The Challenging June Expedition

37 80
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

July 1, 2022

The whole month's journey in blogging and Cryptoverse is just as thrilling as in the real world. It always ends up with negative results and some changes, Not Just Positive News. That is the constant thing in this world anyway, the changes. Moreover, life is uncertain, we wouldn't know what will happen next or if things we want would fall into place, or if we would last in a place where we want to stay longer since At The Beginning With You, the people we love.

Who would have thought that this platform still exists, up to date, after some fear, uncertainties, and doubt? This was one of the blessings I received this month. Turning 2 Years Old on this platform is something I am grateful for as not all can stay longer in a field full of fear, uncertainties, doubt, criticism, and judgemental people.

What's the secret to this milestone? Nothing, but community quality engagement. With this, a Community Engagement Writing Challenge was held as my way of giving thanks to this community and writers. The Prizes don't matter, but the thought of giving. Besides, all were Winners, there are no losers. They all deserve it anyway. Their stories are truly inspiring and motivating. 2 Years And Counting, this platform may end someday, but the readcash memories will last forever in my heart and mind.

I owe this platform a lot because this allowed me to save and build for my future. My May Collections, It Wasn't Bad At All despite the unfavorable market crash. Any investors, small or big, would be worried about the sudden crypto market swing. But instead of worrying, I just threw Red Crypto Market Sentiments in the air and get back on the track.

However, unexpected things always happen when you least expect them, and I would ask myself When To Let Go Of Bitcoin Cash? I want to hold them as much as I can. But sometimes, things are meant to happen wherein you need to let go of an important one in your life, for a more important matter.

When Getting Back To Trading Gone Wrong, I just realized that not all things are in my favor. And sometimes I would ask myself, When To Let Go Of Bitcoin Cash? Maybe trading isn't really meant for me. But I shouldn't give up, but rather challenge myself to become a better one. The SmartBCH Trading Competition Began and this was another opportunity to test my capabilities and skills, if I have, lol. Just for risk takers!

Aside from this platform, another platform that kept me busy during my supposed to be spare time to take a breather was Hive. I've been reading different posts about their difficulties in grasping hold of everything on Hive as it is too hard to understand its system like how hard it is to chase a bee. However, there's a Hive Power Up Day That You Must Know and this might help you get the tip that you want. Market Friday At Dreemport was one of my favorite places to slack on this platform. It's not just the challenges I am into, but interacting with community members is fun too.


It seemed like there was no day that I wasn't a busy bee and my plate seemed to be always full these past thirty days. But no, this perception is wrong. Despite the busyness, I always tried to give myself the break I deserved. Since I started to become a Hodophile, there is no weekend that my feet always want to take the trail and leave the road. But in recent days, I was traveling solo since my buddy is already busy. A Solo Lady Traveler, How Does It Feel? It feels great and I feel like I have all the freedom that I needed.

During The Postponed Dragon Boat Competition, What Have We Done? Nothing could ruin the day of a Hodophile. If it's meant to have fun, it will become one regardless of the situation. Our Exhilarating Hike To Twin Peak a.k.a. Terrible Twins was the most thrilling one, my buddy and I ever had that was added to our chest of achievements. It's sad though that she was back to work and that means, our trips would be postponed until further notice. The Weekend Walk At The Seafood Capital Of Hong Kong, Sai Kung was the last one. And scanning our travel photos is the only way to not miss the trails and My Favorite Part About Nature. And looking at nature's photos is as relaxing as when I am in it. I guess that's really the amazing effect of nature.


Hoping that our adventure would continue soon because my feet want to be close to nature again and take a break from this bustling city and toxic vibe at work. It seems like planning to travel now that I am alone would be as hard as depriving myself of taking The Guilty Pleasures I Couldn't Resist.

Traveling just made me motivated to pursue My Dream Vacation With My Parents Abroad. Achieving this would be the most challenging dream if I push it through because there will always be hindrances along the way. Being The Third Of The Thirteen is the toughest, especially if I know that I am not the first but it seems like I am carrying stuff I am supposed not to carry. But that's how my life was fated that I should accept it because, despite the challenges, I am still blessed with the things I have, and less fortunate people are even suffering and struggling each day in different parts of the world.

The People Who Mean The Most To Me are my top priority, aside from my goals in life. But oftentimes, it's tough to maintain the pace and resilience just to keep going. It is as hard as Looking For A Dolphin For The Birthday Celebrant. And sometimes I would think, I Wish I Had These Talents, to change the negative situation and make it positive, so everything will fall according to plan. But I am just a human who gets mistakes and gets tired. So accepting failure should be applied as well.


The Shadows of Life are inevitable and no matter how much we try to escape from them, they would always appear when there is light and would span across our way. But we shouldn't imprison ourselves in the dark just because things we want didn't happen. Those shadows of life are just formed to test our resiliency, our capabilities to handle the situation, and our perseverance to withstand the challenges.

Above all, Flexibility Is Showing How Far Your Perseverance Can Stretch and help you grow even stronger. So when things seem to be out of control, just think that everything will be fine, because everything has an end, even the storms. Let's just keep going, and Dream It Possible.

So even how hard my life is, I am always grateful for The Biggest Gift In My Life Right Now. Without the challenges that happened in my past years in life, I wouldn't have Gifts To Treasure right now. I wouldn't be here right now trying to motivate people to keep going despite the tribulations in life, because that's what we should do. Moreover, challenges would always come our way, and people in our lives would always come and go. But Some People and Memories Are Worth Keeping. They are those who motivate us to keep going and fuel us to chase our dreams.


Another new month, another challenges to come. No matter what happens, just keep going in life and don't stop dreaming.

And let's hope for a better July.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

21
$ 4.85
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 17
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Fighting for a better month, mostly para sa kin. Haha, need na bumawi, sayang din kung do ko i-take ang opportunity, kababaan pa ng BCH. congrats sa fruitful month mo, as always. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amazing how you connect your Articles published in a single article ❤️ cheers for more this month of July!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This made me to remember the a music my mr. hudson, tittled forever young we are always hoping for best, but we should also expect the worse. everyone wish they will have the power to change the negativity of life. but none have the power, what will be will be no matter how hard we try. the best thing is to live the best of our life when we can and also touch the life of people positively...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a new month and another time to dream again. Happy new month Janey. I wish you an exciting month ahead. Countdown to seeing you begins...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also surprised that this platform is still standing despite the unfavourable market conditions and rumours of it shutting down, but it just kept going over every challenges. Last month looks like it's the busiest for you so far, all those activities you mentioned feels a whole lot for one person to handle, but I guess it's not an issue for you, coz you are you 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope July would be good with us madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting travel story from June, cool.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nsman tlga magtagni tagni ng mga articles eh .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i super love how you pulled those old articles into this... amazing...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo dn madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mukhang need ng madugong braincells yan sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hndi naman. Iconnect lng mga titles 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

amaze po ako ate sa ginawa mo po lalo na sa contest. bago lang po ako nun at nabasa ako ilang mga entries, marami akong natutunan. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks at nagustuhan mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba nang crypto this June pero laban lang us kahit naging weakhands na 🤦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weakhands tlga huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats you had an amazing and hetic June, Good luck for the next one. More blessings to come yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also glad that this platform still working until now, though our journey is a real roller coaster, the importance is it's still existing. Hopefully this community would really last as I really can't imagine a day without readcash. In hive I am still struggling, honestly. Inserting photos and links are hard even writing a creative blog is hard as well and so I was focused to this platform, hopefully mag improve din performance ko dun, though impossible pa siya this time as motherhood is literally preoccupying my time. Anyway let's all look forward for a fruitful July to all of us.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Use peakD front-end. Mas madali magsulat at insert photo there..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to a new fruitful month, madam!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers to us madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good your June went quite well 😊 wish you more blessings come in July

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

June might be a roller coaster and market bleed still I am thankful I earned.. Cheers for July endeavor..hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama..kht papanu may kinita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman to kikitain sa ibang soc med

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just glad na buhay pa rin itong platform na ito. Sana lang mas mag tagal pa kahit di na ganon sa dati. Congrats madamsss, nalampasan nating ang June, youre next July! ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga.. Hayst..sana lng maging okay na lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also like to make my report however i never know how exactly what to do, but thanks to this I got an idea

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You gotta try it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great inspiring text architecture covering all your articles published in June 2022! We can learn from you how to compose a report of a month's blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. You can do it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How beautifully you merge up all your articles of June in this single article. I wish you an amazing July ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For all of us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looks like you had a great June! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah.. It was tough..

$ 0.00
1 year ago