Sharing your point earning and daily payout - I've got $12

126 256
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

I currently have $12 on my wallet balance. But did I earn it all in a day? Is it really my payout from yesterday’s activities? Could I have made so much from a day? No! Can someone earn that much from the random rewarder? Perhaps. I don’t have evidence to confirm that.

Yes, I have $12 on my wallet balance but I didn’t earn it all in a day. In fact, I have not made any withdrawal for about two weeks. So this is my earning for almost two weeks minus the numerous upvotes I give as prices for giveaways, sponsorship amounts, and upvotes on articles I like and on newbies articles as part of my initiative to encourage newbies on here - I will probably exhaust the current balance on giveaways, sponsorship, and introductory post upvotes.

You may be earning $10 every day on read.cash. It took some time and lots of effort to get to that point. And it even takes even more to maintain that figure.

Also read: You will not finish this article

Yesterday, I logged on to read.cash and saw lots of posts on the homepage about users showing off their payouts. Why? Perhaps to encourage other users and make them trust in the earning potential of the platform.

Consecutive posts on the homepage about payout and there were more when I scrolled further down.

Your intentions may be right, but it could give the wrong ideas to some users especially the newcomers. Of course many will aspire to get such a payout and when they don’t especially after lots of efforts, it could lead to disappointment and other negative vibes. Some may turn to spam to increase their earning.

I am not against publishing your payout, so please don’t get me wrong. A Monthly payout report is okay. Weekly is still better than a daily payout post.

But the posts published daily on that is getting too much. And some of them are fake figures. Imagine a user for two days claiming to have earned more than $6 in a day. I don’t think that’s possible! Don’t you believe my words, I could be wrong.

Earning on read.cash can seem like an uphill battle. It can be particularly disheartening if you’re new to it and playing “catch up” with the older and more experienced users.

You may be baffled as to why you’re only bringing in little or maybe no money at all. To make matters worse, you see a lot of articles on the homepage of other users who are crushing it — those people who seem to effortlessly bring in $5 to $10 daily.

I remember how frustrating it was for me to find my place, build subscribers, and earn.

Blogging is writing, so the more you the blog, the better writer you are going to become, the more your popularity and engagement on your post, and the more likely you will then be able to increase your earning opportunities.

In other words, don't listen to the headlines: Study the bottom lines. 

Thank you for reading. Don't forget to share your thought and reaction in the comments.

Liked that? Try these!


Remember to SUBSCRIBE and LIKE this post. Share your feedback in the comment section.

 

102
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Comments

I think that everyone has their own growth rate, in the little time I have on the platform I have read articles where they say they have earned $ 5 $ 6 and more in one day, if it is true or not reliably I do not know. For my part I go little by little, reading and commenting on what seems interesting to me, I write little but I try to make it quality content and to contribute to those who read it, for now I have not reached 40 subscriptions nor have I earned $ 1 a day but I do not worry about that, I know that with perseverance and dedication I will go far ... Excellent article 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you have listed are things you get to achieve soon. I once had less than 40 sub, but now I have 260+ and I hope that increases more. I hope to reach the 500 mark before the month ends. Is that possible? Maybe. Only time will tell.

Best wishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you will get it soon, you have to have perseverance and dedication to achieve the proposed objectives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have that. It's now up to time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaa i appreciate with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls Subcribe me All body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see these. Posts every day and i thought in my mind that one time when i will earn 1 dollar i will rush for publish. Your article made me aware

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, nothing prevents you from doing that. Its a new achievement for you as a newbies. But doing it everyday won't look good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Made me think if it's just a click bait? or maybe they're just thrilled everyday about it. Thanks for putting our thoughts into words, I know a lot of users have noticed it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It could be for any of the reasons you have stated or even more. Whatever the reason, its best know to the author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love that line "In other words, don't listen to the headlines: Study the bottom lines." as this is very true and sums up your article in very few words. I agree with this. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. and thanks for reading and sharing your thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear.You are achieving a lot on this platform.Now says,a lot of writers are having tough time getting points.I have experienced that issue before.I did all I could.I commented,wrote articles,upvote but still,my points remained at 0.Nice one.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still have a long way to go, and a lot to achieve here. Don't give up, your hard work will pay off some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started read.cash yesterday and i am amaze that this is a legitemate paying platform for those who love to post articles . Congratulations for those who earn a lot . It inspired me to post more articles 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I welcome you to read.cash. I wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this idea to enlighten us newbie here that sometimes its not everyday you can earn much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all thanks for doing giveaways and sponshorship program and next thing i want to tell that my points is freezing can you give me hint to unfreeze points ? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do get point freezes as well, I have not been able to figure out why. The random rewarder is still a mystery. Perhaps you check if you went against any of the rules. Sorry I couldn't offer much on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why it can possible, however congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congralution dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is good. Congratulations dear. Your advices and good works on read.cash will payoff some day. Thanks alot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, there. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post enlightened me well. I wonder why other users posting their $6 , or $5 in just 1 aday? ! Is that possible? haha . You're right sir posting about your passive incomes are just giving insecurities to the other user here especially newbies. They tend to spam and do what they can do to reach that passive amount. Maybe users posting their fake passive income in a day is just their strategy to gain popularities, subsribers and engagements.😂 Very well said Sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, people have earned more than $9. so it's real. Each author has his intentions for posting their earning, most times it's just a clickbait to get popularity and subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true Sir! Thank you for opening this kind of article😍 You did a great job Sir💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you Sir. I'm new here and I only posted about my earnings once and never been repeated until now. It's not wrong that you will write an article about it, but it might give wrong impression to newbies like us. As what you suggested it is much more better to have like financial statement weekly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. I am not against anyone posting their earning report. Just that it shouldn't be frequent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But what I have noticed, those articles containing daily earning have many views than articles that have substantial content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, because most users are here for the points and earning, not the other things you have to share. Though we still have many users that are active readers and commenters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah there are still those who share their knowledge and experiences without expecting high earnings like you Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The truth is, I also expect to earn high someday. But this month, I will try to giveaway most if not all of my earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are now a established Author here in Read Cash and also respected. Maybe Read Cash developers will make you as Platform Moderator here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so. There are lots of users way better than I am. I don't even stand a chance against them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But only you who initiated such move to welcome newbies. I even read an article about stop inviting people to read cash so that the points value is higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I have not seen such. Is that even possible? Unless the site admin decides to close new reg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read it here. I agree they can't stop new users to join this platform. Unless Read Cash will initiate such action as what you have said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and appropriate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. I appreciate to your achievement. Your writing is so much good and effective to new users like me. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think congratulation is necessary. anyways thank you for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir..I mean As a newbie who comes here one day or two day..only they can published that types...but whose are here about two weeks...they should not to do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it, some authors almost published an article about everyday payout, to motivates others but lead to disappointment of other newbies not have awareness on how really the platform goes, maybe newbies try to reach that amount also but not considering on what they are doing,like posting nonsense article just to gain points or commenting spam comments,Sometimes motivating others need also to guide them to have an awareness and to not giving them the hopes that might not happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this. "Sometimes motivating others need also to guide them to have an awareness and to not giving them the hopes that might not happen" Also, not all the payout are actual earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the point sir , Its a lot better to see your earning in a week or monthly than every day so that you can see how much you could earn in that span of time .And i think its very hard to maintain points earning because you dont know if you can be very active every day hhere and can publish a certain number of good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Like I mentioned, a weekly o monthly update is okay. To make it even better, we can add our expenses if we keep track and our withdrawals as well. Every detail about your earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah so that you could account well how much can you really earn in that span of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. But the problem is, whenever someone sees that such report got many attention, they will want to do same. And soon everywhere will be flooded with similar post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right sir @Macronald. The points gain are not fixed per day and that includes the value of bch. We newbies aspire to earn more, pressured of what we, but they don't explain that why they earn is not necessarily a day of work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some users earn a high amount daily. But before they got to that stage, they worked for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements, keep working harder, you motivate me with your write-up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I didn't achieve anything yet. Just stating an observation and sharing my thought.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand these users who keeps publishing articles about points, points, points, and daily earnings everyday. I saw someone's articles who talks about his daily earnings stay on the main page and it's not just one, not two but three articles written for 3 consecutive days discussing about his points. Well, I'm not against it but I visited his articles and I didn't find any decent or interesting article. All his articles are about his daily earnings 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some reason they earn with it. If that is the case you share the next day again. It's not valuable or good for this platform, has nothing to do with writing skills but why write if this works fine too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And they even earn more than the genuine users who writes something good. Sad to say, they are just after the money and not really into writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such are the kind of users I complain about. I don't know how read.cash chooses articles they place on the homepage. Yesterday about 4 of the first 10 articles were about points and earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it happens automatically. I find it a big joke since read.cash told me these articles are boring same to the ones about cryptocurrencies. Boring, not informative and written by people without any knowledge. The fact is "boring" pays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems I have read such post or was it a comment... I am not sure. Boring and not informative yet they take the centre stage.

Perhaps the articles on the homepage, aside boosted and the Crypto related, are articles with more engagement. But I have seen articles with little engagement there too.

So, I can't really tell how they select homepage articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my observation, article that are on the main page are either boosted or popular. Those who have a lot of upvotes, comments and views are usually articles that talks about points and earnings that why they stay on the main page. Most people here are more interested in reading articles how their points will increase and how they can earn more that's why other users take advantage of it and writes articles about their points. There's nothing wrong in doing that though, what's wrong is writing about it everyday. Like, can't you think of anything interesting to write aside from your points?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. The first two articles are usually boosted.

I am also not against it. One can make it a weekly of monthly report. Monthly is better. Not daily report of how much you have earned. And some of those claims are fake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't agree more with you. That's what I also want to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course i am seeing that you have too much connections and popularity on this great platform and you can easily earn too much but we are newbies and we have to face difficulties first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, if you read my post you will know I didn't earn that amount in a day. That's from two weeks minus the expenses I have made.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed and looking for the next ones! I'm going to be more active on this platform, not beacuse Read and Cash Out, but because as you said: ".... the more you blog, the better writer you become..." so I'm trying my best. So thank you for the heads-up! Now, if you excuse me, I need to finish reading you article :p Have a nice one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for stopping by. Best of wishes in your endeavors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so good. Please!upvote me. You are a good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right. I don't actually think it's easy to earn $1 per day on read cash. It requires a lot of energy and one could even fall ill, a living witness😀😀😀. Life is slow and steady, you can not earn everything in a day. And stop deciving people with fake figures.

Someone asked me 2days back how I get free BCH, I shared with him my ref link and told him the truth that he would need to engage more on that platform to enable him earn some BCH. You can not just publish a post and expect magic to happen.

Let's try and tell everyone how to interact on comment section by so doing people would get to enjoy this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. It's good you made him aware of how it works. instead of giving them empty promises, and when they join, they end up disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actual jeaulous as a new comer here. I am frustrated because I want that too. I comment and do his tip but my point it's still the same. You maybe right sir. I gives us wrong interpretation thanks for clearing this topic especially for us a new comer here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, dear. I have been here for two months, but when I say some of such articles, it makes me wonder, "What I am doing wrong". It does ignite a bit of envy, but I channel it into motivation and I look for the right ways to improve on mine even if it means asking for tips from such users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir, I asking if you are a higher earner here in readcash? How much you earn everyday. I just curious? hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a high earner, on very good days I earn between $1 and $3 and on other days, I earn less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh so its means the earning here is not consistent?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earning on read.cash is consistent. Payouts are made everyday. But individual earning varies and usually based on level of activity and engagement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publishing, your earnings, is irrelevant information for me. If you feel that you are in a rat race, and want to prove something, I'm not interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you know this wasn't a post about my earning. perhaps you didn't read the content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it wasn't. I just shared my thoughts about this, and I don't like the rat race. In my country, when we are talking, about you, it means generally, anyone,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sometimes motivated i know..but u know i get jealous when i see them..sometimes they inhibit me also😭😭why i dont get much point like them?😑i m also maintaining every mechanics of RC..but in spite of this i m getting low here😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are only three weeks on the platform. It needs time and hard work. You will get there some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My yesterday earning is 0.28$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really hard to earn big amount here.. It takes a lot of time and hardworks, but at the end we should be thankful for what we are receiving everyday here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Gratitude for the little we have received while we work hard to earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must admit I am one of the newbies who got excited to make an article about my first and second payout on this site. I planned to make an article about it before because I wanted to show that it actually is paying and a legit site. But as days pass by, I got uninterested with the idea because it's becoming more of a contest already. Like who gets the higher payout, gets the higher number of views and reads. That is like a way to attract subscribers already. Don't get me wrong, I still plan to publish an article about my earnings on this site one day, but to do it everyday? I think I can't do that. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can post it. But not frequently. Though I have never published one before, whenever I make a very huge earning, I may share as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am only gonna publish an article regarding my earnings when I hit milestones. I have goals and I have planned about how to celebrate them already. I just hope I will be able to achieve all of it on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good dear. When you set goals you work towards achieving them. I wish you success in your positive endeavours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all of your support, and for your encouraging words. That means a lot to me. May we all be successful here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not understand either how people can earn 5$ or more a day. I write non stop (articles, longer comments) and can't make it but I start thinking it's possible since spamming increases which means they earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think some users earn that genuinely. Though my highest earning, probably because I boosted an article was a few cents above $3 and it's a one-time thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With what exactly they earn it? Sorry but the really good writers I can count on a bit more than one hand. A part of the good writers already left.

I see many upvotes given and most are for shitty written posts with terrible layouts. If they earn the upvotes must do that trick mainly but not the great content, the tips or valuable comments given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, here is so hard to reach the points and so hard to get more subscribers 😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. It's like the users are racing for who's gonna reach the highest payout. The platform is supposed to encourage writers and publish more good articles but it is slowly being transformed into a timeline of records of payout 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And most of them get to be on the homepage, while the good articles are pushed down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly what I'm trying to say. I mean, aspiring authors who are here to join in the first place loses interest because of the payout race. 🤷‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw his post about his earnings. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the newbie who claimed to have earned $6+?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the 2 dollars and 4 dollars is same income. The two dollars is his earnings but the other two dollars actually stored in his wallet. I guess.. Then he got four dollars. The two dollars send in his wallet which is the coins.ph and the another 2 dollars stored again for his sponsorship. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I didn't really follow all his post, I just saw lots of it on my homepage and It didn't look good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago