$100+ Profit In Short Trading

34 84
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

July 27, 2022

It was 2 weeks ago when the whole crypto market plunged and many thought that it would reach the bottom. The total crypto market capitalization even dropped below trillions. Many took that opportunity to do crypto shopping as the majority of the tokens were on sale. Some got FUD and opted to sell their tokens at very low prices.

As many crypto buyers dived in, an upward trend was seen thereafter. It continued and the whole crypto market became too volatile.

We've been seeing a green market for more than a week now and it is definitely a pretty sight. It goes up and down, but after some corrections, it goes up again. Some would find it peculiar as there might be underlying causes or more possible crashes to happen later, but a small trader like me would take that opportunity to earn a small profit. It's when the market is too volatile that more traders dive in.

Before June ended, I was able to buy a small amount of ETH from the amount I got from selling HIVE. I opted to use it in short trading and ETH was the first token I chose. I bought 0.165 ETH worth $193 at $1170 price, then sold them at $1200 and I got a $5 profit from this trade.

While saving the profit, the capital was then used to buy 2 BCH at $99.5. If I only had more extra stablecoins, I would definitely buy more BCH at this very low price. I sold them at $112 and got a $25 profit. However, it was a bad decision I made.

I thought a $25 profit was already good, but BCH just suddenly became hyped and its price continued to soar higher.

After selling BCH at $112, it was followed by 3 more BCH at $115. Then as the price continued to rise, I opted to throw in 3 more BCH at $121.

All orders were executed, and I thought it was a good decision, but actually not, as BCH even soared higher to $130+.

The 3 BCH I sold at $121 were then bought back at $113.8 price yesterday, and I got a $22.6 profit from this trade.

When the market remained green, I opted to redeem my tokens from the Binance Savings account and threw them into Spot Trading.

Sold:

ETH: 0.3508 at $1425

BTC: 0.006 at $22,500

BNB: 1 at $270

XRP: 300 at $0.38

My profits should have been bigger if only I waited a little longer when tokens reached their highest prices in this bull market. Unfortunately, I got weak hands and sold them too early. Nonetheless, profit is profit, and I should value it more.

I tried to pull out more patience this time and opted to wait for the right time to buy back. In this way, I could earn more profit. But it seems that the crypto market won't reach that deeper dip this time. When the majority of the tokens dropped to almost 10%, I opted to place buy orders of the tokens I sold.

Bought:

ETH - $1395 ($10.53 profit)

BTC - $20,850 ($10.10 profit)

BNB- $250 ($20 profit)

XRP - $0.328 ($15.6 profit)

So the total profit from selling BCH and these 4 tokens was $108.83.

Meanwhile, the HIVE token skyrocketed yesterday and almost hit $0.60. I opted to send a small amount of HIVE to Binance to use them in Spot Trading to accumulate more HIVE. I was able to sell 50 HIVE at a $0.50 price. The $27.50 selling value was then used to place a buy order at $0.35. If this order will be executed, then I'll have 28 HIVE profit.

A buy order of 5 BCH is still pending at a $110 price. I can't just buy at a higher price since my selling prices were $115 and $112 respectively. But I guess I need to wait a little longer to make this executed. If this will happen, I'll have $19 profit from this trade.


This is just a small profit compared to others. But if accumulated over time, a small profit will become bigger. At least, I got some than getting none.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

27
$ 7.28
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 15
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Well done Jane’y 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kung may pambili lang din sana nung nag dip no kaso humina din yung earnings ko dito aigoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of now po nasa $130+ pa rin po bch, so intay intay lang po ulit bumaba. Anyway congrats po sa profit na nakukuha in Trading malaking bagay na rin po talaga yan kesa wala pong kinikita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I made a habit of myself and that is i always see the market situation after waking up at the morning. And after seeing the situation in today’s morning i become happy. Although i am a very little crypto user. But I am happy after seeing the great rise of the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The trick to this trading is knowing the market and having enough stable coin. With that one can make enough profit.. Also one has to be watchful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga ako magaling sa trading heheheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A buy order of 5 BCH is still pending

Whoa! 5 BCH! 🥶 Meanwhile some of us have just 1 BCH and can't even risk trading with it 😂 I guess the profit is higher when you do short trades with such large amount

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True...it is.. But something risky when you enter and exit wrongly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't blame you for not waiting longer because we all know how tricky the market can be. What if you waited s bit longer and it dipped? You would have regretted not pulling out. You played it safe and still gained which I think is smart. That's remarkable, Janeyyyyy. That should cover for the price of another sunshade 🤩😍🤩😍🤩😍🤩🥰😍🤩. Just keep buying them and keeping them. I am coming 😂🤣🤩😍🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Should I buy another one? 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Please do 😂😂🤣😂😂🤣. I will have options to pick from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your strategy is good even the small profits in these markets is too Good and safe.

More profits to come!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see your $108 profits from Ethereum, Bch , ,BNB and BTC. Wish you more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana dumating na din sa point na madami na ko sineset sa spot hahaha hindi ung isa dalawang orders lang kasi takot hahaha congrats ateee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ipon muna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis. Lakng tulong na dn yang profit na nalikom mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,, nice trade.. Ilan po pinangpuhunan mo jan? Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag malaki ang taya, malaki ang profit eh. Hays. Maliit palang kasi ang akin ate. Hahaha. Anyways, hirap mag bantay ng market sa totoo lang lalo na kung busy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap tlga.. Kyanna eeaarly sell and buy 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sana all maliit pa yung $100 na profit, sakin kasi malaki na ang $2🤣🤣. Nag e spot trading din ako sa Binance ngayon pero maliit lang investment ko, $10🤣 kaya malaki na talaga sakin ang $2 na profit. Anyway nag sell din ako ng BCH ko nung nag 112, akala ko kasi di na siya aakyat pa, pero unexpectedly tumaas pa talaga Siya lalo😅.. nakakapanghinayang pero cgeh nalang. Anyway congrats sa profits mo ang laki na nyan promise.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sobra nkakapang hinayang.. Laki sna profit . bawi na lang next time haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing sakin di ko na ma monitor. Kahirap nang laging busy haay naku.. at nag cash out pa kaya pa liit nang paliit ang na ang holdings ko kaiyak..pero ganon talaga kailangan eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun naman usage nun.. Buti nga may extra napagkukunan 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice trades for sure! I realize that I have not traded crypto for a loong while. Maybe it is time to come back :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. You should

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's the best profit you've with the use of your mind. I don't have enough dollar to buy BCH when it was below 100$ but i think who buy it than must have good profit now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki naman ate ng earnings mo. Isang araw lang yan. MAs maganda ate kung isave mo na yan sa bank accounts mo para secure yung pera mo haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi 1 day ya ..anjan ang date 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti kapa madamsss hayst, sana palanag trade na din ako kahot green. Small profit lang sapat na kaso tsss nwalan ako ng gana.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sayang eh. Dapat nga dati pa sinimulan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing! Kahit na dip may opportunity pa rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron naman tlga.. Nsa satin lang yun kung igagrab hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago