How To Sell Your Bitcoin Cash [TUTORIAL VIDEO]

13 178
Avatar for online.surfer
3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE

ITS MY FIRST YOUTUBE VIDEO SO HOPE YOU WILL LIKE IT

@georgedonnelly THANK YOU SOOO MUCH SIR FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE.

I HAVE FORGETTED TO ADD THE PAYMENT SCREENSHOT SO HERE IT IS :--

PLEASE EVERYONE SUPPORT ME.

I AM VERY NEW TO THIS PLATFORM..

HAVE A NICE DAY TO ALL.

25
$ 7.72
$ 5.00 from @RogerVer
$ 2.00 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 2
Sponsors of online.surfer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for online.surfer
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article I Love Thet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont want to sell my btch to any person i exchange it from sites becuse sites are more reliable then persons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its depend on people opinions i want INR so thats why i have to sell that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dude!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done! Next set up an offer.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

sure sir!! thank you soo much for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't seen the video yet, (I am in a public place) but anyway you deserve the encouragement for just trying!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

hope you have seen it now ;)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I have seen it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feedbacks welcome!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soo much sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago