My highschool buddy...

48 31
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 132

In my highschool days I've been betrayed many times with my friends especially the girls. That's the reason I choose to keep my distance to them. Trust is hard to gain but easy to ruined, right? I really hate backbiters coz I kept a lots of secrets but I never revealed them. Sometimes I forgot you know.

However I'm still friendly to everybody but telling some secrets, no way! When I was in 1st year highschool to 3rd year I've been busy with my dance group so I need to divide my time lol. I'm also a member of drum of bugle corpse and I'm a xylophoner for 3 years in my school. Imagined that how busy I am? But I'm happy that my grades belong at pilot section.

Our school pathway..

Suddenly my grades at 3rd year have a red tide hahaha,(bagsak tlga). It's the Chemistry subject. I'm not attending her subject for almost 1 month. You know what's the reason? I feel sleepy when she discussing and we can't hear her voice. Low voice tlga and some of my classmates are complaining.

I graduate in highschool but lack of knowledge of Chemistry and Physics. Just problem solving only, I really hate but I loved Math subject. It's really true that we really depend to our teachers. I'm glad with my classmates coz they let me copy during exams hahaha. But in other subjects they are the one copying on me.

When I'm in 4th year my fellow dance group are truly graduate so I left coz im younger than them. New pack of friends of course. I've been closed to my schoolmates just next to my classroom. They just whistle when they call me. Then we just met at the school gate. Cutting classes is real hehehe.

We're fun of bowling, near in our school. My friend Rey is feeling closed to me. That's the reason they teasing me. His the one pays our bills. The foods, the drinks and even the sheet of paper for bowling. Sometimes we give him a money to add but he always refuse.

Our bowling area

Rey is a good buddy and even I'm the only girl in our group they always respect me. We have a gay in our group which is Jeck, his in the front at the right side. I'm the one taking a photo to them. As far as I remember this photo is during our Christmas Party then they invite me to drink some beer. I started to drink beer when I was in 2nd year highschool.

How I missed them so much. Some of them are not here in the Philippines. If they will take a vacation here, they really invite me for lunch or dinner. Sometimes at disco house hahaha. Being young is my greatest memories I've experience in my whole life.

That's all for today my read.cash fam and thanks for reading. I've got a lots of photos in highschool but I forgot which box I put them. I'm tired today doing my laundry. Backpain is real.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 9, 2022

8:13 pm

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

13
$ 2.12
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 13
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakamiss talaga balikan yung high school memories, marami ako naririnig na high school is the best. Mabuti ka pa sis at naitago ang mga photo, ako wala ni isa. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka dyan sis. Nasa Facebook ko Yan tska nagblurry na sya, nkaphoto album talaga yan sis pero hahanapin ko sa mga boxes ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highschool is one of the best, pero in my generation, ito din yung mapupusok ang students. Well, naging medyo mapusok lang naman ako haha. But yeah, I had good memories in highschool too. Pero hindi rin ako pala share. Simula nung iniwan ako ng naginf bestfriend ko, ayaw ko na maattach sa iba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ka diyan bunsoy. Dami ko memories non at yoko na mkipag friend sa mga babae non ksi mga trydor hahaha. Hirap mgtiwals kya ksi kahihiyan mo nkataya hahaha. Ang e reveal ng crush mo ay malaking issue na yun dati hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka talented ba Sis. Pero ana bitaw sila sa Highschool nimo ma meet ang pang long-term friendship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag sis para sa grades hahaha. Hadlukon mn ka pg di muapil. Remember my 3 decades? Diha nga time nko sila nkaila ug naging closed pami lalo pg College.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I am really surprised about that you said about gay it that real . But actually I also loved high school memories even though I am still in school hehehe . It good to be with the right buddies

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it's true. His a gay then his been married to an Australian guy at Australia. You must finished your studies huh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a great guy. You still keep good memories of your Buddy while in school. This is succinctly marvelous. A good character that is good to be referenced and emulated. Am aligned to your content and submission. You are great. Keep it up. You are blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and I always treasured my old memories in highschool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, so you are also a professional in dance, congratulations, this is great, that's why you are so fit and shapely. Yes, youthful memories with friends are really memorable and beautiful...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear ellen when I'm in Highschool and College. I have a great time my young days. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nindot sa inyung high school life dae ang ako tawon looy kaayu kay working student ko diko jud ko ka laag laag sa mga classmate kauban hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

High schooll is the best part of being a student

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis! Nkakamiss no ang buhay estudynte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forced to recall my high school days, those memories are precious to remember. I too hate backbiters that is why I think it is better to make long bridge between them and me than involving in a melodrama. I must say that you really enjoyed your high school days 😊 Happy 150 subscribers Sis. Wishing you More BCH, more success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really love my highschool life and I really adore it sis. But backbiters are everywhere and we must careful once experienced it with our own friends. Yes I've got 150 subscribers, I can't believed it but you've been part in my journey. Thank you so much. More BCH to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once, I had no experience how to know who is backbiter and who is my real friend, after struggling a lot now I can clearly see the difference. Wishing the best Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will know by yourself sis. But still I'm friendly to them despite of everything. Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, as time is the best teacher of ours and we need to be befriend with them but at the same time we need to know our limit and their nature too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best friends in life are high school friends. Many memories of school life came to mind as you talk about school friends. I may not have understood much in school life but I did understand friendship. Hey you got 150 subscribers. I am the last one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really treasured every moment in my highschool life and I missed them. Yes your the last one to complete my 150 subscribers hehehe. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, maayo kay naa pa ka mga photo na remembrance sa ilaha sis, ako wala na jud kay ako gihatag sa ako friend.. kasuway d i ka nag cutting classes sis, ako kay pag elementary ra, kaisa lang pud hinuon

happy 150 subscribers sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis namunit ko sko Facebook gaina hahaha. Dghn kaau kog photos didto. Kpoy nko ug kubi sko old gallery mao didto rko nanguha sa fb. Daghana jud cutting classes nko sa highschool mao nabagsak ko hahaha. Kasayu pud sa elementary nimo.

Aguy nakita pa mn jud ang wampipti hahaha. Salamat kaau sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot ba kay daghan ug makubi na old photos oi..Sayo sis kay gikapoi ko ug Sulod sa eskwela that time.

Mao baya na ako gibantayan sis, makaabot ug wampipti ba para ma congratulate tika...Way sapayan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check ako photos sa fb ky ikaw lgi hangakon hahaha. Active mn gud ko dati sa fb mao cge posts. Atay gahuwat sa wampipti hahaha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di to naka-private imo mga photos sis?..Hahaha wampipti🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga friends lng mkaview sis ug wa koy ge private jud. Pero pg di ta friends di tanan mkita ako photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ako to Tan awon sis kay nigana na ug balik ako fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ui hala maau. Syang bya imo photos sis ba. Bsin sa signal ra lgi mao wa ka kaconnect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin sis pero natingala jud ko, usa ka adlaw saka pa na open. Nakadawat ko ug code sa email pero pag ebutang, error

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtinala Ang system ana nila. Maayu ky naopen na jud ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another memories shared ❤ ganahan jud ko mubasa ug mega throwback articles sis. Mafeel sad nako ang nostalgic feeling sa imong gisuwat. Katong mga good old days nga dili na mabalik :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis ug namunit na sd ko sa Facebook hahaha. Nablurry kdugayan ako mga photos sa fb ba. Clear mna dati sis mao nashocked ko so no need nko mugamit ug blurry app hahaha. Bibo kaau ako highschool life sis. Tanan kabuang napakyaw nko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Remini nga app sis. Maka clear sa mga old photos. Muobos man jud ang quality basta gikan sa Facebook.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala krn pko kblo ana sis. Cge downlod nko ron ky nablurry Ako mga old photos didto ba. Salamat sis ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem sis. Mao jud gamit nako para sa throwback pictures hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa byad sis kdtong usa ka klase ba. Blurry mn jpon tong usa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga successful na pala sis kasi andun na sa ibang bansa. Nakakamiss naman yan sis. Dami mong memories nung highschool sis. Napaka unforgettable. Pati ako sis ang dami di ko talaga makakalimutan hanggang ngayon.

Gusto ko din I share sis pero parang wala akong mga pictures. Andun ata sa mga classmates ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis kahit mga pasaway Yan Sila pero nasa abroad kadalasan. Kya lagi akong libre nila pg nkauwi yan sila. Nku sis ang dami kung memories nong highschool pa ako. Di pa uso cp sa smin kya yung may film talaga. Sa akin sila humihingi ng old photos nmin kya pg nagpost ako nagtatago yan sila sa sarili nila hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh di mo talaga malalaman ang future ng isang tao.

Buti kapa sis. Oo sis film pa. Yan din kay mama ginagamit. Film pa ginagamit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit kami nga nbigla ksi mga tamad yun mg aral at ang gusto lng mglakwatsa. Film pa tlga sis at wla ako cp simula Highschool to College.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis nuh. Mga classmates ko noon sis mga pasaway din, ngayon may mga business na. Hindi mo talaga malalaman ang buhay ng tao sis. Wala pang phone noon sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Yan sis. Ang mga matatalino sa batch nmin non nku who you Sila sa mga pasaway kung buddies. Beeper pa non sis nong highschool Ako at Isa lng meron non. Yung mayaman kung skolmate, nkahwak ako non ksi iniwan nya sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nuh grabe talaga minsan di ka makapaniwala. Mag iiba kasi mindset ng tao sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga sis. Shocked kmi lahat at mga humble pa Yan ha ksi di nagpopost sa fb nila. Sa knila ko n lng mismo nlman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mas maganda yung ganun maging humble. Tahimik lang pero successful na pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago