JS Prom during Valentine's Day

29 144
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

#Blog 136

Who wants a JS Prom?

Some are excited but some are not, during our Junior and Senior Prom. In my part I don't like to wear dress, heels and wear some make up. There are times that I talk to our class adviser that I'll buy a can of paint so that I don't need to attend our JS Prom but sadly my adviser didn't allow me. I feel exhausted that time.

I'm always in a contest both drum and bugle corpse and modern dance contest plus my studies. It's all about grades...grades... That's how my highschool life goes.

  • February 14, 1998

JS Prom during Valentine's day mo. Our school really choose that date. Prom is an exciting time for teenagers, right? The perfect dress that they feel beautiful and confident wearing their gowns. But not for me hehehe. Im not comfortable wearing dress for few hours plus heels. How I wish the clock ticking so fast so that the program will end.

From right to left I'm in the 3rd

Thanks to my Facebook account I've seen this photo of mine during our JS Prom. I'm a 3rd year highschool that time but sorry it's blurry. I just captured this one from my photo album. Cellphones are not yet existing during my teenage life and it's only a beeper. Batang 90's can relate that. So this photo taken by my own camera with film and that's the reason why I have a lots of photo albums.

During our program our partners is always in our back. They are the seniors and we're the juniors. Some of my classmates have a boyfriends in our school. I have also but not in our school campus. His in other school. Although I have crush in our school but he had a girlfriend.

After our program...

One my classmate tell me that someone is looking from me. Then she didn't know also who but it's a guy. I'm wondering who? I'm not expecting anyone today. Then his waiting at school canteen. Upon walking in our pathway someone waving on me. It's a guy!

Oh my god! My boyfriend from other school, Mr A____. He walk towards on me and he bring some flowers, gift and a card. He hugged me and kiss on my cheek. He said " happy valentine's". But my answer is "why are you here?". I just want to surprise you and I know you will not agree if I'll come in your school. I tell you already that some of my classmates will tease me if they will know you. Oh sorry for that and I will not do it again. I felt guilty with his reaction so I just tell him "just forget it".

Face reveal...

Mr. A____🀭

His my 2nd bf during my highschool days and his working at Dubai. His gf is working at Norway. His still not married but he had a 1 son. His the brother of my friend Phoebe Jan, one of my 3 decades friends.

Phoebe Jan posted it in her Facebook yesterday. Bisaya can relate the captions hehehe. His gf sending some flowers and cake for him. How sweet is it? I'm happy for him and hope they will be together, soon. We're still friends with Mr. A____ and we're friends at Facebook. He always liking my posts and even my day.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

  • Thanks to all my sponsors!

February 13, 2022

8:30 pm

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

14
$ 2.00
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi all makarelate ng JS PRoM sis kasi nung high school hi di talaga ako umaatend nung college na ko naglandi eh.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Sayang hi di kayo nagkatuliyan ni mr. A sis may mga pinagtagpo talaga pero hindi nakatadhana. πŸ™ŠπŸ˜‰Pee valentines sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halu sis! Syang dpat nag attend ka Ng JS Prom ksi Ang iba sa Amin Ang saya saya mkapartner mga crush nila. Kaloka ka at sa college ka pa pla naglandi hahaha. Hindi kmi nagkatuluyan sis ksi nag College na sya non sa Gensan at ako naiwan dito ksi 4th year highschool pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kaya pala sis, hehe.

Oo sis late bloomer akoπŸ˜…πŸ˜…kaya college na ko naglandi thou may mga crush din ako nung high school ako kaso hanngang crush lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yang late bloomer sis at least natry mo din hehehe. Exposed ksi Ako non kya maaga nagka lovelife pero di ko sila mabigyan ng enough time, char hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shy type ako nung high school sis.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Wow I love the way you dressed you look cute and handsome 🀩🀩 . The way you described Mr A makes me understand that he is a special and wonderful person to you . I wish him a happy life🀩🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello Mr. Potbelly and nice to meet you. Thanks and yes Mr. A been special to me. Wishing him a happiness always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Da oi, taman raman tag sanaol ani! We didn't have our JS prom sis kasi saktong gyera sa Lanao del Norte baka kasi gyera ang sumalubong samen instead na program..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala sis giyera jud? Unsa diay batch nimo sa highschool? Na Ako kaapil jud ko JS pirmi ba. Kalagot hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Batch 2000-2001 ko sis. Swerte ka naka-JS ka kami nganga jud hehe :) Wala sad mi awarding sa PMT namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ahead ko nimo ky batch 99 mn ko. Samok kaayu tong CAT ba hasta nakong ituma sauna hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla talaga akong naitagong picture ko sis nung nag js ako πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, hindi kc talaga uso ang camera saminπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sis marami nkaphoto album yun at nong nagka cp ako nag upload ako sa Facebook ko. Mahal din ang camera non pero nag ipon tlaga ako para makabili.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng outfit mo dun, sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Simple lang sis at yoko ksi ng mahabang damit parang manang ako tingnan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Jean, how well-dressed and beautiful you have been... Mr. A has been a very good boy, and of course he is still a handsome man, we wish him a happy and loving life...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my dear Ellen thank you. Your right Mr. A is a good man and loving one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakasulay jud ko ana uy, J's prom Nga adlawan mahitabo, haskang inita haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo dati adlawan mn mgstart pero kdto sa amo batch mga 5pm start na so di kaau init hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Just reading love stories everywhere. But I like your love story. I really like your boyfriend. I miss school life love stories.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis and yet all my notifs today is all about valentine's.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jud ko kasulay anang prom sis, mag sanaol nalang pud ko ani, hahaha...Ayay ka sweet sa naghatag sa flower, cake ug balloon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wlay JS Prom sa inyo sis?Sko kalbaryo na hahaha. Htag na sa iya gf sis ky uso na bya online ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sis kay all girls baya mi tanan...Ay sanaol, ang sweet sa Iya gf oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo no kalimot ko hahaha..sori sis. Buotan mn gud sd na c Mr. A

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maila sa nawng sis nga buotan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Makahilis na mutabis hahaha. Sungugon gni mi bsta mg abot mi sa ila balay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka gwapo gud ana dae hihi, sayang pinagtagpo pero di itinadhana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buyag dae hahaha..naa pay mas guapo ana baπŸ˜….. cge lamang ug wa mi mgkadayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago