dapit tugod og Piggery dae kay mobaton ko og anay nimo hihi mao jud na akong Plano dae puhunan nalang kuwang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dae. Didto sa farm namo dae mga 30minutes away from here. Naa mn baboy sko mga egsoon. Lahi lahi ug sukod hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see it. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Luci. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit nalang at mapupush mo na yan Jean, Congrats in advance πŸ‘πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sana po may blessings na nmn dumating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may naipundar ng bahay hehe. Congrats sis, kunting pNahon n lang buo na palasyo mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Konting tiis pa na tyga at mabubuo na hehehe. Hnap na nmn ng budget. Gawa ka din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda naman sis konting kembot na lqng sis tapos na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. soon matapos din pg may budget ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa utay utay sis matatapos din yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo gnyan talaga magaganap sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang kembot na lang ate, soon matatapos na siya hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon langga. Salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, I completely agree with you that it is a good feeling to be able to build your own house according to your own taste, and then that house will reflect the light inside you. God bless your children and your parents. And thank you for being such a devoted mother and a kind daughter to them... πŸ’—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear Ellen and yes we must love our own family especially our parents. Happy weekend to you there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend to you too, my dear... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations I am really happy for you . I also pray you build up successfully with no stress . Accept the wonderful sponsorship from ROSH because I really love you . Happy weekend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And also to your sponsorship. I really appreciate it. Happey weekend too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive every man should have his own house to give him and his families the shelter they deserve. Well done man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thank you so much. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's really great. congratulation mate. I will visit your new home. The house is very beautiful. own achievement dear sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. And your always welcome in our humble home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really a great feeling to have our own house, and if we make that house of ours with our own achivement then this is another kind of feeling. Congratulations for this Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and it's true. It's really a great feeling to have your own house. Have a great day ahead sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you Sis. Wishing you a happy evening πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course building a new house will lead you to empty your pockets hahaha. As i am experiencing this issue theses days we are also building a new house, i would share pics to you also but here in comment section sharing pics is not available

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. Make also an article of your new house so that we can see your achievement. I'll wait for that mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate this qorl you're doing and I must congratulate you on the work done so far. I wish you more success in the coming days.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot na sis, gamay nalang jud kulang ana, mahuman na dayon. Sulit ang imong bayad sa Panday kay paspas kaayo manarbaho

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis pero dako pa gastuhanan twn mao kagasto jud mgbalay hehehe. Uo paspas ako mga panday lgi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang sis, hinay-hinay nahuman ra jud bitaw na. Maka excite kaayo ng naa nakay imong kaugalingon nga balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ampo lng ta kanunay nga naay grasya madawat. Uo nindot ng naa ta sarili nga balay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis pray lang ta always...Tigom ko ani ug ayo d i para naa'y panggasto sa balay puhon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao tigom ta ug dghn sis para taas ang agi. Unta mutaas pa c bch no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon tapos na yan sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon.. soon sis. Dami pa kulang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may budget kya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakayanin sis hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago