Looking Forward To A Better 2022

51 117
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

December 31, 2021

This year has been a roller coaster for Bitcoin Cash's journey. We have witnessed how it goes up and reached its peak, and goes down and hits the bottom. Yet, it remained strong and continued to navigate its journey despite the obstacles that fell in its way. These obstacles didn't hinder BCH to grow and travel farther. It just keeps on achieving new things that could help the community and its ecosystem better.

Not only in Bitcoin Cash, but for us as well. This pandemic seems to be a never-ending battle. It is still uncertain when it will end, and when our lives will be restored. But this only reminded us that anything wrong in other parts of the world could affect us on some points, so we should be cautious at any time. Yet, it has been a blessing in disguise as it brings back each family together. We reflected and learned to acknowledge the situation, and contemplated about good and bad things that happened before and during the pandemic era. And several lockdowns have helped Mother Earth restore some of its broken parts.

And I am certain that many of us have also battled with monsters in our heads, not only in our physical health aspects. And it's been a struggle for us to bring back the tranquility. I can attest to this, as this year has been my biggest battle, I Tried But I Gave Up. And that was the darkest day of my life. Yet, God was still in my favor and real friends were still there and helped me win this battle.

However, Mind Over Matter only shows that no matter how impossible things are, our minds have the utmost control of everything. If we think positively and believe in Him and ourselves that we'll get better, that we could surpass the challenges our lives have thrown at us, then God will provide.

Because You Become What You Think, we become what we think. So in all possible means, we should beat the monsters in our heads like in a Boxing Day on Winter Solstice. We should not give up, even how tough our lives are. Even how painful like A Painful Booster, and sad some things are. Because those things would make us stronger and better than before.

After overcoming my darkest days, I continued My Journey To The Happiest Place On Earth and became A Princess For A Night In Wonderland. My Unwinding in Disneyland Hong Kong also helped me realize some things. Carpe Diem! Once we got a rare opportunity, we should make the most of the present time and give little thought to the future. Just enjoy the day and forget the negative things in this world. It's a once-in-a-lifetime experience, so make every moment worth it.

Things are meant to fall in our direction to make us realize about the world, acknowledge the situation, and contemplate on how to make ourselves better. Some things are also meant to happen so we could give value to undervalued ones, or be reunited with the past, and see who is the real one. My Posting For A Cause, Bell's Palsy Awareness was a blessing in disguise where She Found A Helping Hand, I Found A Shoulder To Cry On. This only proved that,

How Is She Now? Through the help of this community, and the motivation she saw in here, she got better day by day. She might not be active, but she was so grateful to meet this community and be inspired by its positivity.

The end month of the year came and these anticipated annual holidays were Busier Holidays Ever that gave me a Christmas Challenge. Yet, Hong Kong's Free Travel on Christmas Season allowed me to enjoy my holidays and visit beautiful places of HK with stunning Christmas displays for free. At least, once in a while, I became occupied with beautiful things and became happy despite being Alone On Christmas.

Spending My Christmas Day On The Street for my BCH Gift-Giving In The Real World made me realize many things. And one of them is to be grateful for everything we have in life because we are still luckier compared to those less fortunate ones on the street. We have a roof to stay safe and comfortable, food on our table, clothes that give us warmth, healthy bodies, and sources of income. We should not complain about things that we don't have, rather, accept, appreciate, and Be Overflowed With Thanksgiving for all things that we have.

When I Finally Found My Beneficiary on the street, my feeling of joy was different, can not be contained, and unexplainable. Maybe that's the feeling when we did something new and helped someone truly in need. There was a sense of fulfillment and happiness in my heart. It's like Trying Tropical Stuff In Winter Season. Her smile gave me warmth, her "thank you" gave me joy, and made me positive on gloomy days. From that day onwards, I promised myself to stay as positive as I can and just do good things in this world, and shrug off the negatives. Not just during the Christmas season, but every day.

My Ideal Christmas seemed to be granted when I saw my family on Christmas day. We may be separated miles away from each other, but we are all connected by love. The distance really doesn't matter because there are a lot of ways to stay connected. So even if I am abroad, I should not feel lonely and sad, because real people who value me so much are just one call away.

This may be the most stressful year for me mentally, but the most fruitful as well as more opportunities fell in my way, specifically in the financial aspect. It's all thanks to this Bitcoin Cash community. So Giving Back The Gifts was the only way to show my gratitude and share the blessings I received to this community. The Club1BCH 12 Days of Christmas BCH Gift-Giving was successfully conducted and I felt happy to give a small BCH gift to different users of these two BCH-powered platforms. BCH Hunt Special Announcement On A Gloomy Saturday has been made, and at the end of this game, one lucky hunter swept the prize and spent his Christmas happily.

My SmartBCH Adventure, The Fruit Of Bitcoin Cash continues. I may be outdated of the new events and tokens, yet, my existing investments are giving me passive income daily that kept filling up my BCH wallets.

Undeniably, Bitcoin Cash has been a huge blessing to us this year. It's just disheartening that some belittle it just because of its position and price. However, Bitcoin Cash Is Only A Kid, Do Not Belittle It. It still has more room to grow and the real journey just started. And whether the haters accept it or not, the Myth: There Can Be Only One True Bitcoin, All Others Are Fake would always be busted and the truth will always prevail. There's only one true Bitcoin, but it's not Bitcoin Core BTC, it is Bitcoin Cash BCH.

Let's look forward to a better 2022 for both Bitcoin Cash and members of its community. Leave the negative things brought by 2021 and let's step forward positively. In this New Year, let's reflect on the previous year, reminisce of the beautiful memories with the people that gave an impact on our lives, and be blessed with the opportunities and things we received, and welcome the better opportunities that would knock on our door.

Again, Merry Christmas Bitcoin Cash Family, and Happy New Year. May our new year be filled with new adventures, incredible happy memories, more opportunities, and good health and fortunes.

Wrapping up my December articles. Thanks for reading! Enjoy your New Year's celebration with your family. May God bless you.

Β©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

33
$ 15.35
$ 12.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Oo nga ate agree ako diyan! Laki ng tulong ng bitcoin/bch saatin sana magtatagal pa ang mga cryptos. Happy new year po sainyu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even more prosperous 2022 sayo, Jane. Happy new year πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many more successes to your way Miss, I am glad to be part of your journey as one of your readers.....there's so much to learn from you.

Complement of the season MissπŸŽ†πŸŽ‡.............greeting from SportBoy😎

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's so natural for you to write these types of articles, that you make it seem easy, until someone else tries.

Happy New Year!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Then try it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what, I am glad that we have this platform to share our thoughts, struggles, cares, and even our mental battles... It's a long year, indeed. Looking forward for a better 2022, happy new year mdam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year and Better days and years ahead!! for all of us. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’―

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I’m short of words to describe you, knowing you for 6 months feels like I’ve known you all my life.. you’ve never stopped being you. 2021 has been the best and the not so good year as well but with every single events leads to something great.. I love how you added these articles.. my predictions is shaky at this point, I don’t know if I should be optimistic or just look forward to what happens..

Happy new year ❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy New Year πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year po sa inyo jan sa HongKong! Sobrang dami nyo nga pong kinaharap sa taon na ito pero lahat po iyun ay nalagpasan nyo. Let's enjoy the day or should I say the night now. Happy New Year po ulit. πŸ₯³πŸŽ†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's so cool how you took us on a journey of your December using your articles. I wish you a happy new year in advance, Jane!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a creative way of summarizing your articles Ms Jane. 2021 may not be soo good but at least it is better than 2020. Hoping we can have all a better 2022. Have a wonderful new year!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The way you write is like collecting all the articles without anyone realizing that every sentence will lead us to the knowledge that you teach here. You are very smart to write all that in one article. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, Jane

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year has been so good to all of us, and I can see so many of your wonderful articles also and I have learn from them, I just hope bch will go above $1500 in this coming year..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hoping too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really happy that we all are going to see ourselves at the other side of the bridge next year, I hope we have more blessings than we had this year

Happy new year in advance Jane

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers for an even better 2022

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cheers. Happy New Year πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming naganap ngayong taon na tu pero keri lang tuloy pa rin ang life. Sana lang din mas maganda pa ang 2022 sating lahat. Lalo ma sa Bitcoincash sana OMG, excited na ako sa mga magaganap Madams if ever naku πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year madam..sana positive lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have only few hour to enter in new year new day new month and new opportunity of life , we have a made different plan for us to do something for our future , some are best and some are good but we are end our last year's means previous We forget and have new wisdom with new enthusiastic

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year Jane. Like how you incorporated your older articles of December in the last one. I should try it some time lol. Looking forward to the New Year with positivity. I have got a good feeling about it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I would say that 2021 is the best year for me, specifically because I met readcash and the wonderful people here. I would like that streak to continue into the new year and I do wish you and everyone a prosperous 2022

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's wish for that, happy new year 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy new year all friens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year πŸŽ† I'm looking forward for more success of yours ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Advance Happy New Year Ate Jane, wishing more BCH and experiences we learned in 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Undeniably BCH with the help of platforms like read and noise has given us power to purchase and to help others as well. We help ourselves and others. I hope for more bountiful blessings for this coming year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year sa inyo πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This year was full of ups and downs but I'm pretty sure 2022 will be much better.

I wish you a happy new year in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aunty Jane, I enjoyed my ride with you throughout my time here on the platform. You have been an inspiration to lots of people, a light to the path of many and I pray that the Lord will always bless and grant your wishes. Congratulations on your award from the club1BCH, you deserve the best .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.. Happy New Year.. You Nigerians are amazing and kind too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New to dear Jane,May God bless you and help you in every moment of your life.i new here in this plateform and i can understand how the big platform is this,BCH rate will be increase in 2022 hope it just increase as make happiness for us as like new year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new year sis more bitcoincash this 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will gain more power and happiness. I wish you all the best dear. Love from Lucifer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What a beautiful journey, Jane. The ups and downs of life are inevitable, the same for BCH and all other cryptocurrencies. Don't forget BCH reached its highest peak quickly after its initiation. It will recover with another innovation in its technology sooner or later.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had alot of encounters (good or bad) we share memories (sour or sweet) and we concur to see another year, so that's a huge blessing we are privileged to received.
Since I have known you Jane, you have been the light that pave a way for many and inspiration for all, your kind heart too is exclusive, you occupied a good portion of my 2021 memories. I pray your desire in the coming year be achieve. Wishing you a happy new year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.. Happy New Year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Janey, I am so glad our paths crossed in this year. You are one of the most amazing person anyone could ever hope to meet. With you, it's always summer time and I am not taking your love and friendship for granted. I believe it would get better even in 2022 and we would see in flesh πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. Thank you for being amazing. Happy new year in advance 🎈.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you uncle Ola.. Happy New Year to you and your family.. You're amazing too 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Coming from you, these words weigh even much more 😍😍. Thanks, beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome uncle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 has been a great year indeed. I only pray 2022 doesn't go as predicted by many. Though the fear of what is to come is still there, i will choose to remain positive. Happy new year in advance ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year Valour.. Let's just stay positive despite the negativity around us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooh. It’s been a journey so far. A lot has happened and I am rest assured the best is yet to come. That’s life for us. Wishing you a prosperous new year ahead.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance to you as well. 2022 is going to be a blessing and a year of more Bitcoin cash for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago