@Jahirul_7676 activity

3 years ago: published the article
IPHONE 12 information
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vitalik Buterin: Why You Should Know This Influencer
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effective ways to attract a woman.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Going To Church Everyday A Must For Christians?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nassim Taleb of the Lebanese Clan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Song of the Youth by: Rivermaya
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dimple
3 years ago: commented on the article "Brutal ritual: Mothers "iron" girl's breasts"
I think it is harmful
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Hair History and Mother's Comb"
Your hair is just wow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Hair History and Mother's Comb
3 years ago: commented on the article "যেসব কারণে মানুষ অহংকারী হয়"
They aren't successful in life. That cannot lead A happy life.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home made work part 06"
Home made anything is good then another thing always.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Doing well bro. Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Techniques for early sleep "
Have a good dream and a good night
3 years ago: published the article
Carrier of BTS
3 years ago: commented on the article "Samsung Galaxy S21's under-screen camera will SMOK..."
Thanks for the reply. I thought that you also like this phone
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of GTA Vice City "
It's my also favourite game
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of GTA Vice City "
I am from Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
I also love
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
Too much price in bangladesh. There are many people want to buy iPhone but they can't because price is too much
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
This phones is so much costly and I have to wait for the result of the company's
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "iPhone 12 has reportedly entered mass production -..."
Huawei doing best I think
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Security Option Are Using On Your Device
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am bigger than my fear!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am bigger than my fear!! "
Ohh what a article! Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love and learn"
Yap. It is a very good article Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always fall forward
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always fall forward"
If you give up you won't be successful in life Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Very good morning Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take a look at this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Come see this "
So so so funny Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Panda Art
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unknown Information -(1) "
Best mother in the world. Feeling emotional Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unknown Information -(1)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-66)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's drink water properly and stay healthy.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pronunciation Silent Letter
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of GTA Vice City "
Best best best game in the world
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of GTA Vice City "
My also
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of GTA Vice City "
My also favourite game
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of GTA Vice City "
Thank u so much for your reply Keep supporting me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Education in Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship ️"
No man can't live without relationships Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Highest Rated Anime Series With At Least 10,000 Votes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Highest Rated Anime Series With At Least 10,000 Vo..."
I saw this cartoon on TV
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mizanur Rahman Azhari "
Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: published the article
History of GTA Vice City
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash in the biggest Cryptocurrency event i..."
I am a student. So I need money but I am very glad to find this site. Please sir subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love is Blind"
A man can't live without love Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Book Recommendation: The Woman from Sarajevo"
One of my favourite book. I read it more than 10 times. Please subscribe back.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of a girl... "
I love your story very much. Please subscribe back. ❤️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
Sir please help me to earn money. I badly need money. Thanks in advance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Giveaway"
I am a new user please subscribe and support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Newbies Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks for your feedback
3 years ago: commented on the article "The creator of Avro keyboard "
Yes I love him so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "The creator of Avro keyboard "
Yes. I love him so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood memories "
Thanks. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood memories "
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood memories "
I miss my childhood very very much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood memories "
Could old days
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mizanur Rahman Azhari "
My favourite preacher
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mizanur Rahman Azhari "
Yap
3 years ago: commented on the article "Eiffel Tower"
So nice Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "পড়তে হবে এতো পড়া কথা ছিলো না। আজ ভিতর ঘরে টেনশন..."
Subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "পড়তে হবে এতো পড়া কথা ছিলো না। আজ ভিতর ঘরে টেনশন..."
Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "পড়তে হবে এতো পড়া কথা ছিলো না। আজ ভিতর ঘরে টেনশন..."
Your story is so good Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mizanur Rahman Azhari "
I also love him
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mizanur Rahman Azhari "
I hope you were read it attentively
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mizanur Rahman Azhari "
Thanks for your feedback
3 years ago: published the article
Mizanur Rahman Azhari
3 years ago: published the article
Childhood memories
3 years ago: published the article
The creator of Avro keyboard
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoodMorning "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoodMorning "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoodMorning "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Apple Inc "
Thanks keep supporting me i also support u
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Please ssubscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Please subscribeback
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Very funny Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Educational story:(part-2)"
You article is good Please subscribe vack
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Educational story:(part-2)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "কাজী নজরুল ইসলাম"
Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "কাজী নজরুল ইসলাম"
By your article i can know many thinks about kazi NazrulIslam
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunrise photography"
I also love Photography. Your photo is so much beautiful Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My country
3 years ago: commented on the article "My country "
I live in Bangladesh and i am proud to be a Bangladeshi. Please subscribe back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood pleasures (and terrors)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Childhood pleasures (and terrors)"
Childhood is best time in the life Please subscribe back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning "
Very nice poe.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
অদ্ভূত ভালবাসা
3 years ago: commented on the article "অদ্ভূত ভালবাসা"
By your article i can know many thinks about love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunrise Photography "
Very nice article. I hope i will able to write an article like you. Please supportme also
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunrise Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Save as Draft" and "Saved Articles" - My useful t..."
This is very useful article FOR me thanks . Please also support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Save as Draft" and "Saved Articles" - My useful tools
3 years ago: published the article
History of Apple Inc
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoodMorning "
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
GoodMorning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hobby photography part 11"
Photography aloso my hobby. Support me also.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life of a girl... "
The greatest love in the world is the love of parents
3 years ago: commented on the article "BitCoin Cash a dream for All"
My favourite flower is rose.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitCoin Cash a dream for All
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Grow & Learn I"
So far I have been looking for a online job. Atlast i found
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Grow & Learn I
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to make your life beautiful!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hobby photography part 11
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back stabber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Copied without Credits: Opera News responds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a girl...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top10 scary places in india, would you dare?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Avoid Plagiarism?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHDevConIII : Recap
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vobbie Crowdfunding Software
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ziaul Hoque Polash (Kabila)"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mehazabien Chowdhury "
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mehazabien Chowdhury "
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
SamsungGalaxyM51 (MONSTEREVER)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Guess who? (Art)"
Apnadr groupa amk join korben . I will supportu guys..
3 years ago: commented on the article "One of a popular Bangladeshi DJ (Dj Sonica)"
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Mehazabien Chowdhury
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tanjin Tisha"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ziaul Hoque Polash (Kabila)"
💓
3 years ago: published the article
Tanjin Tisha
3 years ago: published the article
Ziaul Hoque Polash (Kabila)
3 years ago: commented on the article "World most famous Dj(Alan Walker) "
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "One of a popular Bangladeshi DJ (Dj Sonica)"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: published the article
One of a popular Bangladeshi DJ (Dj Sonica)
3 years ago: published the article
World most famous Dj(Alan Walker)
3 years ago: commented on the article "OnePlus 8T launch to set new standard for OnePlus..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "আজ ভারতে আসছে Samsung Galaxy M51, থাকবে ৭০০০ mAh ব..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "আজ ভারতে আসছে Samsung Galaxy M51, থাকবে ৭০০০ mAh ব..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "আজ ভারতে আসছে Samsung Galaxy M51, থাকবে ৭০০০ mAh ব..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "আজ ভারতে আসছে Samsung Galaxy M51, থাকবে ৭০০০ mAh ব..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "OnePlus 8T launch to set new standard for OnePlus..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are the official global launch dates for the..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are the official global launch dates for the..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are the official global launch dates for the..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are the official global launch dates for the..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are the official global launch dates for the..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me .
3 years ago: commented on the article "OnePlus 8T launch to set new standard for OnePlus..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "OnePlus 8T launch to set new standard for OnePlus..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Education is the backbone of the society and Unive..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Education is the backbone of the society and Unive..."
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Islam? "
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Islam? "
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Islam? "
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wildfires scorch US West Coast, at least 16 dead"
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wildfires scorch US West Coast, at least 16 dead"
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wildfires scorch US West Coast, at least 16 dead"
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wildfires scorch US West Coast, at least 16 dead"
Thank u so much. Keep supporting me.
3 years ago: published the article
What is Islam?
3 years ago: published the article
Wildfires scorch US West Coast, at least 16 dead
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "Zaheed, first Bangladeshi principal engineer at Go..."
Thanksbro
3 years ago: commented on the article "The American People And Lifestyle"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "The American People And Lifestyle"
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin cash Faces Third Blockchain split in under four years
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn a bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bch
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash details.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Will Retain the BCH Ticker
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Bitcoin
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experiences playing BCH.games
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funding of the 4 flipstarter projects SUCCESS
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash"
Nice bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Sell Your Bitcoin Cash [TUTORIAL VIDEO]"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Comment made by @TomZ relating to the Chain split."
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where to Reserved Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Safely.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A happy yesterday
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My highest earnings (360 pts)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A cup of Milk Coffee in the morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$2 a day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've got $12
3 years ago: commented on the article "৯৬০ কোটি টাকার প্রাসাদে থাকবেন কারিনা"
Thakuk amer ki 😂
3 years ago: published the article
The American People And Lifestyle
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিরাপত্তাজনিত কারণে আলাদা সেলে রিয়া"
Great
3 years ago: published the article
Who is Hande Erçel?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Zaheed, first Bangladeshi principal engineer at Go..."
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Zaheed, first Bangladeshi principal engineer at Go..."
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
Zaheed, first Bangladeshi principal engineer at Google