Busier Holidays Ever!

60 116
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

December 24, 2021

Howdy readcashers?

Tomorrow is already Christmas and my 12 days of Christmas BCH gift-giving is about to end as well. Are you excited to end the BCH Treasure Hunt? Have you prepared your gifts for your family and friends? What are your preparations and plans?

While reading some posts on noisecash, it seems that many people are now as busy as bees for this upcoming Christmas, buzzing in different malls and department stores for some shopping galore. While some would prefer to do online shopping for more convenience, to save time as well, and to avoid the crowd.

Despite the lesser restrictions and a not-so-tight covid-19 protocol, we can't deny the fact that the monster is still roaming around our territory, and would silently stab anyone expectedly. So tight precautions should always be implemented every time we step out of our homes.

Luckily, I am abroad so I don't need to worry about buying gifts for my family. But this season reminded me of times when I was still working as a Private Caregiver somewhere in our city. A few weeks before Christmas, I would start buying gifts for my family and relatives, then I would go back home a day before Christmas. But that depends on my shift as well.

If busy days hit Christmas day, I would just save the money for the New Year's celebration. Our family is more excited about New Year's Eve than Christmas day. That holiday is more likely for the kids, but the end year celebration is more likely for the whole family. It's the time that we all gather around and visit our relative's house on New Year's Eve.

And I have never been absent on New Year's Eve preparation as I was always tasked to prepare the desserts. Prior to this anticipated event, I would file a five-day to one-week leave, enough to take a break from my toxic work and to catch up with the fam.

These memories linger in my mind as busy days take over my holidays. And it seems that I have a lot on my plate this year compared to the previous one.

Sometimes, I feel like I am snowed under my work and I just wanted to file a whole month's leave if I would be allowed to do so. Unfortunately, filing for leave isn't as easy as ABC like in my home country.Β 

Due to the busyness in my real world, my work in the digital world has been affected as well.

No more BCH Hunt monitoring

Just like I mentioned in my previous article, I opted to discontinue giving forms for the clues and monitoring the participants' answers for the BCH Hunt event, as well as recording the names of those who received my BCH Drops. (Say present if you received the gift 😁). The $100 allocated amount for my events even increased. But just like what MJ said, I don't mind saving this month as my BCH goes to these events. It's Christmas anyway, so why not?

Lesser interactions and reading readcash articles

Because of things that I need to handle in the real world, I don't have enough time to interact with others here on readcash and noisecash anymore. As you noticed, I seldom drop messages on your comment sections recently and seldom read articles. But still leaving a small amount of appreciation and my BCH drops will continue up to the 25th of December.

My articles are just so random as well and just anything that comes to mind, short not long, so it's easier to finish writing at night before sleeping.

Can not monitor my SmartBCH investment anymore

Recently, new tokens were popping out in the market but I always lose the opportunity to buy them at their cheaper prices, such as CAO, NARATH, META, and more. The only time that I learned about them is when I saw posts regarding their profits from the new tokens. It feels sad losing those opportunities to buy new tokens at lower prices and sell them at their peaks.

The crypto market is getting red as well as Christmas approaches, so my investments have huge losses, especially the ones in smartBCH. But who knows? After this long bear market, the bull might just suddenly appear along with the lighting of the fireworks on New Year's Eve. That would be great then! Let's hope for that.


Busier holidays ever!

I am thinking about pampering myself again this Christmas because I felt like I need it. I deserve this! We all deserve this. It only happens once in a while, so why not?

And I'm also hoping for BCH to go higher before Christmas so I could withdraw some for my BCH gift-giving in the real world. I already have thought of what to buy for my beneficiary. All I need is to withdraw some BCH through P2P on Binance. I never tried it yet so I want to see how it works for future purposes as well.

So pardon me if I can't interact well with you guys, both on noisecash and here. But I guess this is also a blessing in disguise because the more I become busy in the real world, the more I can take s break from using my phone, lol. It's really tempting when my phone is just near me and I'm on break. Maybe I'll take this busyness as a positive one.

Anyway, thanks for always reading my nonsensical content πŸ™ˆ.

1 more day to go before Christmas. Are you as excited as a kid? Haha.

Have a nice evening/morning guys.

Β©read.cash/@Jane (All Rights Reserved 2021)

38
$ 20.81
$ 18.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
+ 23
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ms. Jane Merry Christmas po. Ingat always and enjoy 😊 wiwish you a merry christmas namamasko po haha. Ganon din po family ko mas excited sa new year kesa sa christmas. Mas binibuhos nila yung celebration sa new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Holidays sis! You are a busy bee too :) Still trying to get back to the rhythm, I can't seem to catch up, lol! Enjoy your day!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, wish you more of it , actually I couldn't get chance read your article because throughout the day I'm busy, but I feel that you have done too much for this festive, you deserve all special in world. Wish you more happy life, good health and abundant wealth dear.

Merry Christmas once again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you.. And Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and happy new year to you @jane you doing well both on read.cash and noise.cash for the love you showing to people giving out from your wallet may God, bless you abundantly. I pray this Christmas to be merry for you. Keep doing the great work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you . Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ„. Yes i understand that we all have a lot to cencouragement. You're doing great continue doing the good work.
And also I just published my first article I need your encouragement. THANKS .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand you ate. Everyone is busy especially at this present moment of Christmas. Just take yourself out for fun because you deserved it. Present, I received mine. Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe You're so funny too.. I really want more airdrop and easy earn articles from you πŸ˜‡ Just like before you did tho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All for a better cause. Good luck @jane. School is as boring as hell now. Everyone has gone home lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like I wasn't the only one busy as a bee today, I ran lots of errands and chores today all in preparation for the big day tomorrow, I am kinda exhausted right now. The P2P system in binance is very fast, easy and convenient, just remember to deal only with merchants πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always excited when I hear Christmas, and for the spoiling part, yes, people that have been on their heels working really deserve to enjoying this Christmas and spoil themselves a little.. I hope the value of BCH also go up so we can enjoy the holiday more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy holidays mareng Jane. β™₯️ Hope you receive the best gifts this Christmas.Ako din sobrang busy na. Tapos sobrang daming tao sa mga pamilihan grabe. Kala mo araw araw may parade.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, have a great day. Thank you for your gift

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my dear friend. 🎊 Don't worry, we all know that we have various issues to attend to in the real world. Being connected all the time requires a huge effort. It is obvious at first glance that you increased much more than $ 100, that is why everyone admires and loves you. Thanks!

Tomorrow is the big day! Who will take the prize? I get up at 3am, but it sure will be worth it! Good luck to everyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow..that's too early πŸ˜…. Goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your busy workdays now. It's ok dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmad ateπŸŽ‰β£οΈ Yung mga panregalo ko na delay ni shopee dahil sa Odette probably January na maibigayπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Once in a while should really be sulit every second of it ksi need nman un pra mkapag grind ng mahabang panahon.. have a merry Christmas miss jane..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel the same way about smartBCH but please don’t let that bother you, have a merry merry Christmas celebration.. every other thing continues in the new year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ate Jane, Sending Love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have a Merry Christmas dear and thank you for your Christmas gift to me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very happy Christmas sister. Enjoy and eat. I am swamped in exams so i can't enjoy much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Christmas going to happy enjoyable abd very memorable

Merry Christmas to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madam Merry Christmas, babati Bamako at di na ako magkandaugaga sa dami ng gagawin. Labyu Madam.

$ 1.00
2 years ago

Dto nlng dn gift ko . sensya liit lng 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilig naman ako! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

IkAw dn pla nag bigay πŸ₯°. Salamuch madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labyu madam .. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve the pamperings Jane, wala din naman masyado ganap sa smartBCH haha red eh I mean yung mga nabili ko ipit. Ako din eh busy dito I mean di maka online lagi. Anyway Merry Christmas Jane!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Puro lugi mga binili ko 🀣. Merry Christmas sa inyo jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako din kaloka. Wag na lang muna isipin Christmas break muna tayo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope BCH prices go up soon. Christmas is understandably a busy time, have fun while you're at it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think your time management is fine enough to catch up with a new article regularly. Enjoy the season with your entity identity. Although every day is the same, be it 25th Dec or Jan 1, our minds feel differently celebrating events. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ms Jane and you are right everyone was already.busy for tonight as well as you though in different aspect. Maybe a whole body massage can help you recharge

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi ata 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit?πŸ˜‚ ako parang gusto ko magpa massage. Kaso ang mahal din ah.kaya ipunin ko muna tong stress koπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas po ate and a prosperous new year. More kasipagan to come, and of course, more BCH! πŸ’š photo.jpg

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry chrristmas and have a happy new year po ate. Bawas bawasan ate natin ang pagiging masipag haha. Happy holiday po ate. More BCH and years sa ating lahatπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Merry Christmas syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou so much SA Christmas gift ate, sobrang naappreciate ko pooo. Merry Christmas po!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nkalimutan ko nga na binigyan kta πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala 🀣 diko narin alam ilanh beses ako nagpasalamat ate HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to you my dear friend, Jane. Enjoy your staycation! Sending love and a bunch of hugs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang to naalala hahaha! Natulog kasi ako kanina gawa ng masama akiramdam ko dahil sa vaccine. Nisearch ko pa sa noise yun clue, hahaha..

Merry Christmas Jane!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas te.. Sana maperfect movπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, yup, Iam confident now that I got it all perfect. Bukas n lang ang aabangan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane, I'm sure I'm not the first telling you this, but you mean a lot to the world... Your engagements on noise and readcash are excellent and you deserve the best...

Stay blessed Buddy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, go lang madamsss tuloy ang ligaya pagbigyan si self and magsaya. Merry Christmas by the way, UwU

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Merry Christmas.. NReceive mo b yung bch gift madam? πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, UwU salamas ulit ng marami πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago