My birthday wish to papa

37 36
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 135

Did you memorized the birthdays of your family circle?

Since I'm kid i do remember the birthdays of my siblings as well to my parents also. The time I've got married last 2005, I've been living in other house which is my in laws. I know all their birthdays.

So today is February 12, 2022 is the birthday of my father in law which is papa boy. Around 8am my sister in law send me a message through Facebook messenger that they can have a simple celebration for papa. As usual were invited but I tell her that my eldest only could attend coz no one will take care of baby kulot.

For the past few years I really don't want to attend for a delikadeza or whatever. I just make an alibi then they understand me. Mama always telling me to come but I always refuse but when the time my brother in law got married and he personally invite me here so I just say okay okay I'll come. Good thing is my ex husband didn't attend so I feel comfortable that day.

My father/mother in law's...

Meet my original inlaws. The parents of my ex husband. They are both good and loving to me and they do concerned us while I'm living in their house. Mama passed away last 2019 and I do visit her that time. I really cried and she had a diabetes for many years.

So papa celebrates his birthday today without mama and I know papa really cried. I witness how mama fight the mistress of papa that time. I salute to mama coz she never let the mistress to take papa. Mama really fight it and she really share it to me how she caught papa.

But in my part it's really hard coz I'm working that time at Singapore. How can I track my ex in Philippines? So I tell mama that I want to be separated on him and send my son to my parents. My in laws respect my decision coz my son also don't want to stay to his papa.

We cant predict our future that you expect that you will be forever with your loved ones even your married already. My ex just like my father in law, a playboy. But when we got married, papa been changed a lot especially when I give birth to my eldest. Their first grandson. They really loved my son, so much.

My bringhouse

Around 7:30 pm my eldest got home and he bring this one for me. Then I send message my sister in law to say thank you.

My birthday wish to papa is May the lord continue to give a long, blessed and happy life. Your support means the whole world to me. You've always made me feel welcome in your home. Stay healthy papa and always take care of yourself. Thanks for everything.

Happy 67th birthday papa!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

  • Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 12, 2022

9:07 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 3.01
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 14
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your father in law, may he have more birthdays to celebrate. You are sharing such a beautiful relationship with your in laws, it proves that you are the one who is kind and good by heart.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis and yes I always appreciate their goodness to me. Our in laws is supposed to be our 2nd parents. We must love and cheerish them forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good , honest and kind hearted that is why your in laws still loves you Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks again sis. Thats the only I can give to them. My pure love and respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili man tuod ka swerte sa nabana nimo, pero at least buotan kaayo kag mga inlaws. Dili tanan swerte ug mga inlaws. Happy Birthday sa imong Father-in-law sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi sis ui. Sko mga in laws rko swerte pero okay ra sko na at least maau sila nko. Salamat sa greetings dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 67th birthday sa father in law nimo dae may pinagmanahan diay imong ex dae no. Maayu gani kay wala sad siya nagsamok nimo nga naa nakay bana nga lain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dae. Uo mana sya ni papa twn ug naa mn sya lain ato pud mao wa sya mgsinamok nko ug pormal mn amo pgbulag bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your Dad! I wish him long life in all his life and prosperities in his life endeavours!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to handsome uncle. I wish you more happiness with extra care. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Luci and may god bless you always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang bait nila sayo sis. Wala akong masabi. ❤️ Happy birthday to your Papa sis. 🎉 Wish him a good health always and more years to come. 🙏

Sarap naman ng bringhouse sis. Pahingi sis, yung Lumpia at Pancit talaga nakakagutom. 🤤❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Sobrang bait tlga nila sis at ayaw tlga nilang mghiwalay kmi pero ilang beses na ksi nya ginawa nya yun eh. Sinagad na tlga ako kya I surrender na tlga. Share it ko na lng sa iba at nkkpagod na maging martir. Masarap lahat yan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to him ate hehe, good thing that you guys still have a good communication to each other hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sa pgbati langga. Still closed pa din nmn kami except sa ex ko. Gnyan tlga ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how it feels na mawalan ng magulang sis :) Sa akin naman Mama ko is Feb 22, her 1st bday sa langit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala wla na pla mama mo sis. Sorry to hear and my condolences.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Yeah last year mga Oct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May her soul rest in peace, may your father live long, wishing birthdays to our elders should be prompted

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings. May god bless you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa imo father in law sis. Another kainan na naman. Puto cheese lang Akoa sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Dghn kaau mi ga birthday krn bulana ba. Kuha lng sis ky dghn rba na oh. Busog much na sd ko lgi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis, daghan jud mo. February, full of kaon, hehe...Wala say diet2x karon, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati lagi mga auntie nko ug sa pamangkin nko krn 26 iya. Way uso diet sa amoa sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kanindot mamakals diha sis, unli kaon permi. Sa imo nanay kanus a man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus kung duol pka sis sulbad inyo kaon sa usa ka adlaw hehehe. Krn 23 ka nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, mao jus sis. Magpabaga ko ug nawng para makakaon lamang, hahaha..Hapit na d i inyong birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay ramn na ky bday mn. Lagi duol na nya ngeta pako budget ani hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing ang in laws mo sis hindi tulad ng iba.. Talagang kung ano ang tama. If I were you hindi din ako pupunta😂,medyo ackward

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mbait tlga yan sila sis at yes awkward din pero minsan nkakapunta tlga ako lalo pg c sis in law namimilit tlga. Di kmi nagpapansinan ni ex. Di sya nag e exist sa paningin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah tama lng, hayaan mo siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dedma ko yan lgi sis kya natatawa ang sis in law ko ksi kinakausap nya ang hangin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are a very loving and kind family. May the soul of your mother-in-law be at peace, and may God protect your father-in-law, dear Jean...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Ellen and we stay our bond till now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It is nice of you sis to still maintain a good relationship with your in-laws despite the situation you have with your ex. It is rare. Other couples today who are still together rarely gets along with their respective in-laws.

You are really loved dearly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes of course sis and we're still friends at Facebook along with the cousins. They know who's the real betrayal in our case. Mbait din ksi ako sa knila kya gnyan sila sa akin. thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago