Photography

6 17
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Hi everyone. Wazzup? Been busy today because I baked cake and cupcakes, yey! Another income.😁

I just want to share to you my captured pictures earlier while I was riding a motorcycle. 😁 No worries, I'm used to it and my father drive slowly. Motorcycle is one of the most used public transportation here in our municipality. You can seldom see tricycles and their are only few jeepneys right now because of the pandemic, their are only few passengers.

It is so cloudy earlier that I want to pick and it just like cotton candy. Hahaha, I just miss eating it. 😁. Here are some of my shots using my mobile phone.

This is what we can see if we go out of our house. 😊 Their are wind turbines and mountains.

On the right turbine, it is used to be a hill so if you go up there you can see our whole municipality. The view on the top is wonderful. You can see hills, the other turbines and the sea. Many tourist have visited here before pandemic came.

See? Haha. My Father is busy driving, while I'm busy taking pictures 🀣. No traffic πŸ‘Œ

They call that one "tura-tura", it is used to transport rice or whatever they want to. 🀣 I still remember when I was a kid when rode a bike in this hill, even if you don't pedal a lot you can still reach that turbine there because it is so high. But today, it's not that high anymore because it's already a concrete road.

Hope you like what I shared. 😁 I'm not a pro photographer nor editor. Just a frustated one. Hahaha.

Enjoy the rest of the day fellas! Keep safe. πŸ˜‰

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Japzuey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Japzuey
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what a lovely place. I want to go your place na! Where do you live? Ilocos ba yan girl? Ingat lang next time while capturing photos tapos naka backride ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries sis, mabagal lg patakbo tatay ko hehe. Nakakapit naman ako sa kanya. Guimaras kami 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh, the second and the third picture, they are beautiful, its lovely, did you edit it dear? Ang galing ha 🀩 ang ganda ng pagkaka Capture mo,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sis 😊. Presets then vivid lang pinindot ko nyan. Hehe. Walang madaming edits, maganda na talaga sya. Yan lang mga clear na kuha kasi umaandar motorπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda, gustong gusto ko yumg pangalwa, perfect mg view talaga 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pindotang ako ng pindot ng cam ko jan para mamili ng ng clear pics after . hahaha. Mas maganda view jan kng anjan ka sa taas. Burol yan dati, kaya makikita mo malawak na kadagatan. At lalo na ngayon na may mga tanim sakahan . halos green makikita , madami ding kakahuyan. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago