September Collections

41 77
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

October 2, 2022

Nine months down, and three more months to go. The end of the year is near approaching. Have you looked back in the past? Did you achieve your goals? It's quite disappointing to think about it, so I rather not. That's the main reason why I sometimes don't like setting goals, just let things fall into the place, acknowledge new ones and the current situation, and look forward to better days to come. However, I am grateful for whatever I achieved and the blessings I received. It's not the end of the year yet anyway. So let's still be hopeful.

I may have failed to grow my investment this year, I even lost a lot. But I better not focus on it anymore and just accept whatever I have and I will have. And I better focus on more important goals in real life. Because that is what matters more than money.

For the sake of tracking my gains and losses, I am doing this monthly report again which I started since the beginning of the year. Let's take a look at my September collections.

My online side hustles include:

  • Blogging

  • DeFi Investments

  • Trading

TRADING

The trading seemed to have been unfruitful this month as I opted not to take this part. The crypto market was most likely red, not green, and it demotivated me to continue trading, especially when the prices of the tokens I am holding seemed not to recover.

The only thing that I can add here was the LAW PUNK NFT I sold for 600 LAW, which at the time of writing is equivalent to 1.2BCH based on BlockNG trading price.

I only have two LAW PUNKS, and there is still one left in my wallet. I decided to remove it from the market when I heard from @fantagira that something bigger is coming. Among all SmartBCH projects, BlockNG is the most successful one. More updates are coming and earning opportunities. So I better save my remaining PUNK for it. I then staked it back to accumulate LAW.


DEFI INVESTMENT

This is another pain in the ass. However, the small earnings I am getting here are better than none. The remaining platforms that are giving me passive income monthly include, BenSwap, BlockNG, and CubFinance. Most of my investment in SmartBCH Projects just goes wasted, and I'm just slowly recovering my losses through trading.

From these three platforms, I got:

  • BenSwap - 66.772 EBEN

  • BlockNG - 5.84 LAW

  • CubFinace - 56.872 CUB

The reward from BlockNG decreases since I unstaked my PUNK and sold one of them. I'm even thinking about putting those tokens on trading instead, as the growth will be much higher. I probably do that once the market recovers.


Last but not least,

BLOGGING

This is the only online side hustle that is constantly giving me fruitful earnings. Read.cash rewards may have decreased, but at least we are still getting some amounts from the rewarder. Moreover, the low price of Bitcoin Cash helped us accumulate a bigger amount.

Meanwhile, on noise.cash, my rewards were mostly donated to three different posts for Ate Pachuchay. It wasn't that big, but the thought of helping is what matters most. A new noise.app has been added to the list that gives additional earnings to our wallet. So far, compared to noise.cash, this one is giving more rewards. Whoever those benefactors are, we should be grateful to them.

Apart from blogging earnings on BCH Chain, I am grateful for the bigger rewards I got this month from blogging on the Hive chain. The rewards may not be consistent as it's just a matter of luck and consistency, but what matters is I'm not getting a few cents anymore, and my minimum rewards went up to a few dollars. Indeed, consistency pays off in the long run. We just need to be consistent and more active.

So here are the rewards I got from blogging:

  • read.cash - 0.9808087 BCH

  • noise.cash - 0.03554129 BCH

  • noise.app - 0.06430927 BCH

  • Hive - 299.94 HP/153.62 HBD


In total, the reward I got from all side hustles when converted to USD is, $583.71, and 74.2% of it came from blogging.

My plan was to convert every profit I could earn from different SmartBCH Projects to BCH. But looking at the market's situation, it isn't a perfect time to convert. So again, I need more patience to wait until the market recovers.

So that's all for September Collections. I just hope that October will be a better one, not just for me, but for all of us.

Have a nice day.


**(Check out the new noise.app here and let's be connected. noise.app/Jane1289)**

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Ecency    PeakD Torum •Twitter

31
$ 7.36
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 19
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

What a blast! Sana mas productive ngayong October ate ano, hehe. Goodluck sa new month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a good September Jane :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ang laki din ateee sana maging ganyan din earnings ko kada month haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Remarkable Jane as always, let's keep being motivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a great achievement as always.. mapapasana ol ☺️...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope to have this kind of collection too 💟

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an awesome achievement for you and I can see you earn more in blogging. This is so great and I also appreciate the ones that came in for me last month. Let's see how it goes this October 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababawi mo din lahat ng losses mo pag nakarecover na ang market madam. Hopefully makabawi na talaga, and congratulations sa rewards mo for the month of September. Consistency and perseverance did pay you off literally. Anyway the decrease of rewards is understandable naman talaga since lugmok pa ang market, but this is indeed a great opportunity to accumulate more BCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga kelan kya babalik ang dati

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish one day i also get just like you got from blogging. Yes i also donate some of BCH to pachuchy i know that's were not enough but I'm satisfied that's matter. I hope in October we'll get some good News from her side

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I once wished to be like @PVMihalache before earning hundreds to thousands worth of crypto each month. I was inspired and strive harder. Then I persevere to be like him 😊. Not totally like him because he's a legend, but I'm following his path.. You can be like one too hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all have one ideal in our life that we want to become like that and hardworking help us in this case

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aways appreciated the kind words but I always have to mention that earning crypto is not everything. You are doing great and I wish I could travel as much as you do! I wish I would have your talent to write about everything 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, you can.. You just need to spend some penny there and travel 😂. You can write anything too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what I start with... ends up a crypto article :)))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone wants to be Janey right now. That's remarkable for September. Cheers to a better October. I'm grateful for all I've achieved so far.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We all should 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surprised this because in this month mostly crypto was crashed. This is due to your dedication and hard work that you have achieved a huge one. Surely, Blogging is the best platform for earnings. Wishes you for best in this new month 💕.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking tulong talaga ang blogging. Buti laki ng rewards mo. Good luck sa atin :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi masyado..mas may malaki pa jan hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you still got a fruitful September Jane. Don't want to share mine kasi halos wala ako earning since I went home. You know, internet problems plus could not find time to write.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bakasyon ka parn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu still the Ms. Jane I did admired from the beginning. The working hard woman and smart when it comes to investing staff. Yiee that a huge one, soon my HP will also have the same as you uwuuu...JK

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pa humble ka..mas malaki Hive earnings mo this month 🤣.. Grats syo hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe lakas madam. Parang Hindi bear market Yung earnings mo

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Bear naman yung value lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

583$?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Continue Earning and Enjoying your passion ate Jane ❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow laki eh, sipag mo tlga madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe laki. Deserve mo yan miss Jane. Congratulations! 🎉 Ang laki sa blogging. More blessings to come miss Jane.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madamss lakas pa rin sa blogging yan ang mahalaga ehehe. Sana lang maging okay na sa sbch, ng malabalik na ulit. Mangyayari lang ata yan pag tumaas na lahat no, sana soon .a

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Iwan lang...mas nahihirapan umusad ni bch now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag! More blessings to come sayo madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for your successes my dear friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas malaki pala ate reward na don sa noise.app? Yan, katamaran pa more self. Congrats nga pala ate hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Depende lang din sa engagement dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot!!! I think I need to learn from you. You're indeed motivating me. Your September was very beautiful. I wish you beautiful earnings in this new month. Have a wonderful one!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many more earnings to come Madam. ❤ whole year negative and hodlings ko. Sana next year makabawi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Negative parin naman akin. Hndi pa nkakabawi kaht monthly may earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago